Cigar Deals!Offer

Nat Sherman Host Reviews

4.0 stars
25 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Nat Sherman Host Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nat Sherman Host Cigars.
5.0 stars
Smooth smoke nice after dinner cigar
for Nat Sherman Host Hobart
by Louis Scudere in TN on June 03, 2019

The Nate Sherman Hobart is my go to after dinner cigar when I want to sit on the deck for an hour and chill. This is more of a mild cigar with a smoke that is creamy in nature and enhanced with a bit of sweetness on the cap. The cigar is well structured with an even burn and easy draw. On the golf course my tastes run more medium to full body. But, at the end of the day when I am for something to ease me into the evening rather than overpower me over with strength, the Nate Sherman Hobart does it for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
pretty good
for Nat Sherman Host Hunter
by SR in Mississippi on May 28, 2019

Sweet taste. Nice.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke for the price
for Nat Sherman Host Hobart
by Rich in Staten Island on October 29, 2018

Dollar for dollar one of the best. Consistently smooth. Never a problem. And Famous delivery is fast, got my order within two days of ordering

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke
for Nat Sherman Host Hunter
by Brian Connor in NH on October 03, 2018

Cigars were great

... read more
5.0 stars
Great maduro
for Nat Sherman Host Hyde
by Charlie in New Jersey on October 01, 2018

Unique flavor for a maduro stick. Same Nat quality and attention to detail but a lot more flavor. The aged maduro wrapper is fantastic.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for Nat Sherman Host Hyde
by B Fish in NJ on September 26, 2018

Nice and smooth... Love this cigar ??

... read more
5.0 stars
Anytime Go-To Cigar
for Nat Sherman Host Hampton
by Rick in South Carolina on July 30, 2018

Smooth and mellow this is a medium burning cigar that is a favorite of mine anytime. Nothing fancy just a quality cigar to enjoy in the truck or by the fire.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Long Smoke
for Nat Sherman Host Hyde
by Steve in Wesren Masss on October 23, 2017

Excellenct fire pit stickEasy draw , great mild flavor. Always the same

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Nat Sherman Host Hobart
by Steve Dodge in Western Mass on October 23, 2017

Great smoke mild, easy draw always consistently smooth

... read more
5.0 stars
A fine cigar, perfectly rolled
for Nat Sherman Host Harrington
by Dave in Manchester, NH on October 19, 2017

I have spent a few fine afternoons in the Nat Sherman humidor with one of these. As noted by others there is a sweet taste to the wrapper. NS says this is 100% nturally created from an extra long drying cycle of 3 years. I used to live next door to CCC barns in Leverett MA and most wrappers are dried in just a few months. If there is a better, more consistently rolled cigar, I haven t bought a box of them to judge. This includes my favorite Epicure Numero 2 though they are rolled quite well, too. My burn rating is from the NS humidor. Unfortunately my humidor is not as well kept.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.