Cigar Deals!Offer

Natural by Drew Estate Reviews

88rated
279 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
87
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Buy Natural by Drew Estate Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Natural by Drew Estate Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
First flame to finger pinch..... Great smoke!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by in Finland, MN on November 9, 2017

I admit I ve been somewhat of a whore.... smoking around since my last steady was discontinued 5 Vegas Miami . These top those! And the Miami was the Smoke Fest Favorite that knocked Gurkha out of the running after several years. Fantastic, slightly sweet, medium

9 2
most helpful negative review
NR
Gag
for Natural By Drew Estate Egg
by in Reno, NV on July 5, 2007
Verified purchase

Title says it all

5 3
Recommended for you based on Natural by Drew Estate
Prev 1 2 3 ... 28 Next
100rated
Excellent Smoke
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Dan in Tampa on December 17, 2017

Slightly sweet wrapper cuts the cigar mouth, and desire to SPIT! Smooth smoke, solid medium to medium earthy flavor. Ordering more, with still 18 left, at the current price!

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best cigar for me
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Ken Carnathan in Gulfport, MS on December 15, 2017

I have tried many different types and brands, and Juicy Lucy is by far my favorite. It is always a smooth and cool cigar, and I get compliments from folks around me that it has a pleasant aroma. And when I share with my friends, they love it almost as much as I do. This is a great little cigar!

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
GOTTA HAVE THESE IN STOCK ALWAYS!!!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by C-Fav in DFW on December 07, 2017

I ve already ordered two boxes of these! Definitely an awesome deal and a great smoke! Famous will always have my business so long as these are on sale!!!

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
First flame to finger pinch..... Great smoke!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Bob Sanders in Finland, MN on November 09, 2017

I admit I ve been somewhat of a whore.... smoking around since my last steady was discontinued 5 Vegas Miami . These top those! And the Miami was the Smoke Fest Favorite that knocked Gurkha out of the running after several years.Fantastic, slightly sweet, medium

... read more
92
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Drew Estate Quality
for Natural By Drew Estate Maduro Egg
by THOMAS HORWICH in WISCONSIN on October 25, 2017

This is one fantastic cigar and I highly recommend it

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
AWESOME
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Jonesy 22 in Pennsylvania on August 30, 2017

These have a great flavor with chocolate and cherry really coming out...sweetend tip just sets the flavors off...deffinetly a great stick

... read more
811
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
AWESOME
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt
by Jonesy 22 in Pennsylvania on August 30, 2017

From price to taste- these won t let you down.... chocolatey just plain delicious

... read more
17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
AWESOME
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Jonesy 22 in Pennsylvania on August 30, 2017

These are great little smokes...not enough time for a dirt? Try a Jucy will NOT be dissappointed

... read more
63
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Simply great!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Ryan in South Carolina on October 16, 2016

I wouldn t classify this as heavily infused as most of the Acid lines by Drew Estate or the Java by Drew but it does have slight flavoring to it. But what I can tell you is that this is a fantastic cigar. This one is definitely in my top three cigars yes traditional cigars included . This is a must try. I love this cigar, its so good I smoke it down to the nub.

... read more
63
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A must try!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Jeremy in Glendale, AZ on October 19, 2015

This is such a flavorful smoke. Almost like a dessert. If your in the mood for more of a treat, than your traditional go-to cigars.. Give this one a try. You will not be disappointed.

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 28 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.