Cigar Deals!Offer

Natural by Drew Estate Reviews

88rated
265 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
87
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Buy Natural by Drew Estate Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Natural by Drew Estate Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
First flame to finger pinch..... Great smoke!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by in Finland, MN on November 9, 2017

I admit I ve been somewhat of a whore.... smoking around since my last steady was discontinued 5 Vegas Miami . These top those! And the Miami was the Smoke Fest Favorite that knocked Gurkha out of the running after several years. Fantastic, slightly sweet, medium

6 0
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Unimpressed
for Natural By Drew Estate Root
by in CA on October 23, 2016

It looked good and smelled good. Lit fine, burned fine, but the taste was like ashes--beginning to about half way through, when I quit. It tasted like the inside of an ashtray smells. I know it is well-liked, and my buddy swears by them. Just not for me.

1 0
recommended for you based on Natural by Drew Estate
Prev 1 2 3 ... 27 Next
100rated
First flame to finger pinch..... Great smoke!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Bob Sanders in Finland, MN on November 09, 2017

I admit I ve been somewhat of a whore.... smoking around since my last steady was discontinued 5 Vegas Miami . These top those! And the Miami was the Smoke Fest Favorite that knocked Gurkha out of the running after several years.Fantastic, slightly sweet, medium

... read more
60
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Drew Estate Quality
for Natural By Drew Estate Maduro Egg
by THOMAS HORWICH in WISCONSIN on October 25, 2017

This is one fantastic cigar and I highly recommend it

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
AWESOME
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Jonesy 22 in Pennsylvania on August 30, 2017

These have a great flavor with chocolate and cherry really coming out...sweetend tip just sets the flavors off...deffinetly a great stick

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
AWESOME
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt
by Jonesy 22 in Pennsylvania on August 30, 2017

From price to taste- these won t let you down.... chocolatey just plain delicious

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
AWESOME
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Jonesy 22 in Pennsylvania on August 30, 2017

These are great little smokes...not enough time for a dirt? Try a Jucy will NOT be dissappointed

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Simply great!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Ryan in South Carolina on October 16, 2016

I wouldn t classify this as heavily infused as most of the Acid lines by Drew Estate or the Java by Drew but it does have slight flavoring to it. But what I can tell you is that this is a fantastic cigar. This one is definitely in my top three cigars yes traditional cigars included . This is a must try. I love this cigar, its so good I smoke it down to the nub.

... read more
51
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A must try!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Jeremy in Glendale, AZ on October 19, 2015

This is such a flavorful smoke. Almost like a dessert. If your in the mood for more of a treat, than your traditional go-to cigars.. Give this one a try. You will not be disappointed.

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
MyGo2CIGAR
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Robb in Auburn Indiana on July 05, 2015

Thee first cigar I ve had in a long time where I think to myself, WOW! I can t put this down! FanFrickin-Tastick! Great tasting cigar. You won t be disappointed, I promise.

... read more
614
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
GreatSmoke
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Rick in Oregon on May 28, 2015

This is a must try,fabulous smoke,100percent,first cigar I have enjoyed completely.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best cigar I have ever had by far.
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by Benjamin M in san jose, ca on December 09, 2012
Verified purchase

I would dump my GF for several boxes of this. My favorite cigar ever. I could smoke nothing but this and die a happy happy man. Everything was perfect. Doesnt burn hot, i can set it down for 10 min come back and its still lit. Draw is perfect. It taste like the gods grew it. All of my friends love it. One word to describe this one.....*drool*

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 27 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.