I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Natural By Drew Estate Reviews

88 consumer rating
237 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Buy Natural By Drew Estate Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Natural By Drew Estate Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
My Favorite smoke
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by in Elizabethtown, Kentucky on June 21, 2003

These are my favorite smokes, bar none! Consistency is sometimes a little off from one to the next, but the flavor and the aroma of the smoke is so nice that even my wife likes it when I smoke them. By comparison, my next favorite smoke is an Opus X or Gloria Cubana R Series. Enjoy!

7 1
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Over Rated
for
by in Oklahoma City on April 15, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought the cigar(s) out of curiosity more than anything. I'm an avid fan of the Natural line, Dirt Torpedo is by far my favorite smoke of all. But this one fell way short of what I've come to expect from Mr. Drew. The draw was fine, and it stayed lit very well and ashed evenly all the way to the end, but that's not why we smoke cigars right? As for the taste, very flat and boring. Yawn.

0 0
recommended for you based on Natural By Drew Estate
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 237
100 consumer rating
MyGo2CIGAR
by Robb in Auburn Indiana on July 05, 2015

Thee first cigar I ve had in a long time where I think to myself, WOW! I can t put this down! FanFrickin-Tastick! Great tasting cigar. You won t be disappointed, I promise.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
GreatSmoke
by Rick in Oregon on May 28, 2015

This is a must try,fabulous smoke,100percent,first cigar I have enjoyed completely.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best cigar I have ever had by far.
by Benjamin M in san jose, ca on December 09, 2012
Verified purchase

I would dump my GF for several boxes of this. My favorite cigar ever. I could smoke nothing but this and die a happy happy man. Everything was perfect. Doesnt burn hot, i can set it down for 10 min come back and its still lit. Draw is perfect. It taste like the gods grew it. All of my friends love it. One word to describe this one.....*drool*

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
very enjoyable smoke
by Mike in New Mexico on November 03, 2012
Verified purchase

My wife bought me one of these from the smoke shop at a local casino. It was so good, I looked it up and ordered a box from Famous. The flavor is what sold me on it but it's a good quality cigar all around. The taste is rich and strong with just a touch of mellow natural sweetness to it. I love the flavor. Burns even and has a good draw but does get a little bit warm at the very end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Egg Maduro
by Rod in USA on October 31, 2012

I have smoked several of these and haven't had any trouble Nd it was very tasty vitola , but be prepared to smoke for a minute

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great taste in a small package
by Jeff in Wakefield, RI on May 20, 2012
Verified purchase

Sweet wraper. Tobacco has a sweet taste. One of the strongest smokes i have had yet by Drew Estates. Slow burn, nice aroma. All around you can't beat it for a quick smoke. Great flavor and smell...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
By far my fav
by Ben in San Jose, CA on January 01, 2012
Verified purchase

This is and will always be my favorite cigar. I can sit there and smoke this stick for hours. Stays lit, perfect draw, tip taste sweet but not too sweet and the taste of the tobacco is just phenomenal. No nasty aftertaste the next morning, no tongue bite and it just looks soo good I want to eat it. Dont hesitate to buy!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Instantly my favorite Cigar! Perfect in every way!
by Tim in Georgia on September 30, 2011

I am 39 and have been a cigar a day smoker for 16 years. This is my favorite cigar. I ordered the Natural 6 cigar sampler and inserted one into my Roly and Maroma rotation every third day. The entire six pack is wonderful. The Clean Robusto is to die for. If the Kuba Kuba is too sweet for you, and you want a break from the norm in a flavored cigar...THIS IS IT!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
excellent
by james Robb in on June 22, 2011
Verified purchase

I absolutly love this cigar, sweet and short, but excellent!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Home Run
by Joe in CT on June 19, 2011
Verified purchase

I have smoked at least a box of these in the last few months. They are sweet, delicious, and smoke incredibly well. I can't say I've had a bad one yet. The smoke itself is almost coffee/candy smelling to the non-smoker. Everybody who has tried these loves them so long as they are into flavored cigars. They provide a nice shorter smoke and leave you li king your lips. This is my go-to Sunday morning cigar with a cup of coffee. Yes they are short but if you want more, smoke another!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 237
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.