Muniemaker Breva 100's Reviews

77 consumer rating
6 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
67
Draw
82
Consistency
86
Appearance
67
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
Absolutely Great Everyday Cigar!
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by in Coastal North Carolina on April 6, 2010
Verified purchase

My local store recommended these little babies and am i glad he did.I had tried 6-8 of them and jumped to a box of 50. Put them in your humidor and watch them really get tasty.Buy them, store them correctly, and enjoy this great smoke with huge value!

0 0
most helpful negative review
41 consumer rating
You gotta be kidding me.
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by in Massachusetts on August 28, 2002

A good cigar from which to light firecrackers.

7 16
recommended for you based on Muniemaker Breva 100's
85 consumer rating
Absolutely Great Everyday Cigar!
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by Steve in Coastal North Carolina on April 06, 2010
Verified purchase

My local store recommended these little babies and am i glad he did.I had tried 6-8 of them and jumped to a box of 50. Put them in your humidor and watch them really get tasty.Buy them, store them correctly, and enjoy this great smoke with huge value!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
84 consumer rating
Great cigar!
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by Bob in Indiana on August 19, 2015

As an all American Connecticut cigar, I can imagine Mark Twain sitting on his porch knocking back 20 of these fine broadleaf Connecticut cigars a day. No lack of flavor, or a good draw. These cigars produce a satisfying smoke, and good conversation. A good priced cigar; a bad cigar is a waste of money, these aren t!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Excellent for factory made
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by Wayne in Ohio on April 22, 2011

You have to judge this cigar for what it is, a machine made, inexpensive, all-broadleaf American smoke. In that context it excells. Great smoke when cutting the grass, BBQing, or working outside. I prefer this one over Topper.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
60
Burn
70
80 consumer rating
Great everyday cigar at the right price.
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by Mike in Auburn Maine on December 18, 2011
Verified purchase

Cigars arrived fresh ready to smoke; they get better with time in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
Don't overlook this good, cheap, American cigar
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by Bill Taylor in New Jersey on November 25, 2007

If you haven't tried one of these (or a box, for that matter), you should. Great dog walk cigar. Decent construction, nice burn (usually), good flavor. Will even do a re-light graciously. Impress your friends at your next herf. Connecticut leaf, made in Pennsylvania!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
80
You gotta be kidding me.
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by John Green in Massachusetts on August 28, 2002

A good cigar from which to light firecrackers.

7 16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
20
Burn
100
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.