Cigar Deals!Offer

My Father Reviews

4.0 stars
35 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy My Father Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for My Father Cigars.
5.0 stars
Five stars
for My Father Cedros Deluxe Cervantes
by Ross in Michigan on February 26, 2019

Excellent in all regards, one of my favorite smokes

... read more
5.0 stars
ONE OF THE BEST
for My Father Petaca
by JOHN in STONE MOUNTAIN, GEORGIA on October 02, 2018

IT S MY GO TO STICK..I AM BIASED ABOUT DON PEPIN/MY FATHER SGREAT CONSTRUCTION, CONSISTENT FLAVORA ND AROMA

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Smooth
for My Father Cedros Deluxe Cervantes
by Jay Johnson in Abilene, KS on July 25, 2018

Starts out mild but hints of cedar and spice build in the second half. Not the full body taste that I prefer but still quite enjoyable.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for My Father No. 3
by Ed Ferrer in Ft. Lauderdale, FL on November 05, 2017

Full bodied, non-bitter, smoke like a cloud of whipped cream, note of cane molasses in there somewhere.

... read more
5.0 stars
mmmmmmMMMMMM!
for My Father No. 4
by whiskeyluvr in N.C.,U.S.A. on May 24, 2017

There are a whole lot more cigars in this world I have not smoked than ones I have. That said. This is probable my fave so far of about 50 different ones I have tried . I enjoy single malt scotch or bourbon in the evening with a cigar. I just ordered and received a box of these after trying a 5 pack for a start and I gotta say there is NOTHING about this smoke I don t like. It burn very uniformly has a pleasant taste and I am sure I will be ordering more. in the interest of full disclosure I have not had a bad My Father s yet The peppery taste does build in the last 1/4 of it but nothing unpleasant or harsh.

... read more
5.0 stars
Almost perfect
for My Father No. 5
by r in Washington on April 09, 2015

Truly flavorful. This cigar is quite a treat. Excellent construction, great draw. Minor degradation of flavor near the last third, but an otherwise perfect smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfection
for My Father No. 5
by Jesse in New Jersey on July 17, 2014
Verified purchase

What else can I say, I ve smoked hundreds of cigars from dozens of brands. My Father has always been my favorite but the #5? It is without doubt the best cigar I have EVER had the pleasure to enjoy. When you re looking for a perfect cigar look no further than a My Father #5

... read more
5.0 stars
Should be rated in the 90 s
for My Father No. 4
by Cody in MD on December 18, 2013
Verified purchase

One of my new favorites and in this size range and worth a try. Burns and pulls better then several other brands I have tried in this size. It has the familiar My Father taste and is most enjoyable.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great!
for My Father No. 4
by SD in Long Island on May 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar. Just like all the others that I smoked in the My Father line. Pantela size is real nice. Youll like it!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for My Father Cedros Deluxe Eminentes
by SD in Long Island, NY on April 19, 2013
Verified purchase

A strong robust tasting cigar. Keeps getting better the longer you smoke it. Do not hesitate to buy this one!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.