Coupons!Offer

My Father Le Bijou 1922 Reviews

93rated
26 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
95
Draw
97
Consistency
96
Appearance
98
Burn
93
Buy My Father Le Bijou 1922 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
99 rated
Flavor Bomb
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Torpedo
by in CT on May 12, 2016

If you are looking for an unbelievably unique cigar experience look no further, I won t compare the complicated flavors to another cigar. It has its own identity due to the amazing soil that the growers have meticulously cultivated each leaf in. Starts off spicy, tastes of dense wood, coffee and mother nature.. once the cigar starts to heat up and the resin has begun to make its way towards you get ready to left off into the flavor bomb! Chocolate, carmel, plum, dates, much more that I can t describe, Try for yourself... A must have for the serious smoker, Godspeed!

26 4
most helpful negative review
51 rated
Can t believe these cigars left QC.
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Petit Robusto
by in Phoenix on April 17, 2016

I have smoked a lot of my father s. This WAS my favorite, until I bought a box. The cigars were wrapped so tight they had absolutely no draw. I have attempted to smoke 3 cigars and have not finished one, because I have to keep lighting it every 30 seconds. Very dissapointed this is a my father. Padron` would never box a cigar like that.

2 0
recommended for you based on My Father Le Bijou 1922
100rated
Fine Premo Treat!!!
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Petit Robusto
by Mark in Lawrenceburg, Tn on December 30, 2016

As a less than year newbie I have tried many brands and types but the full complex flavors My Father blends has won me over! Le Bijou is my favorite especially when paired with a nice bourbon it seems to help my less refined palette distinguish the progression of complex flavors throughout the smoking experience. I won t try to name the flavors but I do know they are awesome!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic Cigar
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by SD in Long Island, NY on May 08, 2013
Verified purchase

These my Father Le Bijou's never fail to impress. I smoked a bunch of the peteite ones and I didnt want them to end. So I bought some of the larger Grand Robustos. These are just amazing cigars. One of my favorites.

22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Delicious Cigar
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by Christopher X in San Francisco on September 29, 2012

This cigar was tasty from beginning to end. It burned evenly had a solid ash. The aroma was incredible. I had people tell me mi cigar "smelled good." All in all I really enjoyed this cigar immensely.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Top Shelf
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Torpedo
by Joe in Mn on November 08, 2016

This is a great cigar. With a perfect draw, it started with a lightly peppered full body then transitioned to a smooth, creamy, rich tobacco with a light coco and coffee. The finish was clean and light. A real pleasure to smoke.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
My favorite smoke
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Toro
by Michael J Mucaria in Shirley on October 31, 2016

One of, if not the best, cigar on the market

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
get some!!
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Toro
by Michael in New Orelens on October 06, 2016

This smoke is out of this world - My Father has not disappointing me yet and they are not starrting now!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Flavor Bomb
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Torpedo
by Francis in CT on May 12, 2016

If you are looking for an unbelievably unique cigar experience look no further, I won t compare the complicated flavors to another cigar. It has its own identity due to the amazing soil that the growers have meticulously cultivated each leaf in. Starts off spicy, tastes of dense wood, coffee and mother nature.. once the cigar starts to heat up and the resin has begun to make its way towards you get ready to left off into the flavor bomb! Chocolate, carmel, plum, dates, much more that I can t describe, Try for yourself... A must have for the serious smoker, Godspeed!

264
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
A very nice Cigar!
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Torpedo
by Rick in Germantown, TN on April 10, 2016

I thought this was an excellent smoke. While I usually shy away from dark wrappers I wanted to try this highly rated cigar. It is a full bodied smoke and I got leather, coffee and chocolate. More leather earlier and more chocolate later. What really impressed me about this cigar was it was powerful yet smooth throughout. Reminded me of the Cubans 10-15 years ago. Construction and burn were very good but not perfect. Overall I am impressed. I am down to the last inch and it remains a very smooth smoke. If you like full bodied cigars you may like this one!

101
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Superior Cigar!
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Petit Robusto
by Honolulu Bob in Honolulu on May 22, 2011
Verified purchase

One of the best cigars I've ever had the pleasure to enjoy. Tremendous flavor and aroma. Flawless construction and appearance. Loaded with flavor and not too powerful; seemed to be not as strong as the original "My Father" blend. I picked up hints of Cocoa, Coffee, Spice (cinnamon/nutmeg-ish), and Cedar. An absolutely wonderful cigar.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
great sick
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by Ryan in United States on May 18, 2014

Just bought a box, excellent smoke, my favorite stick so far

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.