Cigar Deals!Offer

My Father Le Bijou 1922 Reviews

4.0 stars
49 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy My Father Le Bijou 1922 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Cigars.
5.0 stars
Nice mild creamy smoke.
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Churchill
by John in New York on April 12, 2019

Very pleased with this purchse.

... read more
5.0 stars
Starts out excellent and then gets better
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Churchill
by MATTHEW WIERMAN in Minnesota on March 20, 2019

Best cigar I've ever had. I have smoked hundreds of top cigars and this one stands alone on top.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful Stick
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Toro
by Vick in Los Angeles on March 02, 2019

I can’t think of a time where I’ve a had a bad stick from My Father. And this one was no different! Amazing flavors, great construction and very consistent! Worth every penny !

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding cigar!
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Torpedo
by Steve in Indianapolis on February 04, 2019

This was the 2015 Cigar of the Year for a reason; it’s outstanding! Delicious flavours, great burn and flawless construction make up this beauty. If you like full-bodied cigars, you’ll love these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Just an excellent cigar
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Toro
by Mikel O’Klock in Illinois on January 02, 2019

Just an excellent cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
My Father Le Bijou Toro
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Toro
by Charles Winston in ID on October 24, 2018

One of my favorite cigars. Smooth, creamy, chocolatey with good transitions. Excellent burn and a nice burn time for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Torpedo
by Curtis in Boston on October 03, 2018

The MY Father line in general is extremely good. My favorite is the My Father Le Bijou 1922 Torpedo. This cigars are bursting with flavor and intensity.

... read more
5.0 stars
Buy it
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Torpedo
by Steve in Nj on September 21, 2018

Beautiful smoking experience

... read more
5.0 stars
My opinion
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Toro
by Wizard Tex in Texas on August 21, 2018

Fantastic quality

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by Steven Blank in SC on July 27, 2018

As with all of the My Father line I have had, these are very good. It is a pleasure to smoke one. Great burn, complex in flavor, good draw, smoke it to the nub.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.