I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Muniemaker Breva 100's Reviews

83 consumer rating
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
83
Draw
83
Consistency
83
Appearance
82
Burn
74
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
77 consumer rating
A Connecticut Classic, excellent wrapper
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by in Milwaukee, WI on September 7, 2000

Break open the box, pull one out while its fresh, and just smell it before you light it. mmmmmm. This is a classic Connecticut factory cigar, which means relatively consistent, always tasty, relatively smooth yet robust. They're made in Pennsylvania now, but the blend and wrapper is the same as the classic "Muniemaker" and "Topper" darks of yesteryear, though this is a slightly more generous length. Go for it! But leave a box for me!

10 7
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Very Nice
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by in Little Rock AR on July 27, 2014
Verified purchase

This has become my every day cigar of choice. They have a dark coffee / pepper flavor - very similar to Iron Horse. They are good - all the way down to the nub. You won t be disappointed.

0 1
recommended for you based on Muniemaker Breva 100's
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
96 consumer rating
One of the finest, even if they were priced more.
by David Williamson in Florida on October 08, 2006

This is one of the best tasting cigars i have smoked. Thats alot coming from a man with Fuente OpusX, Fuente Anejo, & the Hemmingways in my humidor. I put out a Hemmingway Work of Art today but couldn't wait to smoke another Muniemaker!! My opinion is they are up there with Padron & OpusX for their unique flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Nice
by Cho Woods in Delaware on August 08, 2011

PERFECT. THIS IS MY BRAND OF CHOICE !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Fantastic
by Ray Woods in Newark Delaware on August 08, 2011

I am a fan! Priced great!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
82 consumer rating
Great Buck Cigar
by Pete in Putnam, CT on December 18, 2008

consistent all connecticut grown cigar, satisfying smoke for the golf course, tailgate or back deck.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
77 consumer rating
Suble flavor on an All-American Cigar
by Hulka99 in Washington DC on January 25, 2009

I'm a fan of American made cigars, and my brand loyality includes Marsh Wheeling, DeNobli and Topper Cigars. I'm also a working guy on a budget looking for a good smoke at drug store prices. So when I heard that Famous was stocking Muniemakers, I was anxious to give em a try, so I bought a box of the Breva 100's. I must admit I wasn't all that impressed on the first smoke...but as I got through the first box, I really began to appreciate the subtle flavor of this brand...the construction is old-fashioned looking, which is not a problem for me, and it draws and burns well---the smoke is mildly aromatic, and the flavor is very subtle, but interesting enough to hold my attention. Not a bad smoke at all, if you want a relatively mild cigar, with a suble flavor. It won't knock you on your ass, but if you like a masculine smoke and a economical everyday cigar, you won't really go wrong with a box of these traditional, All-American cigars. I will still stick with my beloved DeNobli's, and my Marsh Wheelings. But I'll be buying the Breva 100's again for a change of pace, along with my Toppers. Can't really go wrong with this smoke, in my opinion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
A Connecticut Classic, excellent wrapper
by Brien Lee in Milwaukee, WI on September 07, 2000

Break open the box, pull one out while its fresh, and just smell it before you light it. mmmmmm. This is a classic Connecticut factory cigar, which means relatively consistent, always tasty, relatively smooth yet robust. They're made in Pennsylvania now, but the blend and wrapper is the same as the classic "Muniemaker" and "Topper" darks of yesteryear, though this is a slightly more generous length. Go for it! But leave a box for me!

10 7
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Very Nice
by Andrew in Little Rock AR on July 27, 2014
Verified purchase

This has become my every day cigar of choice. They have a dark coffee / pepper flavor - very similar to Iron Horse. They are good - all the way down to the nub. You won t be disappointed.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Breva 100's the best
by Dennis in California on October 05, 2009
Verified purchase

Great everyday cigar for those who smoke 2 or three a day. Smooth draw, burns even. I have smoked these for 12 years and never had a bad one. I often buy a more expensive cigar and enjoy it much less. Made in America and you get the most for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
From one native about another.
by Rev. J. Sherwood in Seymour, CT. on January 26, 2008

I'm not being modest or showing favortism as I am a Connecticut native too, but these smokes have been a favorite of mine for many years. Rich in flavor and aroma, these cigars are the perfect affordable everyday smoke. Peppery with a hint of coffee, bold and consistant. Try it, you'll like it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
nice $1 stogie
by Mark in Hicktown, MI on June 18, 2006

I always grab a couple of these when I go to the cigar store. They are ugly, big varicose veins in the wrapper, and produce an almost black ash, but for some reason they taste really good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.