Cigar Deals!Offer

National Brand Reviews

81rated
84 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
82
Draw
85
Consistency
81
Appearance
84
Burn
80
Buy National Brand Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for National Brand Cigars.
most helpful positive review
72 rated
Good Smoke
for National Brand Imperial
by in California on October 4, 2003

Maduro had a little more flavor than Natural. Still had to take frequent hits to keep it lit. Would recommend Maduro over Natural. Heck of a deal at a $1. Too long for me - wonder what Rothschild is like.

26 11
most helpful negative review
10 rated
What a deal!
for National Brand Rothschild
by in Henderson Nevada on April 9, 2004
Verified purchase

This cigar was a nice surprise. Reminds me of my all time favorite smoke the Baccarat in aroma and flavor. The cap is even sweetened. Not made quite as nice as the Baccarat robusto though I've noticed some quality variations in construction, burn and draw from stick to stick. also the finish is not as nice. Still for the money this is a damn good smoke, especially if you're victimized like I am, by the "cigar mooch". I peel the cheesy looking labels off of 'em and hand them out to my cigar bumming friends passing them off as a Baccarat (hey it's worked every time so far!) I also keep some around the shop so when I set one down and forget where I left it, drop it or otherwise abuse or neglect it, I'm not out a bunch of dough. I'm calling the natural wrapper a mild to slightly medium smoke. If that's your taste give them a try.

28 16
Recommended for you based on National Brand
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
100rated
Excellent product
for National Brand Lonsdale
by Matthew Carmody in 12518 on October 17, 2018

Perfect as an after dinner smoke. Burns evenly and the draw is good.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great taste and draw
for National Brand Churchill
by Ed Augustin in Illinois on September 24, 2018

Great cigar for price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for National Brand Toro
by Eric Nelson in Denver, Co on January 12, 2018

I definitely will be buying more of these from famous smoke they were fresh easy the light easy to draw on just a great smoke all around very happy with them.

... read more
410
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Smoke
for National Brand Imperial
by Sandy in New York on September 14, 2017
Verified purchase

Great Smoke

... read more
812
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Of tastes there is nothing Written
for National Brand Imperial
by Paul in Alpha, NJ on October 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Call me Ischmael, but my brother and I REALLY liked this smoke. Great value, draw,not bad taste, good construction, burned evenly. Its not an Ashton, but what would be at that price? Solid 10

... read more
1211
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Consistently good -- a winner
for National Brand Corona
by Tennessee Joe in on January 07, 2010
Verified purchase

I smoke cigars ranging in price from $2 to $16 a piece, and have been buying and smoking gars for about 11 years. This National Brand easily ranks in my top five favorite cigars. It is ALWAYS in one of my humidors.

... read more
716
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
amazing!! , with plenty of flavor.
for National Brand Rothschild
by A .Puente in visalia ,ca on December 13, 2008
Verified purchase

curiousity killed the big spending, let me explain . i'll make a bet with all my fellow smokers who leave feed back here on this site that they can,t taste the difference, smoke a national brand rothchild maduro then lite up a baccarat rothchild maduro. ( hint )sorry these come with simple bands and no fancy boxes.this is what a good every day stogie should be.these smoke great out of the cello wraps and even better after time in the humidor . the flavors are deep dark coacoa, coffee bean and spicy tabbaco pepper and the burn is consistant with no fuss and no muss. go a head try one of these sticks. i'll bet youll be back some day for another .

... read more
915
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Smooth
for National Brand Corona
by Andrew Johanson in Georgia on June 30, 2017

Great taste overall! Is now my daily morning cigar with coffee. WIll recommend to anyone looking for a smooth tasting smoke that can be smoked through out the day.

... read more
1017
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
A mild cigar is my preference and this is the best that I have found so far.
for National Brand Churchill
by Marcel Lebrun in Ellijay, GA 30540 on November 22, 2018

The greatest tasting cigars I have found. Consistently good draw. This is my favorite for sure.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Good smoke
for National Brand Imperial
by Dennis Ribordy in CA on November 20, 2017

These were a little larger than I like but a great cigar all the same. Good flavor, smooth even smoking, and a nice draw and if you like a slightly sweet tip this is a winner. All in all a very even smoking well balanced connecticut cigar.

... read more
711
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.