Cigar Deals!Offer

My Father Cedros Deluxe Cervantes Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Five stars
for My Father Cedros Deluxe Cervantes
by Ross in Michigan on February 26, 2019

Excellent in all regards, one of my favorite smokes

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Smooth
for My Father Cedros Deluxe Cervantes
by Jay Johnson in Abilene, KS on July 25, 2018

Starts out mild but hints of cedar and spice build in the second half. Not the full body taste that I prefer but still quite enjoyable.

... read more
5.0 stars
Five stars
for My Father Cedros Deluxe Cervantes
by Ross in Michigan on February 26, 2019

Excellent in all regards, one of my favorite smokes

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Smooth
for My Father Cedros Deluxe Cervantes
by Jay Johnson in Abilene, KS on July 25, 2018

Starts out mild but hints of cedar and spice build in the second half. Not the full body taste that I prefer but still quite enjoyable.

... read more
5.0 stars
wonderful
for My Father Cedros Deluxe Cervantes
by Tom in Cookeville,Tn on December 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Got one of these in the My Fathers sampler from the monster.After sitting in my humi for 3 months I had this one last night.I love every cigar that Jamie Garcia makes and this one is a dream.Great flavor,lots of creamy smoke and a nice burn.Flawless construction as usual and a great full bodied smoke which I prefer.This one was my favorite in the sample box and will buy a box as soon as I get my new humi cabinet set up so I can build a reserve of fine cigars since it is uncertain what the future holds for the cigar industry with pending legislation.This is definately a cigar worth hoarding..lol

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Nice but expensive
for My Father Cedros Deluxe Cervantes
by Todd in Rochester, NY on October 03, 2012
Verified purchase

The My Father line is very nice and got a box of these, I will admit they are a VERY good cigar, I can't say that I'd purchase another box with R%26J at less than half the cost with more of the cedar flavor and are also excellent.

... read more
5.0 stars
"If you like true fullbodied fire crackers.... thi
for My Father Cedros Deluxe Cervantes
by Steven in Texas on August 30, 2012

My buddy just picked up a box and gave me 2. OMG!! This is a true Fullbodied conniseurers dream. It is definately an after dinner or a Scotch paired cigar. The flavor profile is so.... complex you need to smoke this with no distractions. This cigar is spicier than the Blue and Black label of Don Pepins line up and needs to be added to your stash. These could become addictive!!

... read more
5.0 stars
This is the box fellas...
for My Father Cedros Deluxe Cervantes
by Andrew S in Boulder, Colorado on April 06, 2012

Buy a box as soon as you can. Seriously. Do it now.

... read more
5.0 stars
So good...
for My Father Cedros Deluxe Cervantes
by Anonymous in on April 06, 2012

Excellent.

... read more
4.0 stars
Over rated
for My Father Cedros Deluxe Cervantes
by Douglas in New Zealand on April 29, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is ok, but just ok. It is very overpriced for what it is, and there are a lot of cigars out there a lot cheaper, and much nicer. very muddled flavour profile, and not the most consistent burn.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.