Cigar Deals!Offer

MUWAT Bait Fish Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
My Uzi Lasts a While
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by Cousin Neil in Voorhees, NJ on August 27, 2019

These bad boys are short in stature but big on flavor, strength, and smoke time

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by TNOB in Durham, NC on October 29, 2017

What an amazing cigar! Delicious flavors and consistency! Favorite smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
My Uzi Lasts a While
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by Cousin Neil in Voorhees, NJ on August 27, 2019

These bad boys are short in stature but big on flavor, strength, and smoke time

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by TNOB in Durham, NC on October 29, 2017

What an amazing cigar! Delicious flavors and consistency! Favorite smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
Favorite
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by Kurt in Appleton on June 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Great burn, nice medium to full flavor and lots of smoke. Excellent quick smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicious
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by Eric in Boston on March 21, 2013
Verified purchase

Just finish my second Baitfish of a 5 pack and was again impressed. Ashed once, tight burn, smooth draw, and long lasting. Sweet, peppery start with a creamy finish. Bold, yet smooth. Delightful.

... read more
5.0 stars
What a great smoke!
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by Ron in on January 06, 2013
Verified purchase

My first taste of My Uzi and it did not disappoint! I was pleased with the aroma, the burn and the entire smoke from beginning to end. I have put out other sticks well before this one, I did not want to waste a single puff.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by Jared in Ma on October 24, 2012

Awesome little smoke, definitely lasted longer than I expected as well. Full flavored for sure, and I only ashed once.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good for a short break
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by DAWG in N.C. on November 24, 2013

great for the short break last thru on cup of java, nice complement, much better that the larger cigars in the UZI LINE

... read more
4.0 stars
Very good
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by Stefan in City by the Bay on November 08, 2013

Wood, leather, and some mushrooms. Fantastic ash, ok smoke. Not very complex but a very good, consistent little cigar that burns for about 30 minuets.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.