MUWAT Bait Fish Reviews

93 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
95
Draw
95
Consistency
92
Appearance
92
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Very good
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by in City by the Bay on November 8, 2013

Wood, leather, and some mushrooms. Fantastic ash, ok smoke. Not very complex but a very good, consistent little cigar that burns for about 30 minuets.

1 0
most recent review
81 consumer rating
Good for a short break
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by in N.C. on November 24, 2013

great for the short break last thru on cup of java, nice complement, much better that the larger cigars in the UZI LINE

1 0
recommended for you based on MUWAT Bait Fish
93consumerrating
Favorite
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by Kurt in Appleton on June 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Great burn, nice medium to full flavor and lots of smoke. Excellent quick smoke.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93consumerrating
What a great smoke!
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by Ron in on January 06, 2013
Verified purchase

My first taste of My Uzi and it did not disappoint! I was pleased with the aroma, the burn and the entire smoke from beginning to end. I have put out other sticks well before this one, I did not want to waste a single puff.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93consumerrating
Great smoke
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by Jared in Ma on October 24, 2012

Awesome little smoke, definitely lasted longer than I expected as well. Full flavored for sure, and I only ashed once.

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
86consumerrating
Very good
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by Stefan in City by the Bay on November 08, 2013

Wood, leather, and some mushrooms. Fantastic ash, ok smoke. Not very complex but a very good, consistent little cigar that burns for about 30 minuets.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
81consumerrating
Good for a short break
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by DAWG in N.C. on November 24, 2013

great for the short break last thru on cup of java, nice complement, much better that the larger cigars in the UZI LINE

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Delicious
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by Eric in Boston on March 21, 2013
Verified purchase

Just finish my second Baitfish of a 5 pack and was again impressed. Ashed once, tight burn, smooth draw, and long lasting. Sweet, peppery start with a creamy finish. Bold, yet smooth. Delightful.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.