Cigar Deals!Offer

Moontrance Corona Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Moontrance Corona
by David Hackney in Summit, NY on February 05, 2019

Great cigar, lots of flavor, good burn time, nicely constructed as well.

... read more
3.0 stars
Aromatic Therapy
for Moontrance Corona
by Barry in Wisconsin on September 28, 2018

Smell is the best part for me. Draw was more difficult as compared to a Java. I liked the taste for two thirds of it. Not super smoky. Flavor was not super consistent. Will try again. Not as good as a Java for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and Sweet
for Moontrance Corona
by ATB in ogden on June 25, 2013

These stogies are some of my absolute favorites. They smell and taste amazing as if your being transported to a tropical island or something. If your just getting into cigars this would be my choice. I quite enjoy having a few in my humidor to give everything a nice fresh sent ... Of course hardcore smokers would probably never mix flavored cigars with regular/high end but I do enjoy the MIX!

... read more
5.0 stars
Best CAO Flavored stogie yet
for Moontrance Corona
by Mike in New York on January 30, 2013

Pre-light smell is a treat, I knew off the bat it was going to be a good one. Draw was smooth and the smoke refreshing. No regrets.

... read more
5.0 stars
smooth cigar great at all times of day
for Moontrance Corona
by jackie in nc on June 25, 2011

will but all cao love there cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
smooth flavor nice aroma
for Moontrance Corona
by Anonymous in on September 10, 2010
Verified purchase

If you enjoy a flavored cigar this is one of the best. Nice aroma.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great smoke
for Moontrance Corona
by P.Watson in Redding, California on September 17, 2009

A beautiful ash and an outstanding taste. Best part is my wife doesn't even mind the smell.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicious and Delightful Aroma
for Moontrance Corona
by thebaby981 in LSU Country on June 19, 2008

This cigar was given to 10 Coaches Wives as They enjoyed the cigar with a white wine. They raved over the delicious taste and called it the most delightful cigar experience ever. All 10 wanted another Moontrance and were loaded with curious questions. Several described it as feeling like royalty. Best cigar They've ever tasted, ever. only had 10 moontrance corona's, no replacements, once they were gone, they were missed and appreciated. Definitely worth trying this cigar, 10 southern football coaches Wives loved the cigar experience, Some claiming it to be the best ever. All 10 Ladies loved the aroma of the Moontrance. In one word, Delightful!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Taste, Great Aroma, Great Cigar
for Moontrance Corona
by Ken Walton in New Jersey on August 30, 2007
Verified purchase

A friend gave me one to enjoy at a ballgame---I've been hooked ever since. My wife & son even enjoy the aroma of this delightful cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding!!! Truly Delicious
for Moontrance Corona
by Bill Jones in GA on July 07, 2007

The Moontrance Corona was an awesome smoke. Truly classic, aromatic and tasty. Mellow and distinctive. Great Smoke indeed. Bill

... read more
5.0 stars
CAO DOES IT AGAIN !!!
for Moontrance Corona
by S.E Noonan in Upstate New York on January 06, 2006
Verified purchase

I purchased these to hand out for "dessert" at my sister's wedding a couple of years ago. I already knew that these sticks were fantastic. I made many new CAO fans that night. I had people begging me for more after a few of us lit up. A huge success !!! Even the bridemaids loved 'em. A REAL CROWD PLEASER!!!! The depth of flavor is incredible. A must try !!

... read more
5.0 stars
Different
for Moontrance Corona
by Wayne Hadley in Archbald,Pa on July 06, 2005

This a flavoured cigar with class,no cheap flavours added here.Its not a cigar to smoke everyday if you're a cigar smoker but its a well made flavoured cigar for a change of pace.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.