Muniemaker Breva 100's Reviews

83 consumer rating
14 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
83
Draw
83
Consistency
83
Appearance
82
Burn
74
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
90
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by in West Haven Ct. on January 12, 2016

I ve been smoking muniemaker s for over 15 year s now I like the Muniemaker Straights But! always go back to the Breva strong and for the money you can t beat it and most important it s made in the U.S.A!! sure imports are nice and hand rolls but for the average man that like a good smoke for the money Muniemaker is the best... Jimmy Ballard Age 72

1 0
recommended for you based on Muniemaker Breva 100's
96consumerrating
One of the finest, even if they were priced more.
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by David Williamson in Florida on October 08, 2006

This is one of the best tasting cigars i have smoked. Thats alot coming from a man with Fuente OpusX, Fuente Anejo, & the Hemmingways in my humidor. I put out a Hemmingway Work of Art today but couldn't wait to smoke another Muniemaker!! My opinion is they are up there with Padron & OpusX for their unique flavor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95consumerrating
Fantastic
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by Ray Woods in Newark Delaware on August 08, 2011

I am a fan! Priced great!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
95consumerrating
Nice
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by Cho Woods in Delaware on August 08, 2011

PERFECT. THIS IS MY BRAND OF CHOICE !

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88consumerrating
90
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by James in West Haven Ct. on January 12, 2016

I ve been smoking muniemaker s for over 15 year s now I like the Muniemaker Straights But! always go back to the Breva strong and for the money you can t beat it and most important it s made in the U.S.A!! sure imports are nice and hand rolls but for the average man that like a good smoke for the money Muniemaker is the best... Jimmy Ballard Age 72

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82consumerrating
Great Buck Cigar
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by Pete in Putnam, CT on December 18, 2008

consistent all connecticut grown cigar, satisfying smoke for the golf course, tailgate or back deck.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
77consumerrating
Suble flavor on an All-American Cigar
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by Hulka99 in Washington DC on January 25, 2009

I'm a fan of American made cigars, and my brand loyality includes Marsh Wheeling, DeNobli and Topper Cigars. I'm also a working guy on a budget looking for a good smoke at drug store prices. So when I heard that Famous was stocking Muniemakers, I was anxious to give em a try, so I bought a box of the Breva 100's. I must admit I wasn't all that impressed on the first smoke...but as I got through the first box, I really began to appreciate the subtle flavor of this brand...the construction is old-fashioned looking, which is not a problem for me, and it draws and burns well---the smoke is mildly aromatic, and the flavor is very subtle, but interesting enough to hold my attention. Not a bad smoke at all, if you want a relatively mild cigar, with a suble flavor. It won't knock you on your ass, but if you like a masculine smoke and a economical everyday cigar, you won't really go wrong with a box of these traditional, All-American cigars. I will still stick with my beloved DeNobli's, and my Marsh Wheelings. But I'll be buying the Breva 100's again for a change of pace, along with my Toppers. Can't really go wrong with this smoke, in my opinion.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
80
77consumerrating
A Connecticut Classic, excellent wrapper
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by Brien Lee in Milwaukee, WI on September 07, 2000

Break open the box, pull one out while its fresh, and just smell it before you light it. mmmmmm. This is a classic Connecticut factory cigar, which means relatively consistent, always tasty, relatively smooth yet robust. They're made in Pennsylvania now, but the blend and wrapper is the same as the classic "Muniemaker" and "Topper" darks of yesteryear, though this is a slightly more generous length. Go for it! But leave a box for me!

109
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Very Nice
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by Andrew in Little Rock AR on July 27, 2014
Verified purchase

This has become my every day cigar of choice. They have a dark coffee / pepper flavor - very similar to Iron Horse. They are good - all the way down to the nub. You won t be disappointed.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Breva 100's the best
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by Dennis in California on October 05, 2009
Verified purchase

Great everyday cigar for those who smoke 2 or three a day. Smooth draw, burns even. I have smoked these for 12 years and never had a bad one. I often buy a more expensive cigar and enjoy it much less. Made in America and you get the most for the price.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
From one native about another.
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by Rev. J. Sherwood in Seymour, CT. on January 26, 2008

I'm not being modest or showing favortism as I am a Connecticut native too, but these smokes have been a favorite of mine for many years. Rich in flavor and aroma, these cigars are the perfect affordable everyday smoke. Peppery with a hint of coffee, bold and consistant. Try it, you'll like it!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.