Cigar Deals!Offer

My Father Connecticut Reviews

4.0 stars
11 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy My Father Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for My Father Connecticut Cigars.
5.0 stars
My Father is King
for My Father Connecticut Robusto
by Thomas Fisher in Miami, Florida on August 30, 2019

Bow down to The King

... read more
5.0 stars
My Father Connecticut cigar
for My Father Connecticut Toro 5 Pack
by Travis Beery in Hesperia, CA on May 09, 2019

I have read and heard these were quality smokes for years, so I finally ordered a few. These cigars are for real! They have an easy draw, burn evenly, and provide just enough flavor. Try them ASAP.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Burn
for My Father Connecticut Corona Gorda
by Chris in Eugene Oregon on June 04, 2018

Lovely cigar, mild great burn, perfect for fly fishing with a cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
A very pleasant yet flavorful smoke
for My Father Connecticut Corona Gorda
by Todd in Coronado,CA on October 27, 2017

A well constructed and nicely balanced cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great mild cigar
for My Father Connecticut Corona Gorda
by Michael Quinlivan in FL on October 25, 2017

Great mild cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Best cigar ever smoked
for My Father Connecticut Corona Gorda
by Leon in Ventura Ca on March 25, 2016

Best cigar ever smoked

... read more
5.0 stars
Spectacular Cigar!
for My Father Connecticut Robusto
by TonyMc in Texas on November 26, 2014

I had the opportunity to pick up one of these the other day and smoke it fresh from the box. What a great stogie!! As always, perfect construction from My Father, but also this cigar was very tasty, especially for a Connecticut wrapper. After smoking the cigar, I picked up a 5 pack and if the experience is consistent, I will definitely buy a box.

... read more
5.0 stars
An Awesome Change of Pace for My Father Line
for My Father Connecticut Corona Gorda
by Taylor in MO on October 09, 2014

This cigar is outstanding. It is more of a medium-full Connecticut, but is a great way to change your line up from the classic My Father line with STRONG pepper and full body. THIS cigar, however, is so smooth and creamy, with notes of nut, caramel, and cedar. BUY THIS CIGAR.

... read more
4.0 stars
Solid smoothe cigar
for My Father Connecticut Robusto
by John Silverberg in 131 Lawrence drive short hills nj on October 22, 2018

Excellent smoothe light cigar

... read more
4.0 stars
White Puffs of Creamy Clouds!
for My Father Connecticut Robusto
by Drew in Upstate NY on January 30, 2017

Wow-- Although not the most complex Cigar. If your looking for a quality, Easy , CREAMY smoke that you can chew on , then this stick may be for you- Notes of Raisins , Citrius , dry wood, hit of sweetness, also a slight white pepper thru the Retrohale- All in all a Clean and Cool smoke-- cheers my guys. !!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.