Cigar Deals!Offer

Natural By Drew Estate Big Jucy Reviews

86rated
7 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
87
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 rated
Alright overall!
for Natural By Drew Estate Big Jucy
by in Ohio on February 10, 2012

This was a nicely rolled, quick smoke. It had a nice aroma, and a nice sweet cap on the end. With Drew Estates, you can't go wrong.

9 5
most helpful negative review
69 rated
Not for me
for Natural By Drew Estate Big Jucy
by in PA on April 13, 2017

I m a big fan of most things drew estate. Though not a flavored cigar enthusiast. Took a chance, being the natural is not a flavored cigar . The first thing you notice is that it smells flavored, kind of sweet and chocolaty. First taste and my mouth was coated with a chemical sugar flavor which I found quite unpleasant. Although, the tobacco inside may not be flavored, the wrapper certainly is. The blend seemed like it was probably pretty good but I just couldn t get passed the sweetness that coated my tongue every time I took a draw. Left it in the ashtray after about a third.

1 2
recommended for you based on Natural By Drew Estate Big Jucy
93rated
My fav
for Natural By Drew Estate Big Jucy
by Joel in Grand Junction on March 31, 2014

Amazing cigar it is one of my favs

... read more
76
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Alright overall!
for Natural By Drew Estate Big Jucy
by Ryan in Ohio on February 10, 2012

This was a nicely rolled, quick smoke. It had a nice aroma, and a nice sweet cap on the end. With Drew Estates, you can't go wrong.

... read more
95
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
A Nearly Perfect Smoke
for Natural By Drew Estate Big Jucy 5 Pack
by John in Omaha, NE on May 13, 2015

Great tasting cigar has a little draw issue.

... read more
29
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
Great Smoke
for Natural By Drew Estate Big Jucy
by Randy in Florida on September 03, 2012
Verified purchase

Great Cigar to relax with at the end of the day.

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Sweet and Quick
for Natural By Drew Estate Big Jucy
by Brandon in Illinois on September 06, 2012
Verified purchase

The first Natural I have tried, and probably the best. It, like its name suggest, gives off almost a juicy flavor. It is a fairly quick smoke due to its size, but every minute of it is worth it. Draw can get tight at times, but that doesn't ruin the flavor at all

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85rated
tidy small cigar
for Natural By Drew Estate Big Jucy
by gerald in ms on September 15, 2015

an interesting flavorful smoke coming from a novice cigar smoker that i am. i really enjoyed the fruity taste at the head. most of the other cigars i tried had a bite on my tongue, and these were name brand quality smokes. this one pasted my palate with a soft sweet flavor making it more satisfying for me. the ash was even, held together for and inch to two and might have went longer had i not flicked it. the burn was even. as a few others mentioned the draw seemed tight, at first, but i think it loosened up about a quarter of the way down. nice smell to the smoke, like a campfire with marshmallows roasting, yet not overpowering. setting smoke out my nose came with some tingling or burning but again not overpowering as some other smokes did me. i took off the large wrapper so i could smoke it down as much as possible, at which point i began to sense a little more heat to the draw. while others describe cigars like wine connoisseurs drinking fine aged wines, i am not that skilled at separating out delicate flavors so let me just say that compared to fonseca vintage, juan lopez, perdromo champagnes, peacefield connecticuts, and romeo julieta, plus a few others, this one was every bit as equal. i had never heard of drew estate cigars before this. my cigar manager handed this one to me when i asked for his recommendation. nice call. will put a couple in my stash for future use and continued smoking the few others i have come to enjoy. my ratings are rough guesses at best so just pick one up and test it yourself, then write a review, i m sure Drew will appreciate that. gerald

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
69rated
Not for me
for Natural By Drew Estate Big Jucy
by Frank in PA on April 13, 2017

I m a big fan of most things drew estate. Though not a flavored cigar enthusiast. Took a chance, being the natural is not a flavored cigar . The first thing you notice is that it smells flavored, kind of sweet and chocolaty. First taste and my mouth was coated with a chemical sugar flavor which I found quite unpleasant. Although, the tobacco inside may not be flavored, the wrapper certainly is. The blend seemed like it was probably pretty good but I just couldn t get passed the sweetness that coated my tongue every time I took a draw. Left it in the ashtray after about a third.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.