Cigar Deals!Offer

My Father Connecticut Reviews

85rated
7 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
95
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Buy My Father Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for My Father Connecticut Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
Spectacular Cigar!
for My Father Connecticut Robusto
by in Texas on November 26, 2014

I had the opportunity to pick up one of these the other day and smoke it fresh from the box. What a great stogie!! As always, perfect construction from My Father, but also this cigar was very tasty, especially for a Connecticut wrapper. After smoking the cigar, I picked up a 5 pack and if the experience is consistent, I will definitely buy a box.

8 1
most helpful negative review
25 rated
Poor quality
for My Father Connecticut Toro Gordo
by in Massachusetts on July 20, 2016

Bought these cigars are of great taste. But my recent box, for my sons wedding, all started unraveling soon after they were all handed out and lit. Totally embarrassed! Wrote famous 3 times and never heard back from them!

3 0
recommended for you based on My Father Connecticut
100rated
Best cigar ever smoked
for My Father Connecticut Corona Gorda
by Leon in Ventura Ca on March 25, 2016

Best cigar ever smoked

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great mild cigar
for My Father Connecticut Corona Gorda
by Michael Quinlivan in FL on October 25, 2017

Great mild cigar

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Spectacular Cigar!
for My Father Connecticut Robusto
by TonyMc in Texas on November 26, 2014

I had the opportunity to pick up one of these the other day and smoke it fresh from the box. What a great stogie!! As always, perfect construction from My Father, but also this cigar was very tasty, especially for a Connecticut wrapper. After smoking the cigar, I picked up a 5 pack and if the experience is consistent, I will definitely buy a box.

... read more
81
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
An Awesome Change of Pace for My Father Line
for My Father Connecticut Corona Gorda
by Taylor in MO on October 09, 2014

This cigar is outstanding. It is more of a medium-full Connecticut, but is a great way to change your line up from the classic My Father line with STRONG pepper and full body. THIS cigar, however, is so smooth and creamy, with notes of nut, caramel, and cedar. BUY THIS CIGAR.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
A very pleasant yet flavorful smoke
for My Father Connecticut Corona Gorda
by Todd in Coronado,CA on October 27, 2017

A well constructed and nicely balanced cigar

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
89rated
White Puffs of Creamy Clouds!
for My Father Connecticut Robusto
by Drew in Upstate NY on January 30, 2017

Wow-- Although not the most complex Cigar. If your looking for a quality, Easy , CREAMY smoke that you can chew on , then this stick may be for you- Notes of Raisins , Citrius , dry wood, hit of sweetness, also a slight white pepper thru the Retrohale- All in all a Clean and Cool smoke-- cheers my guys. !!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
25rated
Poor quality
for My Father Connecticut Toro Gordo
by Patrick in Massachusetts on July 20, 2016

Bought these cigars are of great taste. But my recent box, for my sons wedding, all started unraveling soon after they were all handed out and lit. Totally embarrassed! Wrote famous 3 times and never heard back from them!

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
30
Appearance
20
Burn
20
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.