Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

My Father Le Bijou 1922 Torpedo Reviews

97rated
5 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
95
Draw
95
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
99 rated
Flavor Bomb
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Torpedo
by in CT on May 12, 2016

If you are looking for an unbelievably unique cigar experience look no further, I won t compare the complicated flavors to another cigar. It has its own identity due to the amazing soil that the growers have meticulously cultivated each leaf in. Starts off spicy, tastes of dense wood, coffee and mother nature.. once the cigar starts to heat up and the resin has begun to make its way towards you get ready to left off into the flavor bomb! Chocolate, carmel, plum, dates, much more that I can t describe, Try for yourself... A must have for the serious smoker, Godspeed!

21 4
most recent review
99 rated
Top Shelf
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Torpedo
by in Mn on November 8, 2016

This is a great cigar. With a perfect draw, it started with a lightly peppered full body then transitioned to a smooth, creamy, rich tobacco with a light coco and coffee. The finish was clean and light. A real pleasure to smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on My Father Le Bijou 1922 Torpedo
99rated
Top Shelf
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Torpedo
by Joe in Mn on November 08, 2016

This is a great cigar. With a perfect draw, it started with a lightly peppered full body then transitioned to a smooth, creamy, rich tobacco with a light coco and coffee. The finish was clean and light. A real pleasure to smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
Flavor Bomb
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Torpedo
by Francis in CT on May 12, 2016

If you are looking for an unbelievably unique cigar experience look no further, I won t compare the complicated flavors to another cigar. It has its own identity due to the amazing soil that the growers have meticulously cultivated each leaf in. Starts off spicy, tastes of dense wood, coffee and mother nature.. once the cigar starts to heat up and the resin has begun to make its way towards you get ready to left off into the flavor bomb! Chocolate, carmel, plum, dates, much more that I can t describe, Try for yourself... A must have for the serious smoker, Godspeed!

214
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
A very nice Cigar!
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Torpedo
by Rick in Germantown, TN on April 10, 2016

I thought this was an excellent smoke. While I usually shy away from dark wrappers I wanted to try this highly rated cigar. It is a full bodied smoke and I got leather, coffee and chocolate. More leather earlier and more chocolate later. What really impressed me about this cigar was it was powerful yet smooth throughout. Reminded me of the Cubans 10-15 years ago. Construction and burn were very good but not perfect. Overall I am impressed. I am down to the last inch and it remains a very smooth smoke. If you like full bodied cigars you may like this one!

91
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Best cigar ever for the price
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Torpedo
by Jim in wellsburg west virginia on November 16, 2012

First review I've ever attempted. been smoking cigars four years now and have had some winners and some losers. I thought I'd try this torpedo after reading the reviews it's received. WOW!!!! I was not disappointed. The smoothest most flavorful cigar I have ever smoked. Up to this point the Padron 44year anniversary was the best. But for the difference in price, I can afford this a little more frequently. The spices are not the normal spice flavors I have experienced in the past. The balance and smoothness were consistant all the way through. Had to bring out the old alligator clips so I wouldn't waste any of this fine cigar!! I think this cigar can be smoked by all smokers, new and old. I won't bore you with the flavors I detected, try for yourself and see what you think. Absolutely wonderful!!

77
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
A Classic Nicaraguan Cigar
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Torpedo
by Bryson in Middleburg, Virginia on April 13, 2016

I can definitely see why this brand won cigar of the year by Cigar Aficionado in 2015. This cigar offers classic Nicaraguan tobacco notes of coffee and chocolate, but with a really nice, deep richness. The aroma is gorgeous, the smoke is thick, and the construction is fantastic. There are definitely some transitions as well, and it offers medium strength with a medium to full body. Definitely a favorite

22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.