Cigar Deals!Offer

Natural Dirt Reviews

87rated
36 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
92
Draw
84
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
very enjoyable smoke
for Natural Dirt
by in New Mexico on November 3, 2012
Verified purchase

My wife bought me one of these from the smoke shop at a local casino. It was so good, I looked it up and ordered a box from Famous. The flavor is what sold me on it but it's a good quality cigar all around. The taste is rich and strong with just a touch of mellow natural sweetness to it. I love the flavor. Burns even and has a good draw but does get a little bit warm at the very end.

20 14
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Overly Strong Nauseating Sweet Cap
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt
by in Louisiana. USA on April 13, 2018

This is a well-made good burning little cigar. However, the amount of exceptionally strong tasting sweetener they put on the cap is just horrible. Thought I was going to puke when my mouth was overrun with the sweetener. Straight sugar isn t that strong. I suffered through, spit a lot, and about half way through it actually became fairly decent once the sweetness died down. The tobacco had a good flavor. Too bad they destroyed this little cigar by putting way too much strong sweetener on the tip. It would be very good quick smoke if not for that.

0 1
Recommended for you based on Natural Dirt
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
AWESOME
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt
by Jonesy 22 in Pennsylvania on August 30, 2017

From price to taste- these won t let you down.... chocolatey just plain delicious

... read more
924
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
very enjoyable smoke
for Natural Dirt
by Mike in New Mexico on November 03, 2012
Verified purchase

My wife bought me one of these from the smoke shop at a local casino. It was so good, I looked it up and ordered a box from Famous. The flavor is what sold me on it but it's a good quality cigar all around. The taste is rich and strong with just a touch of mellow natural sweetness to it. I love the flavor. Burns even and has a good draw but does get a little bit warm at the very end.

... read more
2014
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Strong, sweet tart and a quick punch
for Natural Dirt
by Barb in Wisconsin Dells on March 28, 2009
Verified purchase

When I don't have time for a leisurely smoke, this one packs an hour into 15 minutes, with all the relaxing buzz and delicious flavor of the much larger Torpedo.

... read more
1312
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Quickly became my favorite
for Natural Dirt
by Anonymous in on February 19, 2006

I picked one of these up when my friends and I went to the local cigar shop on a nice afternoon to sit outside and relax. I had Acid cigars before, and love the Drew Estate company, but they COMPLETELY outdid themselves with this one. It is a smooth, creamy smoke, tastes delicious, and lasts just about the right amount for me. I like petit coronas and robustos, and it is just the right size. Burned perfectly and drew quite nicely. I am hooked.

... read more
1413
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Natural - Dirt
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt
by Gary in Kentucky on May 21, 2018

Very nice cigar, really has a great flavor, burns slow, excellent cigar!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
If you like sweet, this is it!
for Natural Dirt
by MT in Bay Point on January 08, 2010

I like sweet cigars, and this seems to be the mother of sweetness I have tried so far. Anyway, this is a nice little cigar that has a lot of flavor. It's weird this is all natural and not infused and still has all these vanilla / fruity flavors. It's nothing complex I think, but just nice. It stays the same throughout. I smoked for about 30 minutes.

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
great little cigar
for Natural Dirt
by Bobby Brown in Fl on March 08, 2018

This is my go to for a smaller cigar great burn and taste nice little sweet taste at the beginning.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt
by Stephanie in Az on February 26, 2018

Love these cigars. What else can I say. Very tasty

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93rated
My favorite cigar
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt
by Devan in Maryland on May 07, 2018
Verified purchase

It has a flavorful taste that will turn off many aficionados but it is much more milder in flavor that an Acid. The burn and construction by Drew Estate is perfect. I ve smoked many boxes and almost every stick is a 20 min smoke. If you like a mild flavor this us your cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
92rated
Maduro loving cigar sucker
for Natural Dirt
by Fishbowlfire in Spokane on January 23, 2011

I actually intended to purchase this for my girlfriend who is a huge fan of the Drew Estates ACID label. I left on a weekend trip and had this among others in my suitcase. I decided to try it before going out since it was the smallest of the stash and I only had about 30 min. of smoke time. I have read the other reviews and yes it's sweet on the mouth but the pallet is not overly sweet. Nice oily wrapper, smooth easy draw, and an excellent build. Good coffee, cedar, vanilla, and earth notes.Why people taste a little sweetness on the wrapper and then can no longer evaluate a cigar for the full experience is beyond me. This is a winner and I bought a box for myself and a box for my girlfriend so she won't steal mine. The less of these the haters buy, the more there is for me!

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.