I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Muriel Coronella Reviews

85 consumer rating
12 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
81
Draw
76
Consistency
83
Appearance
93
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Best One Found So Far
for Muriel Coronella
by in Michigan on July 15, 2014

In seeking a low-cost little cigar that didn t taste like floor sweepings or chemicals I have to say these Muriels are the best found yet. All the ones smoked have been smooth, burned evenly, stayed lit without attention, and had a nice draw. Not at all like the two lame boxes of Thompson Explorers which failed miserably in all those areas. I prefer the Muriel over the AyC Grenadier Mini which gets a little harsh. Muriels also are wrapped more like a quality cigar. Ordering more because they did it right.

0 0
most helpful negative review
46 consumer rating
RE: Coronellas Plugging
for Muriel Coronella
by in Des Moines Iowa on October 15, 2013

Barry I agree ARE YOU FROM DES MOINES originally?

0 0
recommended for you based on Muriel Coronella
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
96 consumer rating
Best One Found So Far
by Dave in Michigan on July 15, 2014

In seeking a low-cost little cigar that didn t taste like floor sweepings or chemicals I have to say these Muriels are the best found yet. All the ones smoked have been smooth, burned evenly, stayed lit without attention, and had a nice draw. Not at all like the two lame boxes of Thompson Explorers which failed miserably in all those areas. I prefer the Muriel over the AyC Grenadier Mini which gets a little harsh. Muriels also are wrapped more like a quality cigar. Ordering more because they did it right.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
taste like a 10$ cigar! only smaller
by walt in northern WI on August 04, 2013
Verified purchase

these are the best small cigars i have had. i can not believe how inexpensive they are! i will always have a box of these around now!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Very good but occasionally inconsistent
by Gary Vennes in MN on July 15, 2011

I agree with Jim Higbee, I too have been smoking them for years, and while I like them very much, I have found the same issues with the wrapping. Sometimes the paper ring, which is underneath the cellophane wrapper on the individual cigars, seems to be applied backwards. Also, A couple of years ago, I had a recurring issue with encountering several cigars in each box with gouges in the cigar, which reduced the draw to zero, resulting in a lot of wasted cigars. However, I have not encountered that problem recently.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Great smoke but a little inconsistant in quality.
by Jim Higbee in Virginia on April 06, 2011

Been smoking these for years and always enjoy their flavor and easy smoke. Perfect for those times when you only want a quick burn. Only gripe is an inconsistancy in the packaging. About one of six boxes have trouble with the wrappers not peeling off easily, which at times can lead to a torn cigar. Otherwise, I enjoy them a lot.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Enjoy the flavor and taste
by Bruce R. in Rochester, NY on October 21, 2011

I have been smoking them for over 5 years. I love the flavor and aroma. They have been freshly packed and the consistency has been very good. I only gripe I have is that for about 6 to 8 months lately, the hole ventilation (which I have enjoyed because I don't have to cut them) has been either entirely plugged or partially plugged to the point of not being able to get any kind of a good draw without having to repoke a hole in them in order to get any kind of a draw. This has occured mostly with the 5 pack ones, but now I'm seeing this in the box of 50 as well. I would like to relay this to the manufacturer, but can't send info to e-mail them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Great Smoke For The Price
by Joe B in Dunedin, FL on December 10, 2014

Fast del. nice smoke for a nice smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
71 consumer rating
Small, sweet, and cheap
by Dillon in Rochester on November 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought this testing out various cigars that were small and cheap. I wanted to find a non-sweet cigar but at $1, it s impossible. I tried these on a whim and the reviews and I m OK with them but not blown away. The biggest attraction is the price though, at less than $0.60, you can t really beat it. It s a sweet smoke, not too sweet but the wrapper is too sweet on the lips; it almost tastes like candy which is gross. The smokes not too sweet but the draw isn t good. They are pre cut punched and it s a poor draw. I cut it more but that didn t help. Not a bad cigar for the price if you like sweet cigars that don t take 30+ minutes to smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
20
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
46 consumer rating
RE: Coronellas Plugging
by Jody Kasper in Des Moines Iowa on October 15, 2013

Barry I agree ARE YOU FROM DES MOINES originally?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
20
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
The Best Everyday Smoke For Me
by Mr. Dallas B. in West Virginia on November 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Burns even, and well made! perfect shape, easy draw, always taste great, and My wife never complains! She states that she likes the aroma! Always rolled perfect! I will always smoke these! Wouldn't change! Thank You!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Cheap, short, and good.
by in Rochester, NY on March 04, 2014
Verified purchase

Perfect for a quick drive or winter when time is short. Lasts about 10 minutes, give or take, which is perfect for when it s really cold out or I m driving to school. It s not overly sweet which is what I am looking for; a natural sweet. I ordered a Ugly Coyote sample and those tasted like they were dipped in a vat of chemicals to sweeten it but these taste more natural. These are my daily smokes now. I used to smoke Good Time Cigars Factory Rejects but they took too long to smoke when it was chilly out. That being said, though they are good, they are dirt cheap and saying a 60 cent cigar is good, it s all relative.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.