NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Nat Sherman Host Reviews

89rated
14 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
85
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Buy Nat Sherman Host Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nat Sherman Host Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
Great smoke
for Nat Sherman Host Hobart
by in Western Mass on October 23, 2017

Great smoke mild, easy draw always consistently smooth

18 12
most helpful negative review
68 rated
not the greatest
for Nat Sherman Host Hunter
by in Florida on August 20, 2018

taste was ok, but they all are squishy. Not enough tobacco in them! another cigar in the order was too tight, too much tobacco.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Nat Sherman Host
100rated
A fine cigar, perfectly rolled
for Nat Sherman Host Harrington
by Dave in Manchester, NH on October 19, 2017

I have spent a few fine afternoons in the Nat Sherman humidor with one of these. As noted by others there is a sweet taste to the wrapper. NS says this is 100% nturally created from an extra long drying cycle of 3 years. I used to live next door to CCC barns in Leverett MA and most wrappers are dried in just a few months. If there is a better, more consistently rolled cigar, I haven t bought a box of them to judge. This includes my favorite Epicure Numero 2 though they are rolled quite well, too. My burn rating is from the NS humidor. Unfortunately my humidor is not as well kept.

... read more
49
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
None better!
for Nat Sherman Host Hampton
by Tim in MISSOURI on August 17, 2017

I m sure there will be a snob or 2 that doesn t agree but I promise you these are some of the finest cigars made. Great, even burn with tons of smoke, I order by the box and the quality is always great!

... read more
109
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
my Go too
for Nat Sherman Host Hampton
by Joseph in New Jresey on May 02, 2017

This cigar is smooth mild with a light sweetness to it. it is my go too cigar and everyone I turn on to it loves it just as well.

... read more
312
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great budget smoke
for Nat Sherman Host Hunter
by Ryan in Houston texas on November 06, 2016

Amazing stick, excellent body, great draw, consistent. A must have.

... read more
511
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Anytime Go-To Cigar
for Nat Sherman Host Hampton
by Rick in South Carolina on July 30, 2018

Smooth and mellow this is a medium burning cigar that is a favorite of mine anytime. Nothing fancy just a quality cigar to enjoy in the truck or by the fire.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Great Long Smoke
for Nat Sherman Host Hyde
by Steve in Wesren Masss on October 23, 2017

Excellenct fire pit stickEasy draw , great mild flavor. Always the same

... read more
612
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
94rated
great cigar for the price
for Nat Sherman Host Hobart
by Joe in ct on August 17, 2017

great cigar! perfect for fishing, golf and relaxing in the back yard.

... read more
1116
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Great smoke
for Nat Sherman Host Hobart
by Steve Dodge in Western Mass on October 23, 2017

Great smoke mild, easy draw always consistently smooth

... read more
1812
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Great morning smoke. A classic.
for Nat Sherman Host Hobart
by Andrew C. in Sonoma Ca. on September 11, 2016

Nat Sherman was the first cigar I smoked, and I ve been returning to the brand ever since. The Host maduro is slighly fuller in flavor then the natural version so i usually smoke the maduro. Very consistant burn, even ash, well constructed cigar. For a mild cigar it does have a bit of complexity, especially on the last 1/2 of the cigar. The cigars come very well presented in a beautiful box to boot. If your looking for a nice well constructed mild smoke with your morning coffee look no further. These guys have been a staple in my humidor for years

... read more
915
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Easy Drawing, Smooth Winner
for Nat Sherman Host Hobart
by Rick Collins in Carlsbad, NM on September 08, 2013

Nat Sherman Hobart is my favorite cigar. It has always had an easy draw, extremely consistent, beautiful construction and appearance with a good medium taste. This cigar has never failed me. I am so glad that Famous is now carrying them.

... read more
1719
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.