Cigar Deals!Offer

My Father No. 4 Reviews

88rated
6 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
93
Appearance
100
Burn
97
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great!
for My Father No. 4
by in Long Island on May 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar. Just like all the others that I smoked in the My Father line. Pantela size is real nice. Youll like it!!

1 0
most helpful negative review
60 rated
A pass
for My Father No. 4
by in San Juan, PR on August 18, 2016

For the price this cigar is a joke. Straight tobacco flavor, nothing else. Needed a relight. Do not buy. Dissapointed!

0 0
recommended for you based on My Father No. 4
100rated
mmmmmmMMMMMM!
for My Father No. 4
by whiskeyluvr in N.C.,U.S.A. on May 24, 2017

There are a whole lot more cigars in this world I have not smoked than ones I have. That said. This is probable my fave so far of about 50 different ones I have tried . I enjoy single malt scotch or bourbon in the evening with a cigar. I just ordered and received a box of these after trying a 5 pack for a start and I gotta say there is NOTHING about this smoke I don t like. It burn very uniformly has a pleasant taste and I am sure I will be ordering more. in the interest of full disclosure I have not had a bad My Father s yet The peppery taste does build in the last 1/4 of it but nothing unpleasant or harsh.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great!
for My Father No. 4
by SD in Long Island on May 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar. Just like all the others that I smoked in the My Father line. Pantela size is real nice. Youll like it!!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Should be rated in the 90 s
for My Father No. 4
by Cody in MD on December 18, 2013
Verified purchase

One of my new favorites and in this size range and worth a try. Burns and pulls better then several other brands I have tried in this size. It has the familiar My Father taste and is most enjoyable.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
82rated
Pepper builds
for My Father No. 4
by Steve in Cincinnati on May 02, 2010

Extremely well made, enjoyed flavor of first half, but way too much pepper for me, in the back of the throat, as I worked through the 2nd half. Don't try on an empty stomach!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
60rated
A pass
for My Father No. 4
by EHM in San Juan, PR on August 18, 2016

For the price this cigar is a joke. Straight tobacco flavor, nothing else. Needed a relight. Do not buy. Dissapointed!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
Pleasantly surprised
for My Father No. 4
by Joe in Fremont, Ohio on August 24, 2011
Verified purchase

I was definitely pleasantly surprised by this cigar. I was worried that a full bodied smoke like this would be too harsh for a novice like myself. I'm by no means an expert but the taste, aroma and burn of this cigar make it a "must smoke". I'll be purchasing more of these in the future for sure.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.