Cigar Deals!Offer

Natural Larutan by Drew Estate Reviews

4.0 stars
310 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Natural Larutan by Drew Estate Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Natural Larutan by Drew Estate Cigars.
5.0 stars
Dark, a little sweet, even burn
for Natural Larutan Dirt Torpedo
by Karl A. Williams in IL on July 18, 2019

This is my favorite cigar. My go to.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tastey
for Natural Larutan NDB
by Chris in Nj on July 12, 2019

I enjoyed them

... read more
5.0 stars
Larutan English
for Natural Larutan English
by Steve in Phoenix on July 10, 2019

Great flavor

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for Natural Larutan Barcelona
by Tim in Minnesota on June 25, 2019

Great flavor good smoke. Really enjoying them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Dirt
for Natural Larutan Dirt Torpedo
by Brian Seery in TX on May 14, 2019

Great smoke great cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Dirt Cigars
for Natural Larutan By Drew Estate Dirt
by Michelle Cooper in Iowa on March 07, 2019

My boyfriend was absolutely amazed with these!! They were delivered very fast. Will order again!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smooth and sweet smoke
for Natural Larutan Dirt Torpedo
by Aaron in Texas on January 21, 2019

Great smooth and sweet cigar. It burned nice and consistent. Tastes great all the way down to the nub, and everyone around the card table will tell you it smells great.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigars
for Natural Larutan Dirties 5/10
by Johnny b good in Stuart fl on January 06, 2019

I really like these cigars alot they are my favorite drew estate cigars they are very tasty and sweet very clean mild smoke loader very happy with these a in my book... I had some very picky friends try them and they really like them they usually smoke Big & Juicy and Juicy Lucy these are some of the best cigars I have ever had I really enjoy a good Drew Estate cigar definitely plan on buying more of these=M==M=%=??

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprisingly Good
for Natural Larutan Root
by Al Penne in WI on October 16, 2018

When I saw these advertised for the first time I thought it was a joke, Larutan is Natural spelled backwards, I m thinking what the hell. I was surprisingly impressed with this smoke, it tastes great, nice burn and excellent draw. I will buy more of these when they go on sale again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Definitely on my buy list
for Natural Larutan Dirties 5/10
by Walter in Va. on September 18, 2018

Appearance 90,burn 90, consistency 90, construction 90,draw 90, taste 90

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.