Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

MUWAT Reviews

86rated
30 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
91
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Buy MUWAT Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for MUWAT Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
Excellent Smoke
for MUWAT +11
by in Connecticut on June 1, 2013

I had seen these in catalogs and wanted to try them but the price was a little much for a cigar I have never sampled before. I bought one that I found at a local cigar lounge and was thoroughly impressed. Flawless construction and excellent burn. The 6 x 60 stick burned over an hour 2 glasses of scotch and a beer . I would personally rate it a 97 out of 100.

4 1
most helpful negative review
40 rated
They suck big time
for MUWAT 6x60
by in Anaheim, CA on July 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

1 1
recommended for you based on MUWAT
100rated
Surprised at how good!
for MUWAT +11
by Chase in Albuquerque on April 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I like everything from a mild to a full bodied cigar and I bought some of these to give them a try. After having these 5x52 +11 s I think they are better than the 6 or 7x60 s. They have a fuller flavor being the extra fuerte. They burned evenly, even rather quickly. I had put aside 3 hour for my first one and was finished in 1. Lots of thick rich smoke all the way through. I got the same compliments on it s aroma from other people as well. This has become my new favorite smoke and I stock my box well!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
All time favorite
for MUWAT +11
by Greg in Georgia on March 24, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the first cigar I have ever rated 100 across the board. I have smoked the MUWAT baitfish and some of the 6 and 7x60s, and this is the best size of the bunch. The large gauged uzis are very sweet. The baitfish are sweet as well, but have a very full, robust flavor as well. This size blends the sweetness of the larger gauges with the fuller flavor of the baitfish for a fantastic, well balanced smoke. The room note is fantastic (I cant smoke one without someone saying how good it smells), the burn is perfect until you get down to about an inch and a half left (but what cigar dont you start losing burn after your last ash falls?), looks great, everything. Some MUWAT +11's will ALWAYS be in my humidor.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
amazing
for MUWAT +11
by Jacob in Atl Ga on November 09, 2012

Was a great smoke my dad and i stopped in this little cigar shop in Il and each had one we were both rather enamored by the smoke i will definitly partake again should the opportunity arises.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Excellent
for MUWAT 5x60
by Greg in PA on August 23, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent full-bodied stick. Nearly flawless construction, great draw. Worth every penny.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Deliciously smooth
for MUWAT 7x60
by Kelp in New Mexico on June 29, 2013

Smooth easy burn first to last draw. Great taste.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Excellent Smoke
for MUWAT +11
by J.Moore in Connecticut on June 01, 2013

I had seen these in catalogs and wanted to try them but the price was a little much for a cigar I have never sampled before. I bought one that I found at a local cigar lounge and was thoroughly impressed. Flawless construction and excellent burn. The 6 x 60 stick burned over an hour 2 glasses of scotch and a beer . I would personally rate it a 97 out of 100.

41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
LOVE
for MUWAT 7x60
by Geldy in Detroit on June 21, 2012

Smooth! Effortless draw from start to finish! Lots of smoke at foot and head. Ash only dropped off twice from start to finish! Lots of full flavor but not hard on the mouth! great cigar!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
97rated
GREAT SMOKE
for MUWAT 6x60
by Ron in Georgia on May 31, 2012
Verified purchase

GREAT CIGAR This smoke is a must try. It starts out very smooth, then changes to a taste of that of a bowl of fruit or that of a bouguet of flowers.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Surprised, PLEASANTLY
for MUWAT 5x60
by Dizzle in Los Angeles on November 13, 2013

I was skeptical about this stick, but Drew Estate did one hell of a job with this one. I'm a big fan of the Liga Privada line and was unsure if they could capture my attention and taste buds again with something quite different. Smooth, consistent, flavorful, and most of all, very very enjoyable. Good enough to be a regular in the rotation even for a fatty. Everything about this stubby bastard is dynamite.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Favorite
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by Kurt in Appleton on June 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Great burn, nice medium to full flavor and lots of smoke. Excellent quick smoke.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.