Cigar Deals!Offer

MUWAT +11 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Good smooth smoke.
for MUWAT +11
by Frank in NJ on September 10, 2018

98 this cigar tastes better with every pull right down to the end.

... read more
5.0 stars
Thoroughly enjoyed.....
for MUWAT +11
by Richard in Abbeville, Al. on August 25, 2018

Great cigar with a weird name. Had to try due to the ratings, and will be getting more on my next order. A full bodied smoke, great burn, ash, construction, flavor, and taste. Highly recomend if you like a full bodied cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smooth smoke.
for MUWAT +11
by Frank in NJ on September 10, 2018

98 this cigar tastes better with every pull right down to the end.

... read more
5.0 stars
Thoroughly enjoyed.....
for MUWAT +11
by Richard in Abbeville, Al. on August 25, 2018

Great cigar with a weird name. Had to try due to the ratings, and will be getting more on my next order. A full bodied smoke, great burn, ash, construction, flavor, and taste. Highly recomend if you like a full bodied cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love them
for MUWAT +11
by Virgil V Hughes in Gahanna Ohio on December 25, 2017

Great smoke, look forward to them when I can get them specially at a good price

... read more
5.0 stars
Great aroma, greater flavor
for MUWAT +11
by Stefan M. in Raleigh, NC on July 05, 2017

I m a big fan of full bodied, full flavored cigars, and this fits the bill nicely. Prelight it has a nice, peppery, cedary aroma. After lighting, it opens up into spicy, tingly goodness. I ll definitely be trying the bigger sizes after this!

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid smoke
for MUWAT +11
by Brad in Akron, Ohio on May 30, 2017

I have a little concern about the consistency, but not enough to keep me from buying more. A couple of the cigars out of my last purchase did something really odd where the coal basically tunneled down the center of the cigar refusing to burn the wrapper and the very outside of the fill until it suffocated itself. The rest of the cigars in the batch, however were excellent. Smooth draw, a good burn and great flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprised at how good!
for MUWAT +11
by Chase in Albuquerque on April 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I like everything from a mild to a full bodied cigar and I bought some of these to give them a try. After having these 5x52 +11 s I think they are better than the 6 or 7x60 s. They have a fuller flavor being the extra fuerte. They burned evenly, even rather quickly. I had put aside 3 hour for my first one and was finished in 1. Lots of thick rich smoke all the way through. I got the same compliments on it s aroma from other people as well. This has become my new favorite smoke and I stock my box well!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Smoke
for MUWAT +11
by J.Moore in Connecticut on June 01, 2013

I had seen these in catalogs and wanted to try them but the price was a little much for a cigar I have never sampled before. I bought one that I found at a local cigar lounge and was thoroughly impressed. Flawless construction and excellent burn. The 6 x 60 stick burned over an hour 2 glasses of scotch and a beer . I would personally rate it a 97 out of 100.

... read more
5.0 stars
All time favorite
for MUWAT +11
by Greg in Georgia on March 24, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the first cigar I have ever rated 100 across the board. I have smoked the MUWAT baitfish and some of the 6 and 7x60s, and this is the best size of the bunch. The large gauged uzis are very sweet. The baitfish are sweet as well, but have a very full, robust flavor as well. This size blends the sweetness of the larger gauges with the fuller flavor of the baitfish for a fantastic, well balanced smoke. The room note is fantastic (I cant smoke one without someone saying how good it smells), the burn is perfect until you get down to about an inch and a half left (but what cigar dont you start losing burn after your last ash falls?), looks great, everything. Some MUWAT +11's will ALWAYS be in my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for MUWAT +11
by Keith in Enid, OK on November 21, 2012
Verified purchase

One of the best I have ever had. I keep plenty of these in my humidor at all times.

... read more
5.0 stars
amazing
for MUWAT +11
by Jacob in Atl Ga on November 09, 2012

Was a great smoke my dad and i stopped in this little cigar shop in Il and each had one we were both rather enamored by the smoke i will definitly partake again should the opportunity arises.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.