Cigar Deals!Offer

Muriel Coronella Reviews

86rated
18 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
78
Draw
75
Consistency
79
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
A great small cigar that burns even
for Muriel Coronella
by in Meas, AZ on February 8, 2016

Just what I was looking for in a 30 minute small cigar. Your service was very good and ordering was easy. Would certainly recommend to those looking for a similar small cigar.

9 4
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Not bad
for Muriel Coronella
by in Missouri on September 21, 2017

Overall a decent homogenized cigar, it would be a decent everyday smoke if you re looking for something quick.

2 1
recommended for you based on Muriel Coronella
100rated
Murial cigars
for Muriel Coronella
by Dennis hawkins in Desoto mo on November 20, 2017

The murial cigars I order are always fresh and on time

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A great small cigar that burns even
for Muriel Coronella
by Don in Meas, AZ on February 08, 2016

Just what I was looking for in a 30 minute small cigar. Your service was very good and ordering was easy. Would certainly recommend to those looking for a similar small cigar.

... read more
94
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Out of the last order of all my orders, I finally came across 1 cigar that was tight and hard to draw from. 99% god rating
for Muriel Coronella
by Fredrick Mayo in Texas on November 20, 2017

Quality cigars and recommended.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Best One Found So Far
for
by Dave in Michigan on July 15, 2014

In seeking a low-cost little cigar that didn t taste like floor sweepings or chemicals I have to say these Muriels are the best found yet. All the ones smoked have been smooth, burned evenly, stayed lit without attention, and had a nice draw. Not at all like the two lame boxes of Thompson Explorers which failed miserably in all those areas. I prefer the Muriel over the AyC Grenadier Mini which gets a little harsh. Muriels also are wrapped more like a quality cigar. Ordering more because they did it right.

... read more
86
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
96rated
taste like a 10$ cigar! only smaller
for
by walt in northern WI on August 04, 2013
Verified purchase

these are the best small cigars i have had. i can not believe how inexpensive they are! i will always have a box of these around now!

... read more
85
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
95rated
Plesant smoke, none thrown away due to harness from to tight a roll, did have some early due to thick nicotine build up at tip
for Muriel Coronella
by Fred in Texas on November 04, 2017
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Very good but occasionally inconsistent
for
by Gary Vennes in MN on July 15, 2011

I agree with Jim Higbee, I too have been smoking them for years, and while I like them very much, I have found the same issues with the wrapping. Sometimes the paper ring, which is underneath the cellophane wrapper on the individual cigars, seems to be applied backwards. Also, A couple of years ago, I had a recurring issue with encountering several cigars in each box with gouges in the cigar, which reduced the draw to zero, resulting in a lot of wasted cigars. However, I have not encountered that problem recently.

... read more
62
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
90rated
Muriel Coronella
for Muriel Coronella
by Ric in Washington State on September 28, 2017

Very consistent fine small cigars. Well made and mellow.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Great smoke but a little inconsistant in quality.
for
by Jim Higbee in Virginia on April 06, 2011

Been smoking these for years and always enjoy their flavor and easy smoke. Perfect for those times when you only want a quick burn. Only gripe is an inconsistancy in the packaging. About one of six boxes have trouble with the wrappers not peeling off easily, which at times can lead to a torn cigar. Otherwise, I enjoy them a lot.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
86rated
Enjoy the flavor and taste
for
by Bruce R. in Rochester, NY on October 21, 2011

I have been smoking them for over 5 years. I love the flavor and aroma. Theyhave been freshly packed and the consistency has been very good. I only gripe I have is that for about 6 to 8 months lately,the hole ventilation (whichI have enjoyed because Idon't have to cut them) hasbeen either entirely plugged or partially plugged to the point of not being able to get any kind of a good draw without having to repoke ahole in them in order to get any kind of a draw. This has occured mostly with the 5 pack ones, but now I'm seeing this in the box of 50 as well. I would like to relay this to the manufacturer, but can't send info to e-mail them.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.