I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

National Brand Rothschild Reviews

80 consumer rating
6 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
79
Draw
81
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Great value; I always order
for National Brand Rothschild
by in Florida on January 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I try other value cigars but keep coming back to nation Brands because they are the best value cigar.

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
What a deal!
for National Brand Rothschild
by in Henderson Nevada on April 9, 2004
Verified purchase

This cigar was a nice surprise. Reminds me of my all time favorite smoke the Baccarat in aroma and flavor. The cap is even sweetened. Not made quite as nice as the Baccarat robusto though I've noticed some quality variations in construction, burn and draw from stick to stick. also the finish is not as nice. Still for the money this is a damn good smoke, especially if you're victimized like I am, by the "cigar mooch". I peel the cheesy looking labels off of 'em and hand them out to my cigar bumming friends passing them off as a Baccarat (hey it's worked every time so far!) I also keep some around the shop so when I set one down and forget where I left it, drop it or otherwise abuse or neglect it, I'm not out a bunch of dough. I'm calling the natural wrapper a mild to slightly medium smoke. If that's your taste give them a try.

19 6
recommended for you based on National Brand Rothschild
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
92 consumer rating
Great value; I always order
by Bruce in Florida on January 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I try other value cigars but keep coming back to nation Brands because they are the best value cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
86 consumer rating
Consistantly Good
by Darryl Brown in Charleston,SC on February 13, 2011
Verified purchase

A reliable smoke. Very consistant from one after another. Can smoke these all day long without bite or bitterness. Very enjoyable and relaxing smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
Good overall
by Jim T in South Carolina on November 13, 2011
Verified purchase

Very nice smoke after the first few draws. Also bitter at the band.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
10 consumer rating
What a deal!
by Manny Gomez in Henderson Nevada on April 09, 2004
Verified purchase

This cigar was a nice surprise. Reminds me of my all time favorite smoke the Baccarat in aroma and flavor. The cap is even sweetened. Not made quite as nice as the Baccarat robusto though I've noticed some quality variations in construction, burn and draw from stick to stick. also the finish is not as nice. Still for the money this is a damn good smoke, especially if you're victimized like I am, by the "cigar mooch". I peel the cheesy looking labels off of 'em and hand them out to my cigar bumming friends passing them off as a Baccarat (hey it's worked every time so far!) I also keep some around the shop so when I set one down and forget where I left it, drop it or otherwise abuse or neglect it, I'm not out a bunch of dough. I'm calling the natural wrapper a mild to slightly medium smoke. If that's your taste give them a try.

19 6
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Yeah Baby, Yeah
by Milkco in Cincinnati, OH on October 20, 2007

I do 2 things alot. Golf and smoke cigars. Usually at the same time. Got a bundle of the robustos at auction and tried them soon after arrival. I really liked the way these smoke. Easy draw, pleasant aroma, good taste. Went through the bundle pretty quickly and recently snagged a bundle of the Sun Grown Toros. Can't wait to try them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Best bargain smoke around.
by Larry in Florida on March 07, 2004

Excellent construction and burn. Good aroma and taste. Cigar is unnecessarily sweetened with sugar cane. I would pay double the asking price for this smoke any time. Tell me a better smoke for $2. (this cigar costs $1.) Reviewing the Rothchild 5x50

3 14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.