Cigar Deals!Offer

Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo Reviews

94rated
67 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
90
Draw
93
Consistency
89
Appearance
94
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
A must try!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by in Glendale, AZ on October 19, 2015

This is such a flavorful smoke. Almost like a dessert. If your in the mood for more of a treat, than your traditional go-to cigars.. Give this one a try. You will not be disappointed.

3 0
most recent review
88 rated
Sweet smoke
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by in NJ on September 19, 2017

If you ve ever chewed on a sugar cane as a child, this cigar will bring back memories. Very sweet, sugary tasting. Has a strong sweet pre-light taste, enhanced after lighting. Very well made, excellent appearance. Great smoke, firm ash, no canoeing, easy draw. Flavor starts to fade about 2/3 in, and the last inch or so is harsh. Recommended.

0 0
recommended for you based on Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
100rated
AWESOME
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Jonesy 22 in Pennsylvania on August 30, 2017

These have a great flavor with chocolate and cherry really coming out...sweetend tip just sets the flavors off...deffinetly a great stick

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Simply great!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Ryan in South Carolina on October 16, 2016

I wouldn t classify this as heavily infused as most of the Acid lines by Drew Estate or the Java by Drew but it does have slight flavoring to it. But what I can tell you is that this is a fantastic cigar. This one is definitely in my top three cigars yes traditional cigars included . This is a must try. I love this cigar, its so good I smoke it down to the nub.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A must try!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Jeremy in Glendale, AZ on October 19, 2015

This is such a flavorful smoke. Almost like a dessert. If your in the mood for more of a treat, than your traditional go-to cigars.. Give this one a try. You will not be disappointed.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
MyGo2CIGAR
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Robb in Auburn Indiana on July 05, 2015

Thee first cigar I ve had in a long time where I think to myself, WOW! I can t put this down! FanFrickin-Tastick! Great tasting cigar. You won t be disappointed, I promise.

... read more
310
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
GreatSmoke
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Rick in Oregon on May 28, 2015

This is a must try,fabulous smoke,100percent,first cigar I have enjoyed completely.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
excellent
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by james Robb in on June 22, 2011
Verified purchase

I absolutly love this cigar, sweet and short, but excellent!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Home Run
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Joe in CT on June 19, 2011
Verified purchase

I have smoked at least a box of these in the last few months. They are sweet, delicious, and smoke incredibly well. I can't say I've had a bad one yet. The smoke itself is almost coffee/candy smelling to the non-smoker. Everybody who has tried these loves them so long as they are into flavored cigars. They provide a nice shorter smoke and leave you li king your lips. This is my go-to Sunday morning cigar with a cup of coffee. Yes they are short but if you want more, smoke another!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Wow!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Rhonda in New Jersey on October 20, 2016

Great flavor, draw, burn & consistency. It was delicious all the way through. Cooked some Porterhouse Steaks & a rack of ribs while enjoyed my stogie.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Life is to short not to smoke Naturals
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Jarrett Hill in Ohio on August 12, 2007

I'm a big fan of most of Drew Estate's cigars. But the Natural Dirt Torpedo is in a league of its own. Probably 95% of the time I smoke, I smoke Montecristos, La Auroras, and other cigars with no added flavor. Every once in a while I like to switch things up a little and smoke a nice Acid, but I recently discovered the Natural Dirt Torpedo. This cigar is a must try for anyone who enjoys a whole bouquet of flavor. It starts out with many complex flavors and around the middle it reveals a smooth earthy flavor that is beyond amazing. Light one up before you die!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Excellent
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Mark Ardolino in Ben Wheeler ,Texas on September 11, 2017

Smooth drawing cigar really like to taste

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.