I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto Reviews

88 consumer rating
41 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
86
Draw
85
Consistency
87
Appearance
88
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
My Favorite smoke
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by in Elizabethtown, Kentucky on June 21, 2003

These are my favorite smokes, bar none! Consistency is sometimes a little off from one to the next, but the flavor and the aroma of the smoke is so nice that even my wife likes it when I smoke them. By comparison, my next favorite smoke is an Opus X or Gloria Cubana R Series. Enjoy!

7 1
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Horrible experience
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by in Los Angeles on April 16, 2005
Verified purchase

I new that I don't like flavored cigars, but judging from the score of Natural, I thought, I am in for a treat. Big mistake. I didn't finish it, because of absolutely horrible taste. What a waste!

0 1
recommended for you based on Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 41
100 consumer rating
Best cigar I have ever had by far.
by Benjamin M in san jose, ca on December 09, 2012
Verified purchase

I would dump my GF for several boxes of this. My favorite cigar ever. I could smoke nothing but this and die a happy happy man. Everything was perfect. Doesnt burn hot, i can set it down for 10 min come back and its still lit. Draw is perfect. It taste like the gods grew it. All of my friends love it. One word to describe this one.....*drool*

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
By far my fav
by Ben in San Jose, CA on January 01, 2012
Verified purchase

This is and will always be my favorite cigar. I can sit there and smoke this stick for hours. Stays lit, perfect draw, tip taste sweet but not too sweet and the taste of the tobacco is just phenomenal. No nasty aftertaste the next morning, no tongue bite and it just looks soo good I want to eat it. Dont hesitate to buy!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Instantly my favorite Cigar! Perfect in every way!
by Tim in Georgia on September 30, 2011

I am 39 and have been a cigar a day smoker for 16 years. This is my favorite cigar. I ordered the Natural 6 cigar sampler and inserted one into my Roly and Maroma rotation every third day. The entire six pack is wonderful. The Clean Robusto is to die for. If the Kuba Kuba is too sweet for you, and you want a break from the norm in a flavored cigar...THIS IS IT!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Amazing
by Thomas in Md on March 25, 2014

I heard good things about naturals so I decided to pick one up for myself. Instantly I was in love. The draw was easy, the burn was even and continuous. The flavor was exquisite. No bad aftertaste or sour patches. This was a smooth smoke. Definitely my new favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
After dinner treat
by Ed in Paola, KS on March 19, 2011
Verified purchase

After a massive Philly steak sandwich for dinner, I topped off the evening with this cigar. It was so creamy and easy on the palate, it was like a real dessert! Imagine a really light chocolate cake or a glass of chocolate milk, only smoked. This cigar was amazing. Draw was easy, but not too much, the burn was even and the ash held together for about a good inch and a half. I'm so glad I bought more than just one! Only issue was when I removed the upper band, some of its adhesive got on the wrapper and tore it a bit.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
shocking surprise
by mike in louisiana on August 09, 2008
Verified purchase

i was shocked at how good the clean robusto was. i love the sweet touch and the amazingly good finish. be your own judge an try some of these. you won't regret it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Tasty and smooth...a staple in my humidor!
by Tony in IL on April 10, 2007

I know a lot of people don't like flavored cigars but this one is different. Picked up 5 of these to change things up a bit and was blown away! Sweet tip but not syrupy, lots of smoke and a great easy draw. Nice salt and pepper ash that hangs on forever. Noted hints of vanilla... overall, reminds me of a good spiced rum. Great anytime of the day but an awesome after dinner smoke with a rum and coke! My only complaint was that the burn was a little inconsistent - wants to keep going out in the last third (had this problem with 3 of the 5). Overall, I'd give this stick a 9.5 and a 10 if it wasn't for the burn. Despite the burn issue, this one is going to have a permanent spot in my humidor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96 consumer rating
Excellent
by Chuck Strohm in Tulsa on September 13, 2007
Verified purchase

Not having a clue what to expect, I was pleasantly surprised, esp since I don't normally smoke flavored cigars. These are a must try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Outstanding
by RT in CA on October 17, 2005
Verified purchase

Truly an outstanding cigar. After falling in love with Drew Estate's Kuba Kuba I decided to try a Natural Clean Robusto and I was not disappointed. Another winner by the cigar makers at Drew Estate.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
My favorite cigar
by Louis in Ferranti on July 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Love the sweet flavor, smooth smoke. My favorite cigar !

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 41
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.