I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy Reviews

93 consumer rating
20 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
92
Draw
93
Consistency
85
Appearance
93
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Very Very Delicious
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy 5 Pack
by in Roswell,NM on April 5, 2015

Very sweet and smooth tasting cigar. One of the best cigars I have ever tasted. I love this cigar and never will stop smoking this cigar. Second favorite ever.

1 0
recommended for you based on Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 20
100 consumer rating
Great taste in a small package
by Jeff in Wakefield, RI on May 20, 2012
Verified purchase

Sweet wraper. Tobacco has a sweet taste. One of the strongest smokes i have had yet by Drew Estates. Slow burn, nice aroma. All around you can't beat it for a quick smoke. Great flavor and smell...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
How sweet it is!
by Brad Fordyce in Central Michigan on May 24, 2007
Verified purchase

They say three times a charm. I say three times and you're hooked! I'm working on my second box and I'm sure there is a third in my future.If you're looking for a sweet smoke,this is it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Very Very Delicious
by mike in Roswell,NM on April 05, 2015

Very sweet and smooth tasting cigar. One of the best cigars I have ever tasted. I love this cigar and never will stop smoking this cigar. Second favorite ever.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Yum!!!
by Rose in Rainoff on September 30, 2011
Verified purchase

Yummy little surprise of a cigar. Yes, the taste is a little inconsistent, that's how they were designed. Haven't had a bad one yet out of 2 boxes and am certain to be buying another one soon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
The perfect smoke!
by Jeff in Florida on October 09, 2012

One of the best tasting cigars I've had!! If you are in need of a quick smoke, this is the one!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Awesome
by Mike in California on June 26, 2004

Incredible flavored short smoke. If you are looking for great short smoke - can't beat this one. Great hits of cocoa - coffee - not sure what it is - but the flavor is awesome. Expensive - but worth it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Delicious
by Sarah in Kentucky on April 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Great smoke. If you like Acid cigars you will like these.Delicious!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Mouth Watering
by Phil in Phoenix AZ on February 22, 2006

When I smoked this little cigar I was at a park playing guitar with my other guitarist/ best friend. It was heaven. The cigar actually makes your mouth water when you light up. The description on the drew estate website is very accurate saying it has "adventurous flavor". The complex flavor and aroma stay through the entire smoke. In fact I wanted to pull out a roach clip to get every bit of it I could. Burned very clean, but had a tight draw at first. It should come in a robusto or a corona in my opinion. Highly recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great surprise
by Kelly in Iowa on January 05, 2015

When I saw this i wasn t sure what to expect, I picked it up and felt that it was smooth, no knots, fantastic taste and great burn. Definitely making this a regular.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Good things come in small packages
by Chris in Easton, MD on January 31, 2009

These little cigars a great don't get me wrong but they are not as consistent as more expensive cigars and if they are not kept humidified and stored properly for longer than 1-3 days, even in a Ziploc bag they will not be worth smoking. Another thing to note is that the flavor varies from cigar to cigar a little even from the same box, some might like it others might not. Try before you buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 20
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.