Cigar Deals!Offer

Moontrance Torpedo Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Excellent surprise!
for Moontrance Torpedo
by Dave in Gaithersburg on March 31, 2013
Verified purchase

Very good taste.Draw was nice so far.

... read more
5.0 stars
Sweet taste Sweet smell
for Moontrance Torpedo
by Jake in Florida on March 01, 2013

I'm not a flavored cigar smoker but there is something about the Moontrance that I completely love. If its the fact that women i have over will actually smoke one of these with me or that taste it produces i'm not sure what i like better. A very solid flavored cigar that actually keeps its flavoring!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent surprise!
for Moontrance Torpedo
by Dave in Gaithersburg on March 31, 2013
Verified purchase

Very good taste.Draw was nice so far.

... read more
5.0 stars
Sweet taste Sweet smell
for Moontrance Torpedo
by Jake in Florida on March 01, 2013

I'm not a flavored cigar smoker but there is something about the Moontrance that I completely love. If its the fact that women i have over will actually smoke one of these with me or that taste it produces i'm not sure what i like better. A very solid flavored cigar that actually keeps its flavoring!

... read more
5.0 stars
AWESOME CIGAR
for Moontrance Torpedo
by Chris in Mukwonago WI on November 26, 2012

Overall appearance was great, foot had wonderful vanilla burbon and fruity aroma to it. Nice consistent, even burn, nice long ash. Smooth mellow taste with nice creamy smoke. You can really taste the vanilla burbon and fruit flavor throughout the entire cigar. I ALWAYS make it a habit to have a FEW of these on hand. Definately a must buy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very pleasurable cigar
for Moontrance Torpedo
by Gerry in Ohio on September 09, 2010

I was very delighted to try this cigar. I found that it had a very nice aroma and the taste was mild, not too strong but just right. The draw was very even and the cigar had no problems staying lit the entire time. I will enjoy one of these again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great taste and aroma.
for Moontrance Torpedo
by Dave in KY on July 16, 2007

An interesting cigar. The aroma and taste of the moontrance torpedo is truly unique and exceptional...I can even enjoy them in the house with my wife as the aroma is so subtle and enjoyable. I found the cigar to be lacking in the burn and construction areas as the burn is uneven, the wrapper seems to break apart easily and the cigar is very soft to the touch. I enjoyed the Famous sampler of CAO flavored cigars and liked the taste/smell etc of the Earth Nectar best...the EN should be sold in the torpedo size as well as the Moontrance.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great taste.....Poor draw
for Moontrance Torpedo
by Rick in Palmyra, Pa. on February 23, 2010
Verified purchase

I like the taste, but draw is terrible on at least 1/2 of the cigars in the box.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.