Cigar Deals!Offer

MUWAT Reviews

4.0 stars
38 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy MUWAT Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for MUWAT Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar for the Money
for MUWAT Night Crawler
by Domingo Lopez in Arizona on March 06, 2019
Verified purchase

Very good cigar that burns relatively fast max 35-40 minutes for regular smoker . The Muwat is consistent throughout with a decent amount of complexity. The flavor is light mocha coffee, woody, some spice, some sweetness with no real strength. Taste similar to the Nica Rustica but smoother, more refined, and cleaner on the palate.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smooth smoke.
for MUWAT +11
by Frank in NJ on September 10, 2018

98 this cigar tastes better with every pull right down to the end.

... read more
5.0 stars
Thoroughly enjoyed.....
for MUWAT +11
by Richard in Abbeville, Al. on August 25, 2018

Great cigar with a weird name. Had to try due to the ratings, and will be getting more on my next order. A full bodied smoke, great burn, ash, construction, flavor, and taste. Highly recomend if you like a full bodied cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love them
for MUWAT +11
by Virgil V Hughes in Gahanna Ohio on December 25, 2017

Great smoke, look forward to them when I can get them specially at a good price

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by TNOB in Durham, NC on October 29, 2017

What an amazing cigar! Delicious flavors and consistency! Favorite smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great aroma, greater flavor
for MUWAT +11
by Stefan M. in Raleigh, NC on July 05, 2017

I m a big fan of full bodied, full flavored cigars, and this fits the bill nicely. Prelight it has a nice, peppery, cedary aroma. After lighting, it opens up into spicy, tingly goodness. I ll definitely be trying the bigger sizes after this!

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid smoke
for MUWAT +11
by Brad in Akron, Ohio on May 30, 2017

I have a little concern about the consistency, but not enough to keep me from buying more. A couple of the cigars out of my last purchase did something really odd where the coal basically tunneled down the center of the cigar refusing to burn the wrapper and the very outside of the fill until it suffocated itself. The rest of the cigars in the batch, however were excellent. Smooth draw, a good burn and great flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprised at how good!
for MUWAT +11
by Chase in Albuquerque on April 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I like everything from a mild to a full bodied cigar and I bought some of these to give them a try. After having these 5x52 +11 s I think they are better than the 6 or 7x60 s. They have a fuller flavor being the extra fuerte. They burned evenly, even rather quickly. I had put aside 3 hour for my first one and was finished in 1. Lots of thick rich smoke all the way through. I got the same compliments on it s aroma from other people as well. This has become my new favorite smoke and I stock my box well!

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprised, PLEASANTLY
for MUWAT 5x60
by Dizzle in Los Angeles on November 13, 2013

I was skeptical about this stick, but Drew Estate did one hell of a job with this one. I'm a big fan of the Liga Privada line and was unsure if they could capture my attention and taste buds again with something quite different. Smooth, consistent, flavorful, and most of all, very very enjoyable. Good enough to be a regular in the rotation even for a fatty. Everything about this stubby bastard is dynamite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Deliciously smooth
for MUWAT 7x60
by Kelp in New Mexico on June 29, 2013

Smooth easy burn first to last draw. Great taste.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.