Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

National Brand Imperial Reviews

60or below
6 reviews
40% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
74
Draw
77
Consistency
73
Appearance
78
Burn
73
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Of tastes there is nothing Written
for National Brand Imperial
by in Alpha, NJ on October 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Call me Ischmael, but my brother and I REALLY liked this smoke. Great value, draw,not bad taste, good construction, burned evenly. Its not an Ashton, but what would be at that price? Solid 10

0 0
most helpful negative review
NR
Flavorful, good burn and draw and GREAT price
for National Brand Imperial
by in Ireland on June 6, 2003

Bought a bundle of these along with a bundle of Baitoa and over time have found these to be far superior. Though a "bargain" price cigar found them relatively consistent in construction with a nice easy draw and a flavorful smoke all told. WELL worth the money.

1 1
recommended for you based on National Brand Imperial
100rated
Of tastes there is nothing Written
for National Brand Imperial
by Paul in Alpha, NJ on October 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Call me Ischmael, but my brother and I REALLY liked this smoke. Great value, draw,not bad taste, good construction, burned evenly. Its not an Ashton, but what would be at that price? Solid 10

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
75rated
Great smoke, unbeatable value!
for National Brand Imperial
by John Neal in Minnesota on October 06, 2004
Verified purchase

I enjoy these cigars immensely-- they are a hit on the golf course as I bring along enough to share.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
66rated
Not Bad
for National Brand Imperial
by Mike in California on August 30, 2003

Really, really long. Wrapper was broken at the tip when I got it. Started off with a good mild flavor - reminded me of a Baccarat - just not as sweet. Flavor went a little downhill as I got towards the tip. Smokes pretty fast - have to take frequent hits or this one will go out on you. Heck of a deal at 1$ a stick. I would recommend it for a poker game. I would buy again when on sale.

210
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
60
60or below
Awwwwwful!
for National Brand Imperial
by Tim in Edinboro, PA on February 08, 2004

Got a single to try and it was worse than a Phillie. Poor draw and no taste. Couldn't finish.

415
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
30
Consistency
30
Appearance
50
Burn
20
60or below
Flavorful, good burn and draw and GREAT price
for National Brand Imperial
by David Palmer in Ireland on June 06, 2003

Bought a bundle of these along with a bundle of Baitoa and over time have found these to be far superior. Though a "bargain" price cigar found them relatively consistent in construction with a nice easy draw and a flavorful smoke all told. WELL worth the money.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Disgusting at best
for National Brand Imperial
by Scott V. in Tampa, Fl on February 02, 2005

This was one nasty smoke. I wasnt expecting the "sugar coating" on the end-cap. Not pleasant. Burned ok, ash wasnt so bad,, the draw was scary,,, LOTS of smoke with little effort; which is fine with some cigars. Not my kind of cigar to say the least.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.