I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Muriel Magnum Reviews

90 consumer rating
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
81
Draw
91
Consistency
93
Appearance
83
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
Decent Cigar
for Muriel Magnum
by in Fannin County Georgia on June 13, 2014

I've never had one that didn't draw near perfect and burn well . These , and the Coronella are consistent mild smokes . There s that homogenized thing going on here but that off flavor isn't overpowering . I smoke these on the tractor or when doing chores . These are decent smokes

2 0
most recent review
84 consumer rating
Not Bad
for Muriel Magnum
by in Wild West on April 14, 2015

I began enjoying these a bit after I read that they re made to have a pipe tobacco flavor. Until then, the taste seemed somewhat chemical. Now, though, I understand the pipe tabacco similarity. Still, the homogenized wrapper takes some getting used to: It tends to stick to the lips, and it gets ripply when moist.

0 0
recommended for you based on Muriel Magnum
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
95 consumer rating
consistantly good cigar
by Rick King in Pampa Texas USA on February 28, 2013

I started smoking Muriel cigars when I was 14, and am now 65 and still enjoy the same taste quality and draw over the years. I've had better Jamacian cigars, but Muriel has to be the best U.S. cigar I've ever found.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Machines are better than man
by TxHos in Texas on April 05, 2011

In the "everyday cigar smoke" catagory, there's no beating Muriel Magnums when they're fresh. The burn is slow and stays lit (for a machine made smoke), sweet and savory, and inexpensive. Don't be a snob and enjoy a whole box of 'em today.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Made in the USA
by David in Huntington on August 23, 2012
Verified purchase

If you smoke a lot, this is the one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Jason in Ohio on August 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Only thing wrong is that I wish they were longer. Other than that maybe the best cigar I've ever had for the price. Will definitely buy again!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
84 consumer rating
Not Bad
by Raindog in Wild West on April 14, 2015

I began enjoying these a bit after I read that they re made to have a pipe tobacco flavor. Until then, the taste seemed somewhat chemical. Now, though, I understand the pipe tabacco similarity. Still, the homogenized wrapper takes some getting used to: It tends to stick to the lips, and it gets ripply when moist.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
100
80 consumer rating
Decent Cigar
by John in Fannin County Georgia on June 13, 2014

I've never had one that didn't draw near perfect and burn well . These , and the Coronella are consistent mild smokes . There s that homogenized thing going on here but that off flavor isn't overpowering . I smoke these on the tractor or when doing chores . These are decent smokes

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
complaint
by mike honrud in fergus falls mn on July 16, 2013

in the last 2 months ihave had several cigars that do not have enough leaves so you have to hold your finger or put tape so you can draw smoke out of it i also have had 3 that had round holes from worms or bugs in them alive when they were packaged thank you for your attention i cant be the only one getting bad cigars

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
They do
by Todd Perry in Mt vernon, Wa on April 06, 2013
Verified purchase

As much as I prefer long fillers these are ok.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.