Cigar Deals!Offer

Natural by Drew Estate Reviews

88rated
332 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
87
Draw
89
Consistency
85
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Buy Natural by Drew Estate Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Natural by Drew Estate Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great small cigar
for Natural Larutan Jucy Lucy
by in Northern Province on January 24, 2018

Loved every inch of it. Small but very nice.

13 3
most helpful negative review
69 rated
Not for me
for Natural Larutan Big Jucy
by in PA on April 13, 2017

I m a big fan of most things drew estate. Though not a flavored cigar enthusiast. Took a chance, being the natural is not a flavored cigar . The first thing you notice is that it smells flavored, kind of sweet and chocolaty. First taste and my mouth was coated with a chemical sugar flavor which I found quite unpleasant. Although, the tobacco inside may not be flavored, the wrapper certainly is. The blend seemed like it was probably pretty good but I just couldn t get passed the sweetness that coated my tongue every time I took a draw. Left it in the ashtray after about a third.

7 3
Recommended for you based on Natural by Drew Estate
Prev 1 2 3 ... 34 Next
100rated
Surprisingly Good
for Natural Larutan Root
by Al Penne in WI on October 16, 2018

When I saw these advertised for the first time I thought it was a joke, Larutan is Natural spelled backwards, I m thinking what the hell. I was surprisingly impressed with this smoke, it tastes great, nice burn and excellent draw. I will buy more of these when they go on sale again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My favorite cigarillo
for Natural Larutan Dirties 5/10
by Heavy D in Earth on September 07, 2018

This is my go to cigarillo. Great flavor in a small size for when time is limited

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A wonderful smoke. Lasts over an hour and is totally de-stressing. It s a good part of retirement
for Natural Larutan Jucy Lucy
by William Robert Marshall in New York on August 06, 2018

Perfect quicky when you need to relax. A sweet smoke that we both enjoy.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very nice!!!!!
for Natural Larutan Jucy Lucy
by Richard Kencel in Winchester Virginia on July 02, 2018

This is a very nice little smoke. It has amazing flavor. Perfect for a quick smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great with coffee
for Natural Larutan Dirt Torpedo
by Robert Mason in Alaska on May 13, 2018

Excellent slightly sweet smoke

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great small cigar
for Natural Larutan Jucy Lucy
by Pieter Schlesinger in Northern Province on January 24, 2018

Loved every inch of it. Small but very nice.

... read more
133
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent Smoke
for Natural Larutan Dirt Torpedo
by Dan in Tampa on December 17, 2017

Slightly sweet wrapper cuts the cigar mouth, and desire to SPIT! Smooth smoke, solid medium to medium earthy flavor. Ordering more, with still 18 left, at the current price!

... read more
613
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best cigar for me
for Natural Larutan Jucy Lucy
by Ken Carnathan in Gulfport, MS on December 15, 2017

I have tried many different types and brands, and Juicy Lucy is by far my favorite. It is always a smooth and cool cigar, and I get compliments from folks around me that it has a pleasant aroma. And when I share with my friends, they love it almost as much as I do. This is a great little cigar!

... read more
99
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
GOTTA HAVE THESE IN STOCK ALWAYS!!!
for Natural Larutan Dirt Torpedo
by C-Fav in DFW on December 07, 2017

I ve already ordered two boxes of these! Definitely an awesome deal and a great smoke! Famous will always have my business so long as these are on sale!!!

... read more
116
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
First flame to finger pinch..... Great smoke!
for Natural Larutan Dirt Torpedo
by Bob Sanders in Finland, MN on November 09, 2017

I admit I ve been somewhat of a whore.... smoking around since my last steady was discontinued 5 Vegas Miami . These top those! And the Miami was the Smoke Fest Favorite that knocked Gurkha out of the running after several years.Fantastic, slightly sweet, medium

... read more
149
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 34 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.