Cigar Deals!Offer

Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy Reviews

88rated
33 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
90
Draw
93
Consistency
83
Appearance
92
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great taste in a small package
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by in Wakefield, RI on May 20, 2012
Verified purchase

Sweet wraper. Tobacco has a sweet taste. One of the strongest smokes i have had yet by Drew Estates. Slow burn, nice aroma. All around you can't beat it for a quick smoke. Great flavor and smell...

15 11
most helpful negative review
54 rated
Odin wept
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by in Kattlegat on December 3, 2017

Heavy sweet flavor that would be tasty for your first cigar back in High School. The only stick that I have been disappointed with from Drew Estate.

1 2
Recommended for you based on Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Great small cigar
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Pieter Schlesinger in Northern Province on January 24, 2018

Loved every inch of it. Small but very nice.

... read more
52
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best cigar for me
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Ken Carnathan in Gulfport, MS on December 15, 2017

I have tried many different types and brands, and Juicy Lucy is by far my favorite. It is always a smooth and cool cigar, and I get compliments from folks around me that it has a pleasant aroma. And when I share with my friends, they love it almost as much as I do. This is a great little cigar!

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
AWESOME
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Jonesy 22 in Pennsylvania on August 30, 2017

These are great little smokes...not enough time for a dirt? Try a Jucy will NOT be dissappointed

... read more
88
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great taste in a small package
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Jeff in Wakefield, RI on May 20, 2012
Verified purchase

Sweet wraper. Tobacco has a sweet taste. One of the strongest smokes i have had yet by Drew Estates. Slow burn, nice aroma. All around you can't beat it for a quick smoke. Great flavor and smell...

... read more
1511
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
How sweet it is!
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Brad Fordyce in Central Michigan on May 24, 2007
Verified purchase

They say three times a charm. I say three times and you're hooked! I'm working on my second box and I'm sure there is a third in my future.If you're looking for a sweet smoke,this is it!

... read more
1010
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Dirt
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by JD in Venice Fl on April 13, 2018

We Girlfriend and I , found these lil sticks by accident. I enjoy the Dirt because the taste isn’t artificial. Just a little bit of sweetness on a med-full cigar. My girl loves them. Its her main goto cigar. The burn is fast, but well worth it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Great little cigar
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by David Woods in Washington on March 16, 2018

I ll buy several boxes at the same price.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Very Very Delicious
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy 5 Pack
by mike in Roswell,NM on April 05, 2015

Very sweet and smooth tasting cigar. One of the best cigars I have ever tasted. I love this cigar and never will stop smoking this cigar. Second favorite ever.

... read more
88
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Yum!!!
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Rose in Rainoff on September 30, 2011
Verified purchase

Yummy little surprise of a cigar. Yes, the taste is a little inconsistent, that's how they were designed. Haven't had a bad one yet out of 2 boxes and am certain to be buying another one soon.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Excellent smoke when you don t have time for a large cigar.
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by Jeff Hoehn in Central Jersey on January 25, 2018

By far the best tasting cigar in my humidor.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.