Cigar Deals!Offer

My Father Le Bijou 1922 Reviews

92rated
41 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
93
Draw
97
Consistency
97
Appearance
97
Burn
90
Buy My Father Le Bijou 1922 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
99 rated
Flavor Bomb
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Torpedo
by in CT on May 12, 2016

If you are looking for an unbelievably unique cigar experience look no further, I won t compare the complicated flavors to another cigar. It has its own identity due to the amazing soil that the growers have meticulously cultivated each leaf in. Starts off spicy, tastes of dense wood, coffee and mother nature.. once the cigar starts to heat up and the resin has begun to make its way towards you get ready to left off into the flavor bomb! Chocolate, carmel, plum, dates, much more that I can t describe, Try for yourself... A must have for the serious smoker, Godspeed!

44 15
most helpful negative review
51 rated
Can t believe these cigars left QC.
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Petit Robusto
by in Phoenix on April 17, 2016

I have smoked a lot of my father s. This WAS my favorite, until I bought a box. The cigars were wrapped so tight they had absolutely no draw. I have attempted to smoke 3 cigars and have not finished one, because I have to keep lighting it every 30 seconds. Very dissapointed this is a my father. Padron` would never box a cigar like that.

8 6
Recommended for you based on My Father Le Bijou 1922
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
My opinion
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Toro
by Wizard Tex in Texas on August 21, 2018

Fantastic quality

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome!!!
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Toro
by Richard in Abbeville, Al. on July 20, 2018

I love everything about these cigars. If you like a full body cigar, you need to try these. Smell, construction, and taste are amazing. Best draw, burn, consistancy, and ash I have smoked yet. Just gets better the closer you get to the nub. I am ordering a box now, with another My Father gem the Jamie Garcia. It s another great cigar, and more affordable for an everyday smoke.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
All in the Family
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by Jake in Missouri on July 27, 2017

I bought the robusto after finding the petite robusto the finest petite I have ever smoked. Its big brother is very special also. Great draw, fabulous aroma, perfect burn, and a taste that is only rivaled by Padron s 50th Anniversary, which is tons more expensive. There are not enough superlatives for this cigar.

... read more
83
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Little cigar, Huge Taste
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Petit Robusto
by Jake in Missoiri on July 22, 2017

What an incredible little gem. Great draw, lots of smoke, great burn, and enough flavor for a cigar twice it s size. Without a doubt, the finest petite robusto I ve ever smoked.

... read more
510
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
money wise this cigar is around 15 a stick but look at what your getting
for My Father 1922 LE Toro
by marcus in grove hill al on February 08, 2017

This is one of the best cigars on the market hands down great pepper taste if you love bourbon this is the. Igarashi for you

... read more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Toro
by Vince Tropea in Boca Raton, fl on January 19, 2017

Wow---smooth, delicious, unbelievable taste. This cigar rivals any Cuban made cigar I have had. Well worth the money.

... read more
89
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fine Premo Treat!!!
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Petit Robusto
by Mark in Lawrenceburg, Tn on December 30, 2016

As a less than year newbie I have tried many brands and types but the full complex flavors My Father blends has won me over! Le Bijou is my favorite especially when paired with a nice bourbon it seems to help my less refined palette distinguish the progression of complex flavors throughout the smoking experience. I won t try to name the flavors but I do know they are awesome!

... read more
88
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic Cigar
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by SD in Long Island, NY on May 08, 2013
Verified purchase

These my Father Le Bijou's never fail to impress. I smoked a bunch of the peteite ones and I didnt want them to end. So I bought some of the larger Grand Robustos. These are just amazing cigars. One of my favorites.

... read more
108
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Delicious Cigar
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by Christopher X in San Francisco on September 29, 2012

This cigar was tasty from beginning to end. It burned evenly had a solid ash. The aroma was incredible. I had people tell me mi cigar "smelled good." All in all I really enjoyed this cigar immensely.

... read more
86
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Excellent Cigar
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Torpedo
by Curtis in Boston on October 03, 2018

The MY Father line in general is extremely good. My favorite is the My Father Le Bijou 1922 Torpedo. This cigars are bursting with flavor and intensity.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.