Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Mosaico Connecticut Reviews

66rated
29 reviews
65% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
48
Draw
45
Consistency
53
Appearance
65
Burn
53
Buy Mosaico Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Mosaico Connecticut Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
nice
for Mosaico CT Little Robusto
by in Pittsburgh, PA on January 16, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice cigar. Tried this in lieu of my regular Punch Elite.

0 0
most helpful negative review
38 rated
Mosaico Connecticut Torpedo 50
for Mosaico CT Torpedo 50
by in Michigan on June 17, 2011
Verified purchase

Thought I would give these a try. They sounded pretty good for a cheap price. Should have put the money toward something good. Dont waste your money,its like smoking leaves. Im on my fifth one still nasty. I know better and bit anyway.

0 0
recommended for you based on Mosaico Connecticut
97rated
nice
for Mosaico CT Little Robusto
by Charles in Pittsburgh, PA on January 16, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice cigar. Tried this in lieu of my regular Punch Elite.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
You will be surprised!
for Mosaico CT Petites
by John Henneck in Ft. Worth Tx on February 18, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought these on a whim; was looking for a short smoke, everyday cigar. Great Construction, Great Draw, One light, Very pleasant straight tobacco taste. Never got hot like some small cigars do..Took about 45 minutes to smoke it...compares honestly to a Fonseca for the clean aftertaste...they came fresh, kept in humi for 3 days only! Very Good Buy!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
no complaints at all
for Mosaico Connecticut Minuto
by steve in delaware on November 08, 2007
Verified purchase

I am really pleased with the taste, consistency and easy draw especially in light of the price. Band is a little funky.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Awesome
for Mosaico CT Torpedo 54
by CD in Bristol, CT on April 27, 2011

After 30 years smoking cigars I tend to be leary about smokes in this price range, but I took a chance. Whata great smoke! Perfect everyday cigar- even burn, smooth draw and a great flavor. A real keeper. Thanks Famous!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great morning smoke...
for Mosaico Connecticut Minuto
by Mike in North Carolina on December 20, 2007

I'd like to keep these a secret.... I love'em in the morning with a great cup of coffee. Used to smoke Don Tomas Connecticut SE for breakfast, but find that this is a pretty good substitute for a lot less money. I've smoked several bundles and haven't had a bad one yet. I guess they have problems with the larger sizes...from the other reviews on here..but this is a keeper.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great Cigar, Great Price
for Mosaico Connecticut PiramideXP
by Kent Surratt in So Cal on September 16, 2007
Verified purchase

OK, first of all if you like, Casa Torano's, the former Reserva Reals, you're going to truly love this cigar. Well Balanced, mild smoke, with a warm whole grain base. Basically just a dammed good smoke. I bought a bundle of these on special last week, I going to order 6 more, no B.S... The last time I pinned a total bargain like this, they sold out the next day. So I'm ordering before I post this time.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Very mild
for Mosaico Connecticut Churchill
by Chuck Pace Sr in Wis on April 17, 2011

Have been a smoker of the Backwoods type cigar for many years. Decided to try a nice hand made cigar so I chose these.they are so mild,I had to keep checking to see if it was lit. Hope the rest of them are as nice as the first. I think an outstanding cigar for the price

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86rated
Love 'em for every day
for Mosaico Connecticut Minuto
by Frank in Long Island, NY on September 13, 2009
Verified purchase

I have been ordering these gems for over a year now, smoke 2 a day and NEVER had a bad one. Consistent from bundle to bundle, lots of creamy smoke, great burn, and mellow. They are listed as discontinued but they are still around. Just picked up 7 more bundles, now that's commitment to a brand with a 70-'s era band. I hope Famous keeps them around.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83rated
Good Stick
for Mosaico CT Little Robusto
by Paul Suffridge in Norman,OK on May 31, 2011

Perfect cigar for everyday. I am working my way through the Mosaico line of cigars and have yet to be disappointed. Way better than the price would suggest and I HIGHLY recommend any cigar from Mosaico.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83rated
Outstanding little guys.
for Mosaico Connecticut Minuto
by chris in Maryland on August 16, 2009

I got some of these over last winter when it is too cold outside to smoke a full cigar. The price was right, which was my main objective. Quality turned out to be what set these apart, though. I have found the construction on these little soldiers to be perfect and each one is identical to the last. When you get toward the smaller end of the stogie size scale some entries just become "something other than cigar."These are just smaller versions of big quality cigars. And, the price is still very good. I would put these higher on my list than many of the more illustrious names that live in my humidor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.