Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Natural by Drew Estate Reviews

87rated
245 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
87
Draw
87
Consistency
85
Appearance
88
Burn
86
Buy Natural by Drew Estate Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Natural by Drew Estate Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 rated
My Favorite smoke
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by in Elizabethtown, Kentucky on June 21, 2003

These are my favorite smokes, bar none! Consistency is sometimes a little off from one to the next, but the flavor and the aroma of the smoke is so nice that even my wife likes it when I smoke them. By comparison, my next favorite smoke is an Opus X or Gloria Cubana R Series. Enjoy!

7 1
most helpful negative review
NR
Gag
for Natural By Drew Estate Egg
by in Reno, NV on July 5, 2007
Verified purchase

Title says it all

2 0
recommended for you based on Natural by Drew Estate
Prev 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
100rated
Simply great!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Ryan in South Carolina on October 16, 2016

I wouldn t classify this as heavily infused as most of the Acid lines by Drew Estate or the Java by Drew but it does have slight flavoring to it. But what I can tell you is that this is a fantastic cigar. This one is definitely in my top three cigars yes traditional cigars included . This is a must try. I love this cigar, its so good I smoke it down to the nub.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A must try!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Jeremy in Glendale, AZ on October 19, 2015

This is such a flavorful smoke. Almost like a dessert. If your in the mood for more of a treat, than your traditional go-to cigars.. Give this one a try. You will not be disappointed.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
MyGo2CIGAR
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Robb in Auburn Indiana on July 05, 2015

Thee first cigar I ve had in a long time where I think to myself, WOW! I can t put this down! FanFrickin-Tastick! Great tasting cigar. You won t be disappointed, I promise.

14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
GreatSmoke
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Rick in Oregon on May 28, 2015

This is a must try,fabulous smoke,100percent,first cigar I have enjoyed completely.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best cigar I have ever had by far.
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by Benjamin M in san jose, ca on December 09, 2012
Verified purchase

I would dump my GF for several boxes of this. My favorite cigar ever. I could smoke nothing but this and die a happy happy man. Everything was perfect. Doesnt burn hot, i can set it down for 10 min come back and its still lit. Draw is perfect. It taste like the gods grew it. All of my friends love it. One word to describe this one.....*drool*

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
very enjoyable smoke
for Natural Dirt
by Mike in New Mexico on November 03, 2012
Verified purchase

My wife bought me one of these from the smoke shop at a local casino. It was so good, I looked it up and ordered a box from Famous. The flavor is what sold me on it but it's a good quality cigar all around. The taste is rich and strong with just a touch of mellow natural sweetness to it. I love the flavor. Burns even and has a good draw but does get a little bit warm at the very end.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Egg Maduro
for Natural By Drew Estate Maduro Egg
by Rod in USA on October 31, 2012

I have smoked several of these and haven't had any trouble Nd it was very tasty vitola , but be prepared to smoke for a minute

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great taste in a small package
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Jeff in Wakefield, RI on May 20, 2012
Verified purchase

Sweet wraper. Tobacco has a sweet taste. One of the strongest smokes i have had yet by Drew Estates. Slow burn, nice aroma. All around you can't beat it for a quick smoke. Great flavor and smell...

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
By far my fav
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by Ben in San Jose, CA on January 01, 2012
Verified purchase

This is and will always be my favorite cigar. I can sit there and smoke this stick for hours. Stays lit, perfect draw, tip taste sweet but not too sweet and the taste of the tobacco is just phenomenal. No nasty aftertaste the next morning, no tongue bite and it just looks soo good I want to eat it. Dont hesitate to buy!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Instantly my favorite Cigar! Perfect in every way!
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by Tim in Georgia on September 30, 2011

I am 39 and have been a cigar a day smoker for 16 years. This is my favorite cigar. I ordered the Natural 6 cigar sampler and inserted one into my Roly and Maroma rotation every third day. The entire six pack is wonderful. The Clean Robusto is to die for. If the Kuba Kuba is too sweet for you, and you want a break from the norm in a flavored cigar...THIS IS IT!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.