Cigar Deals!Offer

National Brand Toro Reviews

90rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
97
Consistency
93
Appearance
97
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
84 rated
Great for the price!
for National Brand Toro
by in Meeker, CO on December 12, 2017

Really a great smoke for the price, which comes to less than $2.50 a cigar. This is a great option for every day smokes, or if you ve got a friend over. Burn was extremely consistent, taste is great, and draw is good, too. I ve had plenty of $2 smokes that couldn t hold a candle to this bad boy. It does have a sweet end cap, but it s not overpowering, IMHO.

9 6
most recent review
93 rated
Great smoke.
for National Brand Toro
by in CA on June 18, 2018

I read in Cigar Aficionado an interview with George Hamilton, in the interview Mr.Hamilton said you can tell quality cigar construction by standing it on the cut end with 3/4 to 1 inch of ash and if it stands you have a quality cigar. National Brand performs excellent.

0 0
Recommended for you based on National Brand Toro
100rated
Excellent
for National Brand Toro
by Eric Nelson in Denver, Co on January 12, 2018

I definitely will be buying more of these from famous smoke they were fresh easy the light easy to draw on just a great smoke all around very happy with them.

... read more
310
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Delicious
for National Brand Toro
by Robert in Milwaukee, WI on December 22, 2012

fucking delicious, a few runs, but it could be because I smoked the toro in 30 mins cause the windchill is -20. damn its cold out

... read more
815
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93rated
Great smoke.
for National Brand Toro
by Dennis Ribordy in CA on June 18, 2018

I read in Cigar Aficionado an interview with George Hamilton, in the interview Mr.Hamilton said you can tell quality cigar construction by standing it on the cut end with 3/4 to 1 inch of ash and if it stands you have a quality cigar. National Brand performs excellent.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
another great cigar! thanks camacho factory!
for National Brand Toro
by James Brewer in Annapolis, Maryland on January 24, 2011

I have been smoking National Brand cigar for years. great cigar for the money! thanks to the Camacho family.

... read more
813
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
84rated
Great for the price!
for National Brand Toro
by Eric in Meeker, CO on December 12, 2017

Really a great smoke for the price, which comes to less than $2.50 a cigar. This is a great option for every day smokes, or if you ve got a friend over. Burn was extremely consistent, taste is great, and draw is good, too. I ve had plenty of $2 smokes that couldn t hold a candle to this bad boy. It does have a sweet end cap, but it s not overpowering, IMHO.

... read more
96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
78rated
Good
for National Brand Toro
by ron in louisville on September 06, 2017

decent cigar for the $$

... read more
76
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
70
good burn, sweet end cap ruins it!
for National Brand Toro
by john frigerio in thousand oaks, ac on September 05, 2013

Good burn, good draw, taste good once I washed off the sweet end tip. Why do they ruin a decently priced cigar?

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Won't Buy These Again
for National Brand Toro
by Mark in Michigan on September 13, 2008
Verified purchase

I purchased a bundle of these cigars based upon reviews on this site. Like another reviewer said for this particular cigar, I wasnt expecting the "sugar coating" on the end-cap. Yuck. Couldn't stand it. Also, this was probably the worst constructed cigar I have ever smoked. Very loosely rolled, on the verge of being mushy. I smoked the first 3 of the bundle and just couldn't force myself to smoke anymore. I threw the remaining 22 cigars in the garbage. Lesson learned.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.