Cigar Deals!Offer

National Brand Imperial Reviews

69rated
9 reviews
63% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
65
Construction
63
Draw
73
Consistency
63
Appearance
73
Burn
63
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Of tastes there is nothing Written
for National Brand Imperial
by in Alpha, NJ on October 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Call me Ischmael, but my brother and I REALLY liked this smoke. Great value, draw,not bad taste, good construction, burned evenly. Its not an Ashton, but what would be at that price? Solid 10

2 1
most helpful negative review
NR
Flavorful, good burn and draw and GREAT price
for National Brand Imperial
by in Ireland on June 6, 2003

Bought a bundle of these along with a bundle of Baitoa and over time have found these to be far superior. Though a "bargain" price cigar found them relatively consistent in construction with a nice easy draw and a flavorful smoke all told. WELL worth the money.

2 2
recommended for you based on National Brand Imperial
100rated
Great Smoke
for National Brand Imperial
by Sandy in New York on September 14, 2017
Verified purchase

Great Smoke

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Of tastes there is nothing Written
for National Brand Imperial
by Paul in Alpha, NJ on October 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Call me Ischmael, but my brother and I REALLY liked this smoke. Great value, draw,not bad taste, good construction, burned evenly. Its not an Ashton, but what would be at that price? Solid 10

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Good smoke
for National Brand Imperial
by Dennis Ribordy in CA on November 20, 2017

These were a little larger than I like but a great cigar all the same. Good flavor, smooth even smoking, and a nice draw and if you like a slightly sweet tip this is a winner. All in all a very even smoking well balanced connecticut cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Good buy and smoke
for National Brand Imperial
by steve cartmill in arlington, tx on August 28, 2017

very good buy and smoke

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75rated
Great smoke, unbeatable value!
for National Brand Imperial
by John Neal in Minnesota on October 06, 2004
Verified purchase

I enjoy these cigars immensely-- they are a hit on the golf course as I bring along enough to share.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
66rated
Not Bad
for National Brand Imperial
by Mike in California on August 30, 2003

Really, really long. Wrapper was broken at the tip when I got it. Started off with a good mild flavor - reminded me of a Baccarat - just not as sweet. Flavor went a little downhill as I got towards the tip. Smokes pretty fast - have to take frequent hits or this one will go out on you. Heck of a deal at 1$ a stick. I would recommend it for a poker game. I would buy again when on sale.

... read more
310
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
60
22rated
Awwwwwful!
for National Brand Imperial
by Tim in Edinboro, PA on February 08, 2004

Got a single to try and it was worse than a Phillie. Poor draw and no taste. Couldn't finish.

... read more
517
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
30
Consistency
30
Appearance
50
Burn
20
10rated
Flavorful, good burn and draw and GREAT price
for National Brand Imperial
by David Palmer in Ireland on June 06, 2003

Bought a bundle of these along with a bundle of Baitoa and over time have found these to be far superior. Though a "bargain" price cigar found them relatively consistent in construction with a nice easy draw and a flavorful smoke all told. WELL worth the money.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Disgusting at best
for National Brand Imperial
by Scott V. in Tampa, Fl on February 02, 2005

This was one nasty smoke. I wasnt expecting the "sugar coating" on the end-cap. Not pleasant. Burned ok, ash wasnt so bad,, the draw was scary,,, LOTS of smoke with little effort; which is fine with some cigars. Not my kind of cigar to say the least.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.