Cigar Deals!Offer

National Brand Corona Reviews

84rated
13 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
83
Draw
86
Consistency
83
Appearance
87
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 rated
great
for National Brand Corona
by in Birmingham;AL on July 6, 2014
Verified purchase

great smoke enjoyed it

4 2
most helpful negative review
56 rated
no bargain here
for National Brand Corona
by in Mount Laurel, NJ on January 1, 2004
Verified purchase

Not worth the trouble. Initial taste was OK and medium strength. However, the finish was harsh and bitter. Overall, the cigar tasted a bit "green". Perhaps some humidor time would help. Draw was good but there were some soft spots in the construction that resultd in burn problems. Could not finish it. I'm willing to pay more to get a good smoke.

17 10
recommended for you based on National Brand Corona
100rated
Consistently good -- a winner
for National Brand Corona
by Tennessee Joe in on January 07, 2010
Verified purchase

I smoke cigars ranging in price from $2 to $16 a piece, and have been buying and smoking gars for about 11 years. This National Brand easily ranks in my top five favorite cigars. It is ALWAYS in one of my humidors.

... read more
16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Smooth
for National Brand Corona
by Andrew Johanson in Georgia on June 30, 2017

Great taste overall! Is now my daily morning cigar with coffee. WIll recommend to anyone looking for a smooth tasting smoke that can be smoked through out the day.

... read more
54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Very enjoyable everydat smoke, any tine of day!
for National Brand Corona
by Ken in Valdosta Ga. on January 10, 2011

Best bargain in Famous'stable of sub-premiun cigars. An absolute steal for the mild-bodied smoke. Get a bundle pronto!

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91rated
great
for National Brand Corona
by chris in Birmingham;AL on July 06, 2014
Verified purchase

great smoke enjoyed it

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87rated
Great value, excellent cigar!
for National Brand Corona
by Carl Jones in Illinois on June 20, 2001
Verified purchase

These are a very tasty cigar. Beautiful Connecticut wrapper and construction. If you like Baccarat cigars, you'll love these. They taste exactly like the Baccarat petit corona. One of the best bundled cigars out there!

... read more
510
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
85rated
Good cigar, Great price
for National Brand Corona
by Jon Lewis in Fresno, Ca on January 11, 2000

I was first attracted by the budget price and then was very pleasantly suprised by the cigar overall. I found the taste to be mildly sweet, very similar to a Baccarat and the draw great.

... read more
718
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
82rated
Ultimate everyday gar! Hands down!
for National Brand Corona
by Terry in Virginia Beach on April 22, 2002
Verified purchase

This cigar is the best under a dollar cigar I have ever smoked! I have smoked various Cuban cigars (yes from Cuba and some from Miami) This cigar is better. Don't believe me...give them a try. At less than $1.00 each you can't go wrong.

... read more
2018
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82rated
What a Deal!
for National Brand Corona
by Robert Holmes in San Jose, CA. on August 24, 1999

This has got to be the best deal going! What a consistant smoke! Don't tell anyone!

... read more
810
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81rated
Great Cigar
for National Brand Corona
by Rich Russo in CT on January 14, 2017

This is a great, affordable everyday cigar. Great taste, burns well. Its my everyday, go to cigar

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78rated
Good every day
for National Brand Corona
by Dave in Athens, AL on October 06, 2009
Verified purchase

Nice smoke. Not too stout with a sweet cap that goes away after a few draws. Burn is even and consistant with each one. A little bitter towards the end.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.