Cigar Deals!Offer

Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy Reviews

85rated
26 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
90
Draw
93
Consistency
83
Appearance
92
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great taste in a small package
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by in Wakefield, RI on May 20, 2012
Verified purchase

Sweet wraper. Tobacco has a sweet taste. One of the strongest smokes i have had yet by Drew Estates. Slow burn, nice aroma. All around you can't beat it for a quick smoke. Great flavor and smell...

9 1
most helpful negative review
54 rated
Odin wept
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by in Kattlegat on December 3, 2017

Heavy sweet flavor that would be tasty for your first cigar back in High School. The only stick that I have been disappointed with from Drew Estate.

0 0
recommended for you based on Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
100rated
AWESOME
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Jonesy 22 in Pennsylvania on August 30, 2017

These are great little smokes...not enough time for a dirt? Try a Jucy will NOT be dissappointed

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great taste in a small package
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Jeff in Wakefield, RI on May 20, 2012
Verified purchase

Sweet wraper. Tobacco has a sweet taste. One of the strongest smokes i have had yet by Drew Estates. Slow burn, nice aroma. All around you can't beat it for a quick smoke. Great flavor and smell...

... read more
91
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
How sweet it is!
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Brad Fordyce in Central Michigan on May 24, 2007
Verified purchase

They say three times a charm. I say three times and you're hooked! I'm working on my second box and I'm sure there is a third in my future.If you're looking for a sweet smoke,this is it!

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Very Very Delicious
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy 5 Pack
by mike in Roswell,NM on April 05, 2015

Very sweet and smooth tasting cigar. One of the best cigars I have ever tasted. I love this cigar and never will stop smoking this cigar. Second favorite ever.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Yum!!!
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Rose in Rainoff on September 30, 2011
Verified purchase

Yummy little surprise of a cigar. Yes, the taste is a little inconsistent, that's how they were designed. Haven't had a bad one yet out of 2 boxes and am certain to be buying another one soon.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
The perfect smoke!
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Jeff in Florida on October 09, 2012

One of the best tasting cigars I've had!! If you are in need of a quick smoke, this is the one!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Awesome
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Mike in California on June 26, 2004

Incredible flavored short smoke. If you are looking for great short smoke - can't beat this one. Great hits of cocoa - coffee - not sure what it is - but the flavor is awesome. Expensive - but worth it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
100
92rated
Delicious
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Sarah in Kentucky on April 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Great smoke. If you like Acid cigars you will like these.Delicious!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Mouth Watering
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Phil in Phoenix AZ on February 22, 2006

When I smoked this little cigar I was at a park playing guitar with my other guitarist/ best friend. It was heaven. The cigar actually makes your mouth water when you light up. The description on the drew estate website is very accurate saying it has "adventurous flavor". The complex flavor and aroma stay through the entire smoke. In fact I wanted to pull out a roach clip to get every bit of it I could. Burned very clean, but had a tight draw at first. It should come in a robusto or a corona in my opinion. Highly recommended.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Love Lucy
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Eric in Central Virginia on May 28, 2017

Like a lot of guys....I love my top shelf Perdomos, Liga Privadas, Hemingways etc.. but am unable to commit the time to enjoying them on a routine basis. Therefore I m always looking for a good short smoke and this is one of them ... it s only a 20 min smoke but it s a good 20 min smoke .... sweet and creamy with good smoke output, great draw and even burn throughout ....only con is it can get soft and gets hot as it s nearing the nub. Love the flavor and smoke time though making it a great daily smoke. If your looking for a little longer lasting but still a great smoke, I recommend Olivas Special G, Hemingways Short Story or Papas Fritas but your going to spend more. These are a great value for the quality!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.