I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

My Father Reviews

91 consumer rating
30 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
93
Draw
91
Consistency
91
Appearance
94
Burn
90
Buy My Father Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for My Father Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great!
for My Father No. 4
by in Long Island on May 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar. Just like all the others that I smoked in the My Father line. Pantela size is real nice. Youll like it!!

1 0
most recent review
99 consumer rating
Almost perfect
for My Father No. 5
by in Washington on April 9, 2015

Truly flavorful. This cigar is quite a treat. Excellent construction, great draw. Minor degradation of flavor near the last third, but an otherwise perfect smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on My Father
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 30
100 consumer rating
A must have in any collection! A++
by Keith S. Bayer in Ohio, U.S.A. on February 14, 2014
Verified purchase

What a miraculous cigar! Bought a box for the birth of my daughter to give out to friends and family, so good I bought 3 more box s! Here s to father s every where. This cigar will make you proud!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Great!
by SD in Long Island on May 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar. Just like all the others that I smoked in the My Father line. Pantela size is real nice. Youll like it!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The Best. Period.
by Tony in Texas on April 25, 2012
Verified purchase

Jaime and Pepin Garcia scored a perfect 10 on this one. This is my go to stogie when I want to have a perfect smoke and don't want to leave it to chance. The draw, consistency, taste, and burn are always perfect. The My Father No. 1 is as good as it gets.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
So good...
by in on April 06, 2012

Excellent.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
This is the box fellas...
by Andrew S in Boulder, Colorado on April 06, 2012

Buy a box as soon as you can. Seriously. Do it now.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
Perfect Cigar
by Wil Salgado in Marine Corps on September 30, 2010

This is the best cigar made in 2010 hands down! It's even better now that I got the full story behind this cigar from the man himself; Don Pepin at the Hispanic Cultural festival in Coral Gabels. I enjoy this cigar and recommend it to everyone!! If you have a chance get a whole box there is only 2400 of these EVER made. They are unique and will soon be no more. Why are they so special? These were rolled by two of the "cuban finest" Don Pepin and Jaime Garcia. Price? Dont worry about the price is well worth spending it; it will be wonderful experience. Pepin/Jaime Muchas gracias por su producto. Que Papa Dios le de mucha salud y fuerzas para que continuen con sus talento.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Very Enjoyable
by PJ in Central Oregon on July 20, 2010

This cigars was recommended to me by a gentleman in a cigar shop in Palm Springs while we were there recently on vacation. So smooth and yet full of flavor. Great draw with a plethora of smoke. This has become my new favorite. Saving my pennies to buy a box!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99 consumer rating
Almost perfect
by r in Washington on April 09, 2015

Truly flavorful. This cigar is quite a treat. Excellent construction, great draw. Minor degradation of flavor near the last third, but an otherwise perfect smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
98 consumer rating
Should be rated in the 90 s
by Cody in MD on December 18, 2013
Verified purchase

One of my new favorites and in this size range and worth a try. Burns and pulls better then several other brands I have tried in this size. It has the familiar My Father taste and is most enjoyable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
"If you like true fullbodied fire crackers.... thi
by Steven in Texas on August 30, 2012

My buddy just picked up a box and gave me 2. OMG!! This is a true Fullbodied conniseurers dream. It is definately an after dinner or a Scotch paired cigar. The flavor profile is so.... complex you need to smoke this with no distractions. This cigar is spicier than the Blue and Black label of Don Pepins line up and needs to be added to your stash. These could become addictive!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 30
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.