150+ items ship FREE!Offer

MUWAT 6x60 Reviews

71rated
7 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
79
Draw
82
Consistency
78
Appearance
85
Burn
74
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 rated
These UZIs are No Longer Under the Radar!
for MUWAT 6x60
by in of Las Vegas on January 4, 2013
Verified purchase

Pleasantly surprised! Great Value for this smoke. Some friendly Canadians turned me onto to this friendly "gun". The mouth stretchers were of great calibre. Slow burn is a positive thing! -- Big R in Vegas

2 0
most helpful negative review
40 rated
They suck big time
for MUWAT 6x60
by in Anaheim, CA on July 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

1 1
recommended for you based on MUWAT 6x60
97rated
GREAT SMOKE
for MUWAT 6x60
by Ron in Georgia on May 31, 2012
Verified purchase

GREAT CIGAR This smoke is a must try. It starts out very smooth, then changes to a taste of that of a bowl of fruit or that of a bouguet of flowers.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
These UZIs are No Longer Under the Radar!
for MUWAT 6x60
by Big R in of Las Vegas on January 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Pleasantly surprised! Great Value for this smoke. Some friendly Canadians turned me onto to this friendly "gun". The mouth stretchers were of great calibre. Slow burn is a positive thing! -- Big R in Vegas

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
Very good.
for MUWAT 6x60
by Big Moose in Lawrenceville, IL on May 29, 2012

Don't get me wrong! This is good cigar but it's just not a good as the 5x60. Still, Uzi is still a good smoke and to not try one is... well... just wrong.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81rated
Wrapper is terrible
for MUWAT 6x60
by Dennis in Panama City FL on June 01, 2015

This cigar is just like the Natural by Drew Estate. The wrapper is so thin that it is likely to tear when you remove the celephane. Bought five of these months ago and just tried the second one yesterday and guess what...wrapper and cap split for no apparent reason. I ve had these at 65% since I got them so they are not dry. Try smoking something this big with the wrapper falling to pieces as it burns. No more of these for me.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
50
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
60or below
They suck big time
for MUWAT 6x60
by Pat Manzo in Anaheim, CA on July 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
50
60or below
A ton of disappointments for such a tough sounding name
for MUWAT 6x60
by Alexander in Philadelphia, PA on May 05, 2015

This is not medium to full. It s a weak, light cigar, burns ultra fast, and is a disappointment. No change in taste/complexity from start to end, just a bland experience, nothing special at all.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
10
Size Matters!
for MUWAT 6x60
by El Jefe de Cuba in Habana, Cuba on November 12, 2013

I agree with an earlier review. the 5x60 is a much better smoke. They are, like most Drew Estate cigars, an acquired taste. I find them to be very similar to the Liga Undercrown. Very delicious!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.