My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto Reviews

93 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
94
Draw
96
Consistency
98
Appearance
98
Burn
98
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Delicious Cigar
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by in San Francisco on September 29, 2012

This cigar was tasty from beginning to end. It burned evenly had a solid ash. The aroma was incredible. I had people tell me mi cigar "smelled good." All in all I really enjoyed this cigar immensely.

2 0
most recent review
75 consumer rating
Thought This Would Be Better
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by in New Jersey on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

Maybe I got a bad batch here. I had the My Father No 1 and No 5 and loved them. So I decided to try this in a 5 pack special. Was quite disappointed. Not a great taste for my preference. Maybe my fault for not picking a proper style for my taste but wouldn't buy this again.

1 1
recommended for you based on My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
100consumerrating
Fantastic Cigar
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by SD in Long Island, NY on May 08, 2013
Verified purchase

These my Father Le Bijou's never fail to impress. I smoked a bunch of the peteite ones and I didnt want them to end. So I bought some of the larger Grand Robustos. These are just amazing cigars. One of my favorites.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Delicious Cigar
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by Christopher X in San Francisco on September 29, 2012

This cigar was tasty from beginning to end. It burned evenly had a solid ash. The aroma was incredible. I had people tell me mi cigar "smelled good." All in all I really enjoyed this cigar immensely.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97consumerrating
great sick
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by Ryan in United States on May 18, 2014

Just bought a box, excellent smoke, my favorite stick so far

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
75consumerrating
Thought This Would Be Better
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by TJ72 in New Jersey on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

Maybe I got a bad batch here. I had the My Father No 1 and No 5 and loved them. So I decided to try this in a 5 pack special. Was quite disappointed. Not a great taste for my preference. Maybe my fault for not picking a proper style for my taste but wouldn't buy this again.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Pepin s Best
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by Bob Tenhet in Falls Church, VA on December 02, 2013
Verified purchase

In my opinion, Le Bijou is the best smoke of the line-up. I ve bought more boxes of these over the past 3 years than any other.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
WITNESS
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by Brandon in Ohio on October 01, 2012
Verified purchase

This is by far my favorite cigar. Picked up my first in July at a local shop. Asked the owner which full body he would recommend and he sold this to me. Consistent, tasty and slow burning. This family legacy is well deserved.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Wow Impressive
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by Willie in Kent Wa on December 02, 2011

Not a Fuentes, but it is a runner up!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.