I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

National Brand Reviews

80 consumer rating
62 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
81
Draw
83
Consistency
78
Appearance
82
Burn
77
Buy National Brand Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for National Brand Cigars.
most helpful positive review
72 consumer rating
Good Smoke
for National Brand Imperial
by in California on October 4, 2003

Maduro had a little more flavor than Natural. Still had to take frequent hits to keep it lit. Would recommend Maduro over Natural. Heck of a deal at a $1. Too long for me - wonder what Rothschild is like.

20 6
most helpful negative review
56 consumer rating
no bargain here
for National Brand Corona
by in Mount Laurel, NJ on January 1, 2004
Verified purchase

Not worth the trouble. Initial taste was OK and medium strength. However, the finish was harsh and bitter. Overall, the cigar tasted a bit "green". Perhaps some humidor time would help. Draw was good but there were some soft spots in the construction that resultd in burn problems. Could not finish it. I'm willing to pay more to get a good smoke.

17 4
recommended for you based on National Brand
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 62
100 consumer rating
Of tastes there is nothing Written
by Paul in Alpha, NJ on October 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Call me Ischmael, but my brother and I REALLY liked this smoke. Great value, draw,not bad taste, good construction, burned evenly. Its not an Ashton, but what would be at that price? Solid 10

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Consistently good -- a winner
by Tennessee Joe in on January 07, 2010
Verified purchase

I smoke cigars ranging in price from $2 to $16 a piece, and have been buying and smoking gars for about 11 years. This National Brand easily ranks in my top five favorite cigars. It is ALWAYS in one of my humidors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
amazing!! , with plenty of flavor.
by A .Puente in visalia ,ca on December 13, 2008
Verified purchase

curiousity killed the big spending, let me explain . i'll make a bet with all my fellow smokers who leave feed back here on this site that they can,t taste the difference, smoke a national brand rothchild maduro then lite up a baccarat rothchild maduro. ( hint )sorry these come with simple bands and no fancy boxes.this is what a good every day stogie should be.these smoke great out of the cello wraps and even better after time in the humidor . the flavors are deep dark coacoa, coffee bean and spicy tabbaco pepper and the burn is consistant with no fuss and no muss. go a head try one of these sticks. i'll bet youll be back some day for another .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Best value stick out there
by Chris in on June 07, 2012

This is the best stick under 3 dollars that you are going to find anywhere. Great looking cigar that was much more complex than I was anticipating. Starts out with a kick of pepper and then moves into a vanilla earth base, which then changes again into a very nutty second third followed by a blending of flavors which almost come to a hint of cinnamon. The finish was amazing with almost an alcohol creamy flavor. If you are looking for the best budget smoke, look no further. I will be buying more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Delicious
by Robert in Milwaukee, WI on December 22, 2012

fucking delicious, a few runs, but it could be because I smoked the toro in 30 mins cause the windchill is -20. damn its cold out

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
another great cigar! thanks camacho factory!
by James Brewer in Annapolis, Maryland on January 24, 2011

I have been smoking National Brand cigar for years. great cigar for the money! thanks to the Camacho family.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
a cigar smokers dream.
by barry in westchester il. on April 30, 2008

for price and taste you can't go wrong with National brand.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Great value; I always order
by Bruce in Florida on January 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I try other value cigars but keep coming back to nation Brands because they are the best value cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Very enjoyable everydat smoke, any tine of day!
by Ken in Valdosta Ga. on January 10, 2011

Best bargain in Famous'stable of sub-premiun cigars. An absolute steal for the mild-bodied smoke. Get a bundle pronto!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
great
by chris in Birmingham;AL on July 06, 2014
Verified purchase

great smoke enjoyed it

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 62
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.