NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Murcielago Reviews

91rated
15 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
97
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
93
Burn
93
Buy Murcielago Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Murcielago Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 rated
Maduro and Ligero Smoker
for Murcielago Robusto
by in Chicago on March 4, 2010

I tried this cigar last night. One of the best new smokes I have had in a while. Strong but smooth all the way to the butt. It did not get hot near the tip like most cigars. So, I bought a box. If you like full and smooth cigars. This cigar is for you!

14 11
most recent review
96 rated
Great Smoke
for Murcielago Bouton
by in NC on January 16, 2018

One of my favorites

7 13
Recommended for you based on Murcielago
100rated
Amazing Cigar, one of the best maduro's around
for Murcielago Belicoso
by Mr. D in Miami, FL. on February 06, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar has everything, it is for the experienced smoker as it does pack tons of rich flavor and thick smoke. I bought a box of belicoso, they came beautifullywrapped and well rolled. The cigar is well worth the regular price, if you cant get it on sale. If your looking for a unique flavor, this is the cigar for you.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Great Smoke
for Murcielago Bouton
by Nick in NC on January 16, 2018

One of my favorites

... read more
713
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
California
for Murcielago Noir
by Todd Sutliff in Ca on November 09, 2017

Being a big fan of the San Andres wrapper, this cigar hit all the marks for me. Each cigar in the box was consistently rolled, burned without problems and never needed help with the drag. Pairs perfectly with a nicely peated single malt scotch. If thou like the SA wrapper, you can t go wrong, especially at this price point.

... read more
109
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
outstanding
for Murcielago La Lune
by victor in van pelt on October 02, 2017

just too bad it has been discontinued

... read more
06
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
A must try
for Murcielago Rothschild
by Shane B in Westerly, RI on January 31, 2013
Verified purchase

I don't usually smoke maduro sticks. This is the exception along with a padron.a nice smooth smoke. Well made, nice burn.

... read more
26
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Great Evening smoke!
for Murcielago Belicoso
by Matthew Narron in Greenville, NC on April 14, 2011

A Beautifully Rolled cigar almost a shame to smoke it, and it smoked as good as it looked only wish it was a little cheaper for a college students budget. will definitely buy more when i have the chance to splurge on these!

... read more
68
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
VERY NICE !!
for Murcielago Robusto
by Pete in NYC on August 30, 2011
Verified purchase

All aspects were VERY NICE. Burn, Flavor, Draw all VERY GOOD. Would recommend and will buy more for myself.

... read more
1011
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Maduro and Ligero Smoker
for Murcielago Robusto
by Sy A in Chicago on March 04, 2010

I tried this cigar last night. One of the best new smokes I have had in a while. Strong but smooth all the way to the butt. It did not get hot near the tip like most cigars. So, I bought a box. If you like full and smooth cigars. This cigar is for you!

... read more
1411
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
everytime I smoke one I buy another box
for Murcielago Noir
by Ray A in clark nj on October 10, 2017

loaded with flavor perfect draw beautiful to look at an oily thru & thru 90

... read more
916
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Excellent, consistent smoke
for Murcielago Toro
by Jan in Norfolk on May 30, 2014

I have rated this cigar 92% in my private statistics. Consistent taste, even burn and subtle nuances in flavors. This is an excellent smoke, well worth trying! Mind you, it is a big one so set aside 90-100 minutes.

... read more
915
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.