Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Mosaico Habano Reviews

75rated
31 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
60
Draw
58
Consistency
70
Appearance
73
Burn
68
Buy Mosaico Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Mosaico Habano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
Mmm Mmm Good
for Mosaico Havano President
by in Green Bay on January 30, 2011
Verified purchase

These are the perfect cigar! Fantastic flavor at a very low price, you can't beat it!

0 0
most helpful negative review
62 rated
Good short smoke for the price
for Mosaico Havano Perfecto #1
by in Texas on May 6, 2010
Verified purchase

These little smokes have mixed reviews as I read. I have mixed results. The ones that smoke well, are really good cigars for the price. There are some that have a very tight draw, and some uneven burn, but overall I like them. I always buy 2 bundles at a time. I keep them on hand at all times and freak a little if I run low. Not a 10 dollar smoke, but definitely worth a buck a stick. Way better than an swisher sweet.

0 0
recommended for you based on Mosaico Habano
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
93rated
Mmm Mmm Good
for Mosaico Havano President
by Bill 0 GB in Green Bay on January 30, 2011
Verified purchase

These are the perfect cigar! Fantastic flavor at a very low price, you can't beat it!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
tasty
for Mosaico Havano Petite
by Brian in Las Vegas on December 07, 2009
Verified purchase

Well constructed with a nice even burn. Much tastier than I expected for the price (purchased on sale for under a buck a stick). The only drawback is they are a little tight making it a tough draw.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Good!
for Mosaico Havano Super 60
by S.P. in N.VA. on January 21, 2009
Verified purchase

I just finished the jawbreaker - Mosaico Havano Super 60 and I enjoyed it. The draw was a little difficult at times, but overall was good, I liked the flavor ... not strong ... on the mild to medium side ... pleasant tobacco aroma ... no unraveling of the wrapper, so it was pretty well made. I'd get them again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Nice flavorful and refined smoke.
for Mosaico Havano Double Corona
by Joe C in NYC on April 21, 2011

What a great suprise !! Medium, flavorful and with a nice refined finish. Great value and smoke even for cigar snobs.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88rated
Great buy!
for Mosaico Havano Super Robusto
by Bill R in Murray, KY on July 30, 2009
Verified purchase

i have a 1 1/2 hour drive in the morning and it is great to pass the time with a smooth, relaxing cigar. This one hits the spot pretty good. Well made construction, burns well, and has a satisfying flavor which turns a bit chocolatey near the end. I usually nub these. The draw has always been easy and excellent.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
not bad at all
for Mosaico Havano Perfecto #1
by Atom C in Raymondville TX on February 20, 2010
Verified purchase

Pretty good lil smoke, full of flavor burned well only bad thing was that when i smoked the first 2 they had a very bad draw..almost couldnt get any smoke out of it....had to roll between my fingers to loosen them up...other than that it was a good lil smoke...

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81rated
A decent everyday smoke, these be
for Mosaico Havano Double Corona
by J Parsons in Iowa on July 11, 2011
Verified purchase

I've been smoking cigars for 40 years. And I long ago got over being awed with fancy packaging, cigar bands, & marques. These are, in fact, a decent medium bodied smoke, for not a lot of money, that doesn't burn like a cannon fuse. I like a cigar that can last a couple of hours and can be put down, picked up, and relit a couple of times. These, in my opinion, are a good pick. Don't turn up your nose at 'em.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
81rated
Again
for Mosaico Havano Perfecto #1
by Bill R in Murray, KY on June 04, 2009
Verified purchase

I like these. I like the price. I have tried the cameroons and the havanos. I prefer the cameroons but they are out so I have to move to the havanos. I noticed that before I smoke them, I have to roll it between my hands with some good pressure to loosen it up for a better draw. Other than that, I don't have much to complain about. They are tight, well constructed and taste great. light licorice, chocolate tones and nutty - burns nice - smoked it to the nub.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
80rated
descent smoke for the money
for Mosaico Habano Churchill
by William in Colorado on June 17, 2008
Verified purchase

Well made cigar for the money. Excellent yard cigar. I found the bundle I bought to be consistent and burned more evenly than many more expensive cigars I have purchased. Definitely will have a place in my everyday cigar catagory!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
60
78rated
Good smoke - some defects iin wrapper
for Mosaico Habano Churchill
by Gary Long in California on April 06, 2011

Good cigar. Draw is good, however the batch I got had some defects in the wrap, probably caused by drying.Great bargain price.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.