Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Murcielago Reviews

93rated
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Murcielago Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Murcielago Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Amazing Cigar, one of the best maduro's around
for Murcielago Belicoso
by in Miami, FL. on February 6, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar has everything, it is for the experienced smoker as it does pack tons of rich flavor and thick smoke. I bought a box of belicoso, they came beautifullywrapped and well rolled. The cigar is well worth the regular price, if you cant get it on sale. If your looking for a unique flavor, this is the cigar for you.

0 0
most recent review
90 rated
Excellent, consistent smoke
for Murcielago Toro
by in Norfolk on May 30, 2014

I have rated this cigar 92% in my private statistics. Consistent taste, even burn and subtle nuances in flavors. This is an excellent smoke, well worth trying! Mind you, it is a big one so set aside 90-100 minutes.

0 0
recommended for you based on Murcielago
100rated
Amazing Cigar, one of the best maduro's around
for Murcielago Belicoso
by Mr. D in Miami, FL. on February 06, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar has everything, it is for the experienced smoker as it does pack tons of rich flavor and thick smoke. I bought a box of belicoso, they came beautifullywrapped and well rolled. The cigar is well worth the regular price, if you cant get it on sale. If your looking for a unique flavor, this is the cigar for you.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
A must try
for Murcielago Rothschild
by Shane B in Westerly, RI on January 31, 2013
Verified purchase

I don't usually smoke maduro sticks. This is the exception along with a padron.a nice smooth smoke. Well made, nice burn.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Great Evening smoke!
for Murcielago Belicoso
by Matthew Narron in Greenville, NC on April 14, 2011

A Beautifully Rolled cigar almost a shame to smoke it, and it smoked as good as it looked only wish it was a little cheaper for a college students budget. will definitely buy more when i have the chance to splurge on these!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
VERY NICE !!
for Murcielago Robusto
by Pete in NYC on August 30, 2011
Verified purchase

All aspects were VERY NICE. Burn, Flavor, Draw all VERY GOOD. Would recommend and will buy more for myself.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Maduro and Ligero Smoker
for Murcielago Robusto
by Sy A in Chicago on March 04, 2010

I tried this cigar last night. One of the best new smokes I have had in a while. Strong but smooth all the way to the butt. It did not get hot near the tip like most cigars. So, I bought a box. If you like full and smooth cigars. This cigar is for you!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Excellent, consistent smoke
for Murcielago Toro
by Jan in Norfolk on May 30, 2014

I have rated this cigar 92% in my private statistics. Consistent taste, even burn and subtle nuances in flavors. This is an excellent smoke, well worth trying! Mind you, it is a big one so set aside 90-100 minutes.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
I am hooked on this cigar and the #4 cubao maduro
for Murcielago Belicoso 5-Pack
by Mark Reimer in St Paul Minnesota on August 03, 2011
Verified purchase

These two cigars will be the only maduros I will ever buy again. It took several years to come to this conclusion after trying well over a hundred different maduros but finally I found the absolute best tasting, constructed maduros I can stick with. I rate them both at a 97.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Pretty fair smoke-Tried at a smoke shop
for Murcielago Churchill
by Michael L in Pearland Texas on September 08, 2010

Pretty fair smoke - started out mild and developed excellent flavor depth by halfway through. Burned evenly with thick smoke.

616
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
The Devils personal smoke
for Murcielago Test Flight
by Val in Sarasota, FL. on July 26, 2010

I smoke strong cigars but this through me for a loop. It is quite possibly the strongest cigar I ever smoked.This is a very good cigar but it is for experienced smokers only. Smoke this one after a big meal and from the comforts of your easy chair. You''ll be taking a little trip without leaving home.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Real Maduro Bliss
for Murcielago Belicoso
by Nicholas in Novi MI on February 04, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar intrigued me, only because it is a Pepin rolled stick that was not hyped everywhere, much like the Vegas Cubanas. In any case, I bought a box of Beli's from Famous and was totally blown away after smoking one off the truck. Do not let the "Mexican" wrapper throw you off, this is no Te-amo. The flavor is medium with sweet floral notes and a rich earthy maduro flavor. This cigar was great to the nub and really one of my favorite maduros next to the LFD cabinet maduro (premium line).

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.