Cigar Deals!Offer

Natural by Drew Estate Reviews

88rated
300 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Buy Natural by Drew Estate Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Natural by Drew Estate Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
GOTTA HAVE THESE IN STOCK ALWAYS!!!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by in DFW on December 7, 2017

I ve already ordered two boxes of these! Definitely an awesome deal and a great smoke! Famous will always have my business so long as these are on sale!!!

9 3
most helpful negative review
69 rated
Not for me
for Natural By Drew Estate Big Jucy
by in PA on April 13, 2017

I m a big fan of most things drew estate. Though not a flavored cigar enthusiast. Took a chance, being the natural is not a flavored cigar . The first thing you notice is that it smells flavored, kind of sweet and chocolaty. First taste and my mouth was coated with a chemical sugar flavor which I found quite unpleasant. Although, the tobacco inside may not be flavored, the wrapper certainly is. The blend seemed like it was probably pretty good but I just couldn t get passed the sweetness that coated my tongue every time I took a draw. Left it in the ashtray after about a third.

4 3
Recommended for you based on Natural by Drew Estate
Prev 1 2 3 ... 30 Next
100rated
Great small cigar
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Pieter Schlesinger in Northern Province on January 24, 2018

Loved every inch of it. Small but very nice.

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent Smoke
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Dan in Tampa on December 17, 2017

Slightly sweet wrapper cuts the cigar mouth, and desire to SPIT! Smooth smoke, solid medium to medium earthy flavor. Ordering more, with still 18 left, at the current price!

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best cigar for me
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Ken Carnathan in Gulfport, MS on December 15, 2017

I have tried many different types and brands, and Juicy Lucy is by far my favorite. It is always a smooth and cool cigar, and I get compliments from folks around me that it has a pleasant aroma. And when I share with my friends, they love it almost as much as I do. This is a great little cigar!

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
GOTTA HAVE THESE IN STOCK ALWAYS!!!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by C-Fav in DFW on December 07, 2017

I ve already ordered two boxes of these! Definitely an awesome deal and a great smoke! Famous will always have my business so long as these are on sale!!!

... read more
93
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
First flame to finger pinch..... Great smoke!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Bob Sanders in Finland, MN on November 09, 2017

I admit I ve been somewhat of a whore.... smoking around since my last steady was discontinued 5 Vegas Miami . These top those! And the Miami was the Smoke Fest Favorite that knocked Gurkha out of the running after several years.Fantastic, slightly sweet, medium

... read more
128
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Drew Estate Quality
for Natural By Drew Estate Maduro Egg
by THOMAS HORWICH in WISCONSIN on October 25, 2017

This is one fantastic cigar and I highly recommend it

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
AWESOME
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Jonesy 22 in Pennsylvania on August 30, 2017

These have a great flavor with chocolate and cherry really coming out...sweetend tip just sets the flavors off...deffinetly a great stick

... read more
1020
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
AWESOME
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt
by Jonesy 22 in Pennsylvania on August 30, 2017

From price to taste- these won t let you down.... chocolatey just plain delicious

... read more
921
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
AWESOME
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Jonesy 22 in Pennsylvania on August 30, 2017

These are great little smokes...not enough time for a dirt? Try a Jucy will NOT be dissappointed

... read more
88
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Simply great!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Ryan in South Carolina on October 16, 2016

I wouldn t classify this as heavily infused as most of the Acid lines by Drew Estate or the Java by Drew but it does have slight flavoring to it. But what I can tell you is that this is a fantastic cigar. This one is definitely in my top three cigars yes traditional cigars included . This is a must try. I love this cigar, its so good I smoke it down to the nub.

... read more
76
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 30 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.