Cigar Deals!Offer

MUWAT +11 Reviews

95rated
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
96
Draw
96
Consistency
94
Appearance
96
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 rated
Excellent Smoke
for MUWAT +11
by in Connecticut on June 1, 2013

I had seen these in catalogs and wanted to try them but the price was a little much for a cigar I have never sampled before. I bought one that I found at a local cigar lounge and was thoroughly impressed. Flawless construction and excellent burn. The 6 x 60 stick burned over an hour 2 glasses of scotch and a beer . I would personally rate it a 97 out of 100.

5 3
most recent review
96 rated
Great aroma, greater flavor
for MUWAT +11
by in Raleigh, NC on July 5, 2017

I m a big fan of full bodied, full flavored cigars, and this fits the bill nicely. Prelight it has a nice, peppery, cedary aroma. After lighting, it opens up into spicy, tingly goodness. I ll definitely be trying the bigger sizes after this!

0 1
recommended for you based on MUWAT +11
100rated
Surprised at how good!
for MUWAT +11
by Chase in Albuquerque on April 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I like everything from a mild to a full bodied cigar and I bought some of these to give them a try. After having these 5x52 +11 s I think they are better than the 6 or 7x60 s. They have a fuller flavor being the extra fuerte. They burned evenly, even rather quickly. I had put aside 3 hour for my first one and was finished in 1. Lots of thick rich smoke all the way through. I got the same compliments on it s aroma from other people as well. This has become my new favorite smoke and I stock my box well!

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
All time favorite
for MUWAT +11
by Greg in Georgia on March 24, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the first cigar I have ever rated 100 across the board. I have smoked the MUWAT baitfish and some of the 6 and 7x60s, and this is the best size of the bunch. The large gauged uzis are very sweet. The baitfish are sweet as well, but have a very full, robust flavor as well. This size blends the sweetness of the larger gauges with the fuller flavor of the baitfish for a fantastic, well balanced smoke. The room note is fantastic (I cant smoke one without someone saying how good it smells), the burn is perfect until you get down to about an inch and a half left (but what cigar dont you start losing burn after your last ash falls?), looks great, everything. Some MUWAT +11's will ALWAYS be in my humidor.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
amazing
for MUWAT +11
by Jacob in Atl Ga on November 09, 2012

Was a great smoke my dad and i stopped in this little cigar shop in Il and each had one we were both rather enamored by the smoke i will definitly partake again should the opportunity arises.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Excellent Smoke
for MUWAT +11
by J.Moore in Connecticut on June 01, 2013

I had seen these in catalogs and wanted to try them but the price was a little much for a cigar I have never sampled before. I bought one that I found at a local cigar lounge and was thoroughly impressed. Flawless construction and excellent burn. The 6 x 60 stick burned over an hour 2 glasses of scotch and a beer . I would personally rate it a 97 out of 100.

... read more
53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Great aroma, greater flavor
for MUWAT +11
by Stefan M. in Raleigh, NC on July 05, 2017

I m a big fan of full bodied, full flavored cigars, and this fits the bill nicely. Prelight it has a nice, peppery, cedary aroma. After lighting, it opens up into spicy, tingly goodness. I ll definitely be trying the bigger sizes after this!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Solid smoke
for MUWAT +11
by Brad in Akron, Ohio on May 30, 2017

I have a little concern about the consistency, but not enough to keep me from buying more. A couple of the cigars out of my last purchase did something really odd where the coal basically tunneled down the center of the cigar refusing to burn the wrapper and the very outside of the fill until it suffocated itself. The rest of the cigars in the batch, however were excellent. Smooth draw, a good burn and great flavor.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
100
81rated
Okay, but Why the Fuss?
for MUWAT +11
by David in Virginia, USA on October 06, 2014
Verified purchase

From all the hype about MUWAT, I was expecting my socks to be blown off. Don't get me wrong, it's a fair full-flavored/-bodied smoke, but there's nothing notable about it. I've packed them in my humi next to Omar Ortez sticks, and to be honest, I really don't care which I pull out. All the hoopla had me expecting something with construction and flavor along the lines of Ave Maria, 601 Bomba, Oliva Serie V, or even My Father. Not even in the same league. Decent as it is, the price point is too high.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Ciagr much better than the name
for MUWAT +11
by Big Al in Dublin, OH on May 05, 2013

Bought 5 of these after reading a favorable review-never bot because of a strange name. This is an awesome full body stick. Ignore the name

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Ok, not great.
for MUWAT +11
by Vin in Bellingham, WA on March 12, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar was high on my list of cigars to try. Let's face it, the name is pretty cool. But I have to say, the cigar isn't that great. It's a decent smoke, and one that I will try again soon, but the smoke was harsh like the leaf wasn't cured properly. And the draw was hard. It did mellow out a bit later in the smoke. Try a Tatuaje or a Flor de las Antillas instead. Or better yet, try a Illusione Epernay, which is a very easy drawing cigar with fantastic taste.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great Cigar
for MUWAT +11
by Keith in Enid, OK on November 21, 2012
Verified purchase

One of the best I have ever had. I keep plenty of these in my humidor at all times.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.