I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Muniemaker Dark Reviews

77 consumer rating
12 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
74
Draw
80
Consistency
84
Appearance
66
Burn
76
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
American made
for Muniemaker Dark
by in East Greenville, PA on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

The best machine made cigars and I highly recommend buying them by the box keep it American

0 0
most helpful negative review
25 consumer rating
Sorry Guys !!
for Muniemaker Dark
by in Covina, Ca on June 3, 2012
Verified purchase

I have been smoking cigars for about 12 years and this has to be the worst ever!! They have been in my humidors (3) for four months and are still terrible. They won't stay lite and canoe like a large ship. The taste is awfull and the finish is even worse. I've managed to struggle through about ten of these, hoping with each one, that something would get better. I don't know what the previous reviewers were smoking, but it sure as hell wasen't what I got. If someone offered me one, I'd have to refuse. I rarely do bad reviews, but this one deservs it!!

0 0
recommended for you based on Muniemaker Dark
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
100 consumer rating
American made
by Frederick in East Greenville, PA on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

The best machine made cigars and I highly recommend buying them by the box keep it American

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
fabulous
by FREDERICK GEHLHAUS in EAST GREENVILLE on March 25, 2011

A truly great American cigar. Made from fine Ct. tobacco ...Enjoy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
95 consumer rating
An American Classic
by James S. in Lake Norman NC on October 31, 2010
Verified purchase

These are better than most hand rolled. And that classic CT. broad leaf tobacco flavor is great. I keep trying other stuff, but why? I always go back to the Muniemakers. In today's over taxed cigar world, if you want a tasty medium body smoke, you can't beat the Muniemaker!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
great us made cigar
by f. rothammer in vernon, ct on November 28, 2011
Verified purchase

i have smoked many brands of expensive hand rolled cigars and for me munies have been the most satisfying. good burn and draw.mild to medium taste. great cigar for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Good Everyday Cigar
by Bob E in Fort Wayne, IN. on February 05, 2012
Verified purchase

Being a usual hand made smoker, I was looking for a good machine made cigar and I must say, I wasn't disappointed with these. At first I just ordered 5 to see what they were like and now I am getting ready to buy a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Good cigar
by Ron in ohio on October 03, 2009

Just picked up some of the dark and i must say they are a nice smoke.Each cigar smoke the same and burn and draw is great.I would say they are more mild to med.I will buy more.I have smoked handmade for 20 years but the handmades are not what they used to be so im going with topper and munie from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
Paid more for less
by Brian K in Holland Michigan on July 30, 2010
Verified purchase

I snagged a single to try these out and I have to say I'm impressed, I've paid more for a cigar and enjoyed them less.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
80
25 consumer rating
Sorry Guys !!
by Bill in Covina, Ca on June 03, 2012
Verified purchase

I have been smoking cigars for about 12 years and this has to be the worst ever!! They have been in my humidors (3) for four months and are still terrible. They won't stay lite and canoe like a large ship. The taste is awfull and the finish is even worse. I've managed to struggle through about ten of these, hoping with each one, that something would get better. I don't know what the previous reviewers were smoking, but it sure as hell wasen't what I got. If someone offered me one, I'd have to refuse. I rarely do bad reviews, but this one deservs it!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
50
Appearance
20
Burn
30
Nice Flavor
by Bobby in MI on July 07, 2013
Verified purchase

Well made, good draw, good taste. For a cheap cigar I liked it. Good short smoke. They need to make bigger cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
one of my favorites
by gerhardt in new britain on May 18, 2013

Very nice character, one of the best old classics. A pleasure on an afternoons fishing break or watching the world go by on your porch. No pretensions, an honest smoke. Salud!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.