I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Natural Dirt Reviews

88 consumer rating
24 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
86
Draw
85
Consistency
85
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
very enjoyable smoke
for Natural Dirt
by in New Mexico on November 3, 2012
Verified purchase

My wife bought me one of these from the smoke shop at a local casino. It was so good, I looked it up and ordered a box from Famous. The flavor is what sold me on it but it's a good quality cigar all around. The taste is rich and strong with just a touch of mellow natural sweetness to it. I love the flavor. Burns even and has a good draw but does get a little bit warm at the very end.

0 0
most helpful negative review
47 consumer rating
Horrible
for Natural Dirt
by in Jim Thorpe on September 28, 2008

Mind sickenly sweet.

0 0
recommended for you based on Natural Dirt
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
100 consumer rating
very enjoyable smoke
by Mike in New Mexico on November 03, 2012
Verified purchase

My wife bought me one of these from the smoke shop at a local casino. It was so good, I looked it up and ordered a box from Famous. The flavor is what sold me on it but it's a good quality cigar all around. The taste is rich and strong with just a touch of mellow natural sweetness to it. I love the flavor. Burns even and has a good draw but does get a little bit warm at the very end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Strong, sweet tart and a quick punch
by Barb in Wisconsin Dells on March 28, 2009
Verified purchase

When I don't have time for a leisurely smoke, this one packs an hour into 15 minutes, with all the relaxing buzz and delicious flavor of the much larger Torpedo.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Quickly became my favorite
by in on February 19, 2006

I picked one of these up when my friends and I went to the local cigar shop on a nice afternoon to sit outside and relax. I had Acid cigars before, and love the Drew Estate company, but they COMPLETELY outdid themselves with this one. It is a smooth, creamy smoke, tastes delicious, and lasts just about the right amount for me. I like petit coronas and robustos, and it is just the right size. Burned perfectly and drew quite nicely. I am hooked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
If you like sweet, this is it!
by MT in Bay Point on January 08, 2010

I like sweet cigars, and this seems to be the mother of sweetness I have tried so far. Anyway, this is a nice little cigar that has a lot of flavor. It's weird this is all natural and not infused and still has all these vanilla / fruity flavors. It's nothing complex I think, but just nice. It stays the same throughout. I smoked for about 30 minutes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Maduro loving cigar sucker
by Fishbowlfire in Spokane on January 23, 2011

I actually intended to purchase this for my girlfriend who is a huge fan of the Drew Estates ACID label. I left on a weekend trip and had this among others in my suitcase. I decided to try it before going out since it was the smallest of the stash and I only had about 30 min. of smoke time. I have read the other reviews and yes it's sweet on the mouth but the pallet is not overly sweet. Nice oily wrapper, smooth easy draw, and an excellent build. Good coffee, cedar, vanilla, and earth notes. Why people taste a little sweetness on the wrapper and then can no longer evaluate a cigar for the full experience is beyond me. This is a winner and I bought a box for myself and a box for my girlfriend so she won't steal mine. The less of these the haters buy, the more there is for me!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great little cigar
by Eric McHugh in Wisconsin on June 13, 2003

This is an amazing little cigar. It deserves much higher ratings. It is a bit different than what most smokers are use to but it reflects the innovative approach that Drew Estate take towards its cigars. The only draw back is that they are a bit expensive considering their size. They should be offered in a 40 count box.

11 15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great little shorty!
by Barry L in Las Vegas, NV on February 27, 2012

Many folks are turned off by the flavor at the draw end in the beginning. I too was this way with a number of ACID cigars...now I give them all a chance and find that they are well made, even burning great smokes. The Dirt is no exception. Great when I don't have tons of time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
71 consumer rating
Not for Adults
by Pete in Illinois on June 28, 2013

If you like tobacco flavor, look elsewhere. If you want some sickeningly sweet concoction that tastes more like... hell, I don't know how to describe it. But, an earlier review was as close as I can imagine - artificial sweetener and dirty sock. If you want that, this cigar is perfect.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
60
71 consumer rating
my fav
by chris in los angeles,ca on May 02, 2013
Verified purchase

This has been an all time favorite

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
47 consumer rating
Horrible
by John in Jim Thorpe on September 28, 2008

Mind sickenly sweet.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.