Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Mosaico Sumatra Reviews

68rated
33 reviews
48% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
50
Buy Mosaico Sumatra Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Mosaico Sumatra Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
These rock!
for Mosaico Sumatra Corona Larga
by in Connecticut on March 13, 2011
Verified purchase

This may not be the longest review you've read, but you don't need to know anything else other than: buy these cigars!

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 rated
Thumbs up!
for Mosaico Sumatra Robusto
by in Derby, CT on May 1, 2012
Verified purchase

Smoked one the first day I got them: good draw, plenty of smoke, mild woodsy taste, less than decent burn, with a poor ash retention. Got a little hot towards the last quarter. Over all: a good quick smoke for the price! Their manduros are better.

0 0
recommended for you based on Mosaico Sumatra
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
96rated
These rock!
for Mosaico Sumatra Corona Larga
by Jerry in Connecticut on March 13, 2011
Verified purchase

This may not be the longest review you've read, but you don't need to know anything else other than: buy these cigars!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Best little stogie I've found:)
for Mosaico Sumatra Corona
by daniel s in L.I. new york on August 29, 2010
Verified purchase

Sorry to hear that some people don't enjoy the goodness of these little beauties. Just ordered a couple of bundles of these. Great price great burn,great consistency,great consistency.great draw,great appearance,greeaat taste, good construction,how can you not enjoy:)

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Shocked how good they tasted and the burn
for Mosaico Sumatra 4 X 30
by Carl in Pacific Beach WA on July 11, 2012
Verified purchase

These little ones are perfect for a nice short cigar break. I even smoked one in the bedroom and an hour later she could not detect the cigar. I will keep these in my rotation.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92rated
great little cigar for the price!
for Mosaico Sumatra Panatela
by mike in ohio on August 26, 2009
Verified purchase

I ordered a bundle of these cigars despite the poor rating and found them to my liking. I would rate them as mild - moderate, and they seem to be a very good cigar. Ordering another bundle to see if they are as good, if so this may become my everyday smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
87rated
Good going-home-from-work smoke
for Mosaico Sumatra Minuto
by Herman in Conroe, Texas on January 18, 2008
Verified purchase

I bought a bundle of these through CigarMonster, not knowing anything about them. They are a mild, easy drawing, aromatic smoke that's just the right length to match my drive home from work in the afternoon. Best twenty bucks I've spent in a pretty good while.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85rated
Very Mild, Great Value
for Mosaico Sumatra Short Torpedo
by Kitty in Bluegrass State on March 26, 2011
Verified purchase

I did like this smoke for the simple reason it was mild... maybe too mild but it was great with a lunch and a Stella Artois . I would buy a few more the easiest of the draw and it had a even burn as well. Great Value

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83rated
VERY REFRESHING
for Mosaico Sumatra Toro
by Brian in Fairborn, Ohio on November 10, 2007
Verified purchase

WOW!!! I purchased a bundle of these along with a bundle of Mosaic Ecuadorian Robusto.These are like day and night. I was dissappointed with the bitterness of the Ecuadorian's but these are very much a good cigar.It has a great consistency in both the burn,draw,and flavor.An excellent smoke for the price.Very sattisfied.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
100
82rated
Not for Stoggie Snobs
for Mosaico Sumatra Minuto
by Joe in South Texas on March 03, 2011
Verified purchase

These little stoggies are not for those who think that a brand makes the cigar good. These are excellent smokes for the price. Would i rather smoke a Cohiba everyday well sure but for me that is just unrealistic. These are good to hand out to the uninitiated and one of my favorite yard-gars! All around I do recomend these to any one of any preference. Don't knock it till you try it!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75rated
Put them in your Humi for few weeks.
for Mosaico Sumatra Robusto
by Scott in Illinois on December 30, 2010
Verified purchase

Put them in your Humi for few weeks, and they turn out OK. They make a decent quick smoke if you do not have much time.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
80
72rated
Nice Smoke low price
for Mosaico Sumatra Presidente
by Anonymous in Pgh, PA. on March 01, 2011

Enjoyable cigar for the price. Solidly rolled, only 1 out of the bundle burned inconsitent. They are a great every day mild tasting smoke. I'll buy them again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
50
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.