Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo Reviews

93 consumer rating
61 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
92
Draw
93
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
A must try!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by in Glendale, AZ on October 19, 2015

This is such a flavorful smoke. Almost like a dessert. If your in the mood for more of a treat, than your traditional go-to cigars.. Give this one a try. You will not be disappointed.

1 0
recommended for you based on Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
100 consumer rating
A must try!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Jeremy in Glendale, AZ on October 19, 2015

This is such a flavorful smoke. Almost like a dessert. If your in the mood for more of a treat, than your traditional go-to cigars.. Give this one a try. You will not be disappointed.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
MyGo2CIGAR
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Robb in Auburn Indiana on July 05, 2015

Thee first cigar I ve had in a long time where I think to myself, WOW! I can t put this down! FanFrickin-Tastick! Great tasting cigar. You won t be disappointed, I promise.

0 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
GreatSmoke
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Rick in Oregon on May 28, 2015

This is a must try,fabulous smoke,100percent,first cigar I have enjoyed completely.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
excellent
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by james Robb in on June 22, 2011
Verified purchase

I absolutly love this cigar, sweet and short, but excellent!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Home Run
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Joe in CT on June 19, 2011
Verified purchase

I have smoked at least a box of these in the last few months. They are sweet, delicious, and smoke incredibly well. I can't say I've had a bad one yet. The smoke itself is almost coffee/candy smelling to the non-smoker. Everybody who has tried these loves them so long as they are into flavored cigars. They provide a nice shorter smoke and leave you li king your lips. This is my go-to Sunday morning cigar with a cup of coffee. Yes they are short but if you want more, smoke another!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Life is to short not to smoke Naturals
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Jarrett Hill in Ohio on August 12, 2007

I'm a big fan of most of Drew Estate's cigars. But the Natural Dirt Torpedo is in a league of its own. Probably 95% of the time I smoke, I smoke Montecristos, La Auroras, and other cigars with no added flavor. Every once in a while I like to switch things up a little and smoke a nice Acid, but I recently discovered the Natural Dirt Torpedo. This cigar is a must try for anyone who enjoys a whole bouquet of flavor. It starts out with many complex flavors and around the middle it reveals a smooth earthy flavor that is beyond amazing. Light one up before you die!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Looks good, tastes great
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Karl in Melrose Park on May 05, 2014
Verified purchase

This has become my favorite cigar. I love the taste. I haven t had one yet that hasn t burned even and I m a sucker for the torpedo shape.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Mild yet tasty!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Ben in Texas on July 05, 2012
Verified purchase

These were a pleasant surprise for me! They are pretty mild with a little bit of peppery spice in the second third. If I had to compare them to anything it'd be Baccarat. Mild and sweet with some good flavors. They kind of remind me of Backwoods in the first third. Only better!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Wonderful Smoke
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Jeff in Wakefield, RI on May 20, 2012

Sweet Wrapper, Hints of spice in middle. Great smoke, slow burn, nice aroma

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great for cigar newbies
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by Weston in Fort Worth on June 13, 2011

This is a really mellow and flavored cigar. As someone who is not a long time sigar smoker I find this to be a really pleasant smoke. The smoke isn't acrid at all and the construction holds up really well. Its an easy draw but its still sturdy. The flavored wrapper gives a complimenting taste to the smoke and if anything is a bit too sweet. Definitely a go to cigar if you like flavored wrappers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.