I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

My Father Cedros Deluxe Cervantes Reviews

93 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
94
Draw
91
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
So good...
for My Father Cedros Deluxe Cervantes
by in on April 6, 2012

Excellent.

1 0
most recent review
71 consumer rating
Over rated
for My Father Cedros Deluxe Cervantes
by in New Zealand on April 29, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is ok, but just ok. It is very overpriced for what it is, and there are a lot of cigars out there a lot cheaper, and much nicer. very muddled flavour profile, and not the most consistent burn.

0 0
recommended for you based on My Father Cedros Deluxe Cervantes
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
100 consumer rating
So good...
by in on April 06, 2012

Excellent.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
This is the box fellas...
by Andrew S in Boulder, Colorado on April 06, 2012

Buy a box as soon as you can. Seriously. Do it now.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
98 consumer rating
"If you like true fullbodied fire crackers.... thi
by Steven in Texas on August 30, 2012

My buddy just picked up a box and gave me 2. OMG!! This is a true Fullbodied conniseurers dream. It is definately an after dinner or a Scotch paired cigar. The flavor profile is so.... complex you need to smoke this with no distractions. This cigar is spicier than the Blue and Black label of Don Pepins line up and needs to be added to your stash. These could become addictive!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Very Nice but expensive
by Todd in Rochester, NY on October 03, 2012
Verified purchase

The My Father line is very nice and got a box of these, I will admit they are a VERY good cigar, I can't say that I'd purchase another box with R%26J at less than half the cost with more of the cedar flavor and are also excellent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
71 consumer rating
Over rated
by Douglas in New Zealand on April 29, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is ok, but just ok. It is very overpriced for what it is, and there are a lot of cigars out there a lot cheaper, and much nicer. very muddled flavour profile, and not the most consistent burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
60
wonderful
by Tom in Cookeville,Tn on December 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Got one of these in the My Fathers sampler from the monster.After sitting in my humi for 3 months I had this one last night.I love every cigar that Jamie Garcia makes and this one is a dream.Great flavor,lots of creamy smoke and a nice burn.Flawless construction as usual and a great full bodied smoke which I prefer. This one was my favorite in the sample box and will buy a box as soon as I get my new humi cabinet set up so I can build a reserve of fine cigars since it is uncertain what the future holds for the cigar industry with pending legislation. This is definately a cigar worth hoarding..lol

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.