I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Muniemaker Reviews

75 consumer rating
67 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
72
Draw
75
Consistency
77
Appearance
70
Burn
71
Buy Muniemaker Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Muniemaker Cigars.
most helpful positive review
77 consumer rating
A Connecticut Classic, excellent wrapper
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by in Milwaukee, WI on September 7, 2000

Break open the box, pull one out while its fresh, and just smell it before you light it. mmmmmm. This is a classic Connecticut factory cigar, which means relatively consistent, always tasty, relatively smooth yet robust. They're made in Pennsylvania now, but the blend and wrapper is the same as the classic "Muniemaker" and "Topper" darks of yesteryear, though this is a slightly more generous length. Go for it! But leave a box for me!

10 7
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
My Main-Stay
for Muniemaker Long
by in Cleveland, Ohio on January 7, 2003

For a Machine Made All Tobaco Cigar that is at a Great Price... This is it !! When you open a fresh box the smell and taste are wonderful... They do go Down-Hill quick flavor wise if they go stale

17 2
recommended for you based on Muniemaker
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 67
100 consumer rating
American made
by Frederick in East Greenville, PA on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

The best machine made cigars and I highly recommend buying them by the box keep it American

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
fabulous
by FREDERICK GEHLHAUS in EAST GREENVILLE on March 25, 2011

A truly great American cigar. Made from fine Ct. tobacco ...Enjoy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96 consumer rating
One of the finest, even if they were priced more.
by David Williamson in Florida on October 08, 2006

This is one of the best tasting cigars i have smoked. Thats alot coming from a man with Fuente OpusX, Fuente Anejo, & the Hemmingways in my humidor. I put out a Hemmingway Work of Art today but couldn't wait to smoke another Muniemaker!! My opinion is they are up there with Padron & OpusX for their unique flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great all around cigar!
by Bob in Indiana on August 19, 2015

Inexpensive, but not necessarily a cheap cigar. Great taste and draw, with a satisfying finish. Perfect for walking the dog, and sitting on the deck with a nice cup of coffee. I smoke a lot of R&J Churchill cigars, but when I want a change, I smoke Judge s Cave cigars. The rich Connecticut broadleaf flavor is an All American classic. This cigar is a straight forward American cigar from beginning to end, the kind of cigar that America grew up with and can still enjoy today. Over a hundred years of manufacturing has keep this cigar a rock solid choice for cigar smokers. Here s to another hundred years of smoking pleasure!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Fantastic
by Ray Woods in Newark Delaware on August 08, 2011

I am a fan! Priced great!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
95 consumer rating
Nice
by Cho Woods in Delaware on August 08, 2011

PERFECT. THIS IS MY BRAND OF CHOICE !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
An American Classic
by James S. in Lake Norman NC on October 31, 2010
Verified purchase

These are better than most hand rolled. And that classic CT. broad leaf tobacco flavor is great. I keep trying other stuff, but why? I always go back to the Muniemakers. In today's over taxed cigar world, if you want a tasty medium body smoke, you can't beat the Muniemaker!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Ultra Mild Cigar
by Jeff Allenbrand in Missouri on May 14, 2014
Verified purchase

These are the mildest cigars I have ever smoked. The aroma was no where near as pungent as other machine made cigars. Very slow burn and easy draw but the initial light took several attempts. Thankfully no relights were necessary. This was my first dark wrapper maduro cigar and I was amazed at how smooth the flavor was. No harshness, bitterness, or heat. My only complaint is that the wrapper sometimes starts to peel off in little bits once moistened by your saliva.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
good every day ciger
by ken in pawtucket RI on April 06, 2012
Verified purchase

love them but you must cut off end like any ciger.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
it is what it is
by in on December 28, 2010

It is what it is. It is an affordable yet tasty smoke. Definitely for the more than 1 smoke a day man. Those who smoke 1 a day stay away.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 67
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.