I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

National Brand Churchill Reviews

77 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
77
Draw
77
Consistency
72
Appearance
79
Burn
73
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
Consistently a good cigar for the money!
for National Brand Churchill
by in Oak Ridge, TN on November 30, 2011

My brother and I split a bundle of these that we picked up at a smokeshop in Newnan, GA years ago. These are good smokes for the price and very consistent over the years. We have never gotten a bad bundle.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
nice
for National Brand Churchill
by in texas on August 19, 2012

The national chrchill is sweet, which is a good thing...not sweet like "sugary" sweet, more like delicate sweet. The aroma is what I'd call creamy, and the burn is fantastic! Perfect for beginners, disappointing to novices. I've been smoking cigars avidly for one year and will gladly suggest this cigar to pretty much anyone..

0 0
recommended for you based on National Brand Churchill
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
85 consumer rating
Consistently a good cigar for the money!
by Tab in Oak Ridge, TN on November 30, 2011

My brother and I split a bundle of these that we picked up at a smokeshop in Newnan, GA years ago. These are good smokes for the price and very consistent over the years. We have never gotten a bad bundle.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
"Of tastes there is nothing written..."
by Paul in Alpha, New Jersey on October 05, 2011

Well, call me Ishmale, but my brother Doug and I really enjoyed these smokes. Smooth, MILD, and a really good price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
nice
by clay in texas on August 19, 2012

The national chrchill is sweet, which is a good thing...not sweet like "sugary" sweet, more like delicate sweet. The aroma is what I'd call creamy, and the burn is fantastic! Perfect for beginners, disappointing to novices. I've been smoking cigars avidly for one year and will gladly suggest this cigar to pretty much anyone..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
No Thank You!
by John Wait in PA on August 25, 2006

Horribly, horribly sweet! *gag* As you might have guessed, if you've read any of the other reviews, this particular cigar pushes the limits of just how sweet you can make a cigar. Just to give you a baseline, I prefer a fairly mild cigar with a bit of spice to it. This cigar is mild, and sweet... too sweet. It's like smoking a sugar cane! On the plus side, I have to say it constructed reasonably well. Only buy this if you like VERY sweet cigars. I'd suggest trying Hamiltons House Selection instead (which also gets some lousy reviews). I've only had one (Torpedo), it was alright, rather sweet also, but at least it had some body and spice (also its cheap, $2 maybe).

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Nothing Natural About It...
by Shawn in Orange County, CA on February 02, 2005

Want to smoke an old candy bar???? If so, here's your cigar!!! Not good at all. To be fair, I don't like sweet cigars. But I honestly don't see how ANYONE could enjoy this cigar. Someone once told me that Drew Estate was a reputable distributor. Based on the Acid line and these pixie sticks I think that it may have been a 4 year old. I can't recommend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
extremely dissapointed
by craig graham in ft worth texas on November 12, 1999

The old saying; You get what you pay for is never more true than buying cigars....the entire bundle was dead dry and tasted like it..harsh and bitter.Perfect giveaways for those who haven't a clue...I thought I could find a small diamond in the rough due to price, but I would suggest keep looking...

10 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.