I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

My Father Le Bijou 1922 Reviews

95 consumer rating
18 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
96
Draw
97
Consistency
95
Appearance
99
Burn
93
Buy My Father Le Bijou 1922 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Delicious Cigar
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by in San Francisco on September 29, 2012

This cigar was tasty from beginning to end. It burned evenly had a solid ash. The aroma was incredible. I had people tell me mi cigar "smelled good." All in all I really enjoyed this cigar immensely.

1 0
most recent review
75 consumer rating
Thought This Would Be Better
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by in New Jersey on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

Maybe I got a bad batch here. I had the My Father No 1 and No 5 and loved them. So I decided to try this in a 5 pack special. Was quite disappointed. Not a great taste for my preference. Maybe my fault for not picking a proper style for my taste but wouldn't buy this again.

0 0
recommended for you based on My Father Le Bijou 1922
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 18
100 consumer rating
Fantastic Cigar
by SD in Long Island, NY on May 08, 2013
Verified purchase

These my Father Le Bijou's never fail to impress. I smoked a bunch of the peteite ones and I didnt want them to end. So I bought some of the larger Grand Robustos. These are just amazing cigars. One of my favorites.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Delicious Cigar
by Christopher X in San Francisco on September 29, 2012

This cigar was tasty from beginning to end. It burned evenly had a solid ash. The aroma was incredible. I had people tell me mi cigar "smelled good." All in all I really enjoyed this cigar immensely.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Superior Cigar!
by Honolulu Bob in Honolulu on May 22, 2011
Verified purchase

One of the best cigars I've ever had the pleasure to enjoy. Tremendous flavor and aroma. Flawless construction and appearance. Loaded with flavor and not too powerful; seemed to be not as strong as the original "My Father" blend. I picked up hints of Cocoa, Coffee, Spice (cinnamon/nutmeg-ish), and Cedar. An absolutely wonderful cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
great sick
by Ryan in United States on May 18, 2014

Just bought a box, excellent smoke, my favorite stick so far

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Best cigar ever for the price
by Jim in wellsburg west virginia on November 16, 2012

First review I've ever attempted. been smoking cigars four years now and have had some winners and some losers. I thought I'd try this torpedo after reading the reviews it's received. WOW!!!! I was not disappointed. The smoothest most flavorful cigar I have ever smoked. Up to this point the Padron 44year anniversary was the best. But for the difference in price, I can afford this a little more frequently. The spices are not the normal spice flavors I have experienced in the past. The balance and smoothness were consistant all the way through. Had to bring out the old alligator clips so I wouldn't waste any of this fine cigar!! I think this cigar can be smoked by all smokers, new and old. I won't bore you with the flavors I detected, try for yourself and see what you think. Absolutely wonderful!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Best I ever had!
by John in Delaware on September 22, 2011

Love the JJ series by Pepin, which I smoked shortly after the Le Bijou stick, however from the second I fired up the Bijou I never stopped talking to "myself" about how great the cigar was and quickly forgot about the JJ series. If you like a spicey, sweet, earthy cigar that is packed with flavor this is a must try. My only critique is that the Le Bijou did not burn evenly and a good amount of touch-up was required. Nevertheless, I have found another go to cigar!!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Very Nice
by Ang in Mississauga, Ontario on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Had one the other night,just received them couple weeks ago, couldn't wait. Consistant burn lots of smoke. Taste started off spicy, mellowed right off through the end. Glad I purchased these.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
A special experience ment to share!
by in on November 13, 2009

I have been smoking for only about two years but I had the honor to try this cigar recently on a business trip to DC. I was just blown away. I don't really do all the: start, finish, overtones, and all that "naming" stuff. All I can say is, for someone like myself, who mostly smokes in the 5 to 8 dollar range. I have made a special budget in my finances to purchase a box of these cigars on a regular basis. It is easy to see the passion and love Don Pepin has for his father and family name. Get one today, you wont be disappointed!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Over Hyped
by Marzuk in Atlanta on March 01, 2014

This is a nice little cigar but it is far too over hyped. The ratings are accurate until you come to the section on taste. There is nothing much to complain about over all except the flavor is nothing to really chase after. The draw, construction, burn, etc are all 10/10 but flavorwise it s lacking.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
Thought This Would Be Better
by TJ72 in New Jersey on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

Maybe I got a bad batch here. I had the My Father No 1 and No 5 and loved them. So I decided to try this in a 5 pack special. Was quite disappointed. Not a great taste for my preference. Maybe my fault for not picking a proper style for my taste but wouldn't buy this again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 18
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.