Coupons!Offer

Mosaico Broadleaf Reviews

75rated
48 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
80
Draw
74
Consistency
71
Appearance
82
Burn
73
Buy Mosaico Broadleaf Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Mosaico Broadleaf Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Makes me happy
for Mosaico Torpedo
by in Oneida Nation (res.) on November 4, 2011
Verified purchase

Iv'e been smoking these for a while now and like I said makes me happy in that I do not have to spend much on a great cigar. One thing I noticed was the color from one to another is noticeable however that doesn't matter to me they all taste and smoke the same.

0 0
most helpful negative review
45 rated
Get what ya pay for (2)
for Mosaico Maduro Toro
by in Houston on April 29, 2011
Verified purchase

Updated review on these: Let them rest in the humidor for a month and the same issues as 1st reported; Horrible burn and some funky chemical tastes. Not smoking the rest.

0 0
recommended for you based on Mosaico Broadleaf
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
98rated
Makes me happy
for Mosaico Torpedo
by R.Buffalo Spirit MTXN in Oneida Nation (res.) on November 04, 2011
Verified purchase

Iv'e been smoking these for a while now and like I said makes me happy in that I do not have to spend much on a great cigar. One thing I noticed was the color from one to another is noticeable however that doesn't matter to me they all taste and smoke the same.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
great cigar for money
for Mosaico Double Corona
by Joe N in linden, nj on October 11, 2011
Verified purchase

Highly recommend this cigar for the money. I like the size & the madura wrapper fits my taste.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Surprised by just how good these are!
for Mosaico Churchill
by Bob in Maplewood, Minnesota on July 18, 2008

I am almost to the point where I should re-order. They are consistently excellent. The only burning issues were when I smoked them on a windy day. They are very tasty and smooth. I had been buying small amounts of "premium" cigars from local shops looking for something that is consistently good. This tops everything else I have tried. I am sticking with 'em. The cigars I gave out were enjoyed equally by the recipients as well. These cigars are inexpensive, but not "cheap"!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Great smoke
for Mosaico Churchill
by Dennis in Hawaii on June 09, 2011

First rating that has come out to be reliable.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Best Buy
for Mosaico Corona Extra
by Allan in THE Watts Township on July 21, 2010
Verified purchase

The price of the cigar is just an extra bonus - it's a great smoking cigar all the way around.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91rated
great cigar but too small for ME
for Mosaico Grand Corona
by joe n in linden nj on October 22, 2011
Verified purchase

I enjoy & recommend the Mosaico broad leaf the madura wrapper is the taste I enjoy, but I am comfortable with minimum Churchill size so the size of this cigar 6 3/4 was not what I like

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
90
91rated
great smoke taste like an expensive one
for Mosaico Double Corona
by Michael in Pensacola, Florida on July 11, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar surprised me it was very fresh, had a great taste and burned very well. Great bang for the buck...

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90rated
GREAT SMOKE
for Mosaico Maduro Sixty
by SCOTT in HAWAII on September 19, 2010
Verified purchase

GOOD BURN, NICE FLAVOR, BARGAIN PRICE

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Great Short Smoke
for Mosaico Petite Rothschild
by Jeremy S in Georgia on May 04, 2010
Verified purchase

Good cigars for a short smoke

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
87rated
Great taste. A great bargain for the quality
for Mosaico Maduro Robusto
by Andy in Cherry Hill on August 18, 2008

Quite a nice surprise. Smooth and mellow and well worth the discontinued price.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.