I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Nestor Miranda Special Selection Reviews

75 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
40
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
50
Buy Nestor Miranda Special Selection Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nestor Miranda Special Selection Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Looks good enough to eat
for
by in Kansas City on January 21, 2010
Verified purchase

Smoked the first one at a pool hall with some wheat beer.Thought it was great but wasn't paying a lot of attention. After a sit-sown with a cocktail with the second one, I was even more impressed. Fabulous cigar. All aspects were A-one. This is now one of my favorites. These were the Rosados.

0 0
most recent review
92 consumer rating
Aged 2 Years
for
by in Northwest Indiana on April 18, 2013

This cigar gets a lot of mixed reviews. Age this cigar 2 years and it will surprise you. It keeps up with the best of them.

0 0
recommended for you based on Nestor Miranda Special Selection
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
100 consumer rating
Looks good enough to eat
by Jim in Kansas City on January 21, 2010
Verified purchase

Smoked the first one at a pool hall with some wheat beer.Thought it was great but wasn't paying a lot of attention. After a sit-sown with a cocktail with the second one, I was even more impressed. Fabulous cigar. All aspects were A-one. This is now one of my favorites. These were the Rosados.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Aged 2 Years
by Riste in Northwest Indiana on April 18, 2013

This cigar gets a lot of mixed reviews. Age this cigar 2 years and it will surprise you. It keeps up with the best of them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
excellent
by billy c in chicago on April 18, 2010

just tried these for the first time excellent cigar,alomost as good as my zino chubby's. good taste the burn was good might have to switch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
88 consumer rating
Long smooth and mild smoke
by S.E. in Costa Mesa, CA on April 15, 2010

Started out with a great mild flavor and was fairly consistent through the whole cigar. Very relaxing cigar, probably will try this one again. Lasted for about an hour. Can not comment about the consistency of the cigars as I only had one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
First Nestor
by Lee in Phila Pa on May 20, 2012

D.P.G. did a nice job I really enjoyed the earthy taste of this stick nice full body and constuct, burn and appearence are on. Got this as a sub in a sampler I hope Famous keeps subbing my smokes with stuff like this all the time. Well played Famous, well played.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NOT BAD, BUT...
by MARK Z in CARY, IL on February 05, 2010

This smoke was not bad but, I wasn't expecting the "back of the throat" burn on my first puff. I was nervous with construction as, every stick I pulled from the box felt as though it had a "soft spot". Once lit though, the burn was excellent and only went out once when I put it down for a bit. The ash was firm and strong. The first third was woody with a hint of spice that I wasn't expecting. The cigar seemed to mellow out into the second third with a thick sweet-aroma-filled smoke. It finished off well but the spice never seemed to leave which for me was the only drawback. Not a Nutmeg spice but more Peppery. Probably perfect with a morning cup-o-Joe!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.