Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Muniemaker Reviews

74rated
72 reviews
72% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
73
Draw
75
Consistency
77
Appearance
71
Burn
70
Buy Muniemaker Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Muniemaker Cigars.
most helpful positive review
85 rated
[email protected]
for Muniemaker Dark 5 Pack
by in East Greenville Pa. on February 4, 2011
Verified purchase

a great american made cigar, with true Ct. wrapper...a True American smoke

2 0
most helpful negative review
67 rated
My Main-Stay
for Muniemaker Long
by in Cleveland, Ohio on January 7, 2003

For a Machine Made All Tobaco Cigar that is at a Great Price... This is it !! When you open a fresh box the smell and taste are wonderful... They do go Down-Hill quick flavor wise if they go stale

17 2
recommended for you based on Muniemaker
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
100rated
American made
for Muniemaker Dark
by Frederick in East Greenville, PA on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

The best machine made cigars and I highly recommend buying them by the box keep it American

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
fabulous
for Muniemaker Dark
by FREDERICK GEHLHAUS in EAST GREENVILLE on March 25, 2011

A truly great American cigar. Made from fine Ct. tobacco ...Enjoy

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96rated
One of the finest, even if they were priced more.
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by David Williamson in Florida on October 08, 2006

This is one of the best tasting cigars i have smoked. Thats alot coming from a man with Fuente OpusX, Fuente Anejo, & the Hemmingways in my humidor. I put out a Hemmingway Work of Art today but couldn't wait to smoke another Muniemaker!! My opinion is they are up there with Padron & OpusX for their unique flavor.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great cigar to stock
for Muniemaker Judges Cave
by Joe in North Carolina on June 17, 2016

These cigars are a must have. The first box of Judges Cave I got was one of the sweetest smelling of cigars I ve ever had. Second box was not as good but none the less still had what I was looking for. They pack a strong sweet distinctive aroma that keeps you interested the whole way through. For a machine rolled cigar with premium tobacco you can t beat this one for the price.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Great all around cigar!
for Muniemaker Judges Cave
by Bob in Indiana on August 19, 2015

Inexpensive, but not necessarily a cheap cigar. Great taste and draw, with a satisfying finish. Perfect for walking the dog, and sitting on the deck with a nice cup of coffee. I smoke a lot of R&J Churchill cigars, but when I want a change, I smoke Judge s Cave cigars. The rich Connecticut broadleaf flavor is an All American classic. This cigar is a straight forward American cigar from beginning to end, the kind of cigar that America grew up with and can still enjoy today. Over a hundred years of manufacturing has keep this cigar a rock solid choice for cigar smokers. Here s to another hundred years of smoking pleasure!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Fantastic
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by Ray Woods in Newark Delaware on August 08, 2011

I am a fan! Priced great!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
95rated
Nice
for Muniemaker Breva 100's
by Cho Woods in Delaware on August 08, 2011

PERFECT. THIS IS MY BRAND OF CHOICE !

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
An American Classic
for Muniemaker Dark
by James S. in Lake Norman NC on October 31, 2010
Verified purchase

These are better than most hand rolled. And that classic CT. broad leaf tobacco flavor is great. I keep trying other stuff, but why? I always go back to the Muniemakers. In today's over taxed cigar world, if you want a tasty medium body smoke, you can't beat the Muniemaker!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
93rated
Ultra Mild Cigar
for Muniemaker Dark 5 Pack
by Jeff Allenbrand in Missouri on May 14, 2014
Verified purchase

These are the mildest cigars I have ever smoked. The aroma was no where near as pungent as other machine made cigars. Very slow burn and easy draw but the initial light took several attempts. Thankfully no relights were necessary. This was my first dark wrapper maduro cigar and I was amazed at how smooth the flavor was. No harshness, bitterness, or heat. My only complaint is that the wrapper sometimes starts to peel off in little bits once moistened by your saliva.

13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
92rated
good every day ciger
for Muniemaker Panatela 100's
by ken in pawtucket RI on April 06, 2012
Verified purchase

love them but you must cut off end like any ciger.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.