I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Natural By Drew Estate Maduro Egg Reviews

Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Egg Maduro
for Natural By Drew Estate Maduro Egg
by in USA on October 31, 2012

I have smoked several of these and haven't had any trouble Nd it was very tasty vitola , but be prepared to smoke for a minute

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Different
for Natural By Drew Estate Maduro Egg
by in Edison,N.J. on August 9, 2010
Verified purchase

I purchased this cigar(won on auction)more out of curiousity than anything else. Not bad. But for the price I can name a host of cigars I would buy first.

0 0
recommended for you based on Natural By Drew Estate Maduro Egg
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
100 consumer rating
Egg Maduro
by Rod in USA on October 31, 2012

I have smoked several of these and haven't had any trouble Nd it was very tasty vitola , but be prepared to smoke for a minute

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86 consumer rating
Fun Cigar
by NW in Seattle on October 11, 2012
Verified purchase

First, there is a lot of tobacco in this cigar, so if you are used to robustos you might not make it through this one. The burn and construction were impressive. The taste was quite good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
67 consumer rating
Different
by JDP in Edison,N.J. on August 09, 2010
Verified purchase

I purchased this cigar(won on auction)more out of curiousity than anything else. Not bad. But for the price I can name a host of cigars I would buy first.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
60
47 consumer rating
Novelty Only!!
by Scott in Michigan on August 05, 2012
Verified purchase

This is NOT a serious cigar. I did actually try to smoke one and it was terrible. Everything about it bad: taste, burn, smoke, draw, etc. Might be ok to have in a collection just to impress the uneducated.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
50
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
10 consumer rating
Dissapointed
by Jason in Tacoma Washington on August 17, 2010
Verified purchase

Being a HUGE fan of Drew Estate cigars I have to say I was VERY dissapointed in this cigar. From the moment I lit it up I had little to no smoke (as with other Drew Estate cigar there are tons of smoke) I literally had to "hot box" it to get any kind of smoke then when I did get some it was like smoking air. Construction, aroma, and appearance were on the money. This cigar doesn't change my view on Drew Estate but I wont be buying another one of these ever.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
pretty good
by dan in south of boston ma on July 26, 2014
Verified purchase

ok i tried one a lot of smoke... draw is good smokes well but very stong almost had to put it out cause it makes me choke worth the $15 bucks no....would i try it again maybe if the price went down maybe ill try the Natural one ill give it a 6

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Wow...what a treat
by Tim in Penn Yan on August 30, 2008

Worked wonders as a toy, but the flavor of this cigar will never again touch my lips!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.