Coupons!Offer

New World by AJ Fernandez Reviews

92rated
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
99
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
97
Burn
96
Buy New World by AJ Fernandez Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for New World by AJ Fernandez Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
possibly the best cigar on the market
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by in usa on July 22, 2015

The AJ New World line if cigars is simply impeccable. Everything from the stunning box-pressed construction to the silky smooth wrapper to the fantastic full flavor is perfect. Each time I smoke one of these, I feel like I m treating myself to something special. The real surprise is the fact that these things are so inexpensive. Needless to say, my humidor will be well-stocked with these wonderful sticks for the foreseeable future.

8 0
most recent review
90 rated
Great stick
for New World By AJ Fernandez Belicoso
by in Baton Rouge, LA on April 27, 2017

I m a fairly fast smoker. Robusto s usually last 40 minutes for me. This one last 1 hr 20 min and was great from start to finish. The strong pepper taste remained and the flavors were medium-full throughout. The burn was a little jagged but no big deal. Very good cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on New World by AJ Fernandez
100rated
possibly the best cigar on the market
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by lazyallday in usa on July 22, 2015

The AJ New World line if cigars is simply impeccable. Everything from the stunning box-pressed construction to the silky smooth wrapper to the fantastic full flavor is perfect. Each time I smoke one of these, I feel like I m treating myself to something special. The real surprise is the fact that these things are so inexpensive. Needless to say, my humidor will be well-stocked with these wonderful sticks for the foreseeable future.

... more
80
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
simply wonderful
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by lazyallday in usa on July 22, 2015

AJ s New World line of cigars are simply phenomenal. They have a gorgeous box-cut construction and a rich, full flavor. When the affordable price is taken into consideration, I dare say this may be the very best cigar on the planet.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent daily go to smoke
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by John in San Diego on January 07, 2015
Verified purchase

I m a big fan of all A.J. Fernandez products, but this line of cigars was an instant hit. A smooth easy draw with an immediate taste of cedar and mature tobacco rarely found in in this price range. The cigar continued to improve as I smoked it. Overall a full body smoke that started mild but gained in strength in a good way. I could easily have smoked another one back to back.A fantastic cigar in this price range. The quality and taste are very hard to compete with especially in California where cigars can be very pricey. I liked it better than my usual favorite the Oval Maduro.Another Hit by A.J. Fernandez.

... more
62
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
My new Go-To daily cigar.
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by J.D. in San Diego on March 02, 2015
Verified purchase

This is my new favorite cigar by A.J. Everything about this cigar was perfect. It s a full body %26 slightly spicy cigar that has plenty of flavor to keep me interested. I m not going to add the all too common phrases we always see in reviews about cigars. Suffice it to say this is a great cigar. A.J. Fernandez has hit a Grand Slam with this one.

... more
50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Needs time
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by Andy in New York on December 27, 2014

Exceptional construction and nice taste from a great blend of delcious leaves that hint coffee beans, cocoa and a creamy spiciness... but the harshness from the youth of these cigars is often over-powering. Letting two rest in the back of one of my humidors for a couple of years.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Great stick
for New World By AJ Fernandez Belicoso
by JakeD in Baton Rouge, LA on April 27, 2017

I m a fairly fast smoker. Robusto s usually last 40 minutes for me. This one last 1 hr 20 min and was great from start to finish. The strong pepper taste remained and the flavors were medium-full throughout. The burn was a little jagged but no big deal. Very good cigar.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
90rated
Very enjoyable!
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by Buck in Texas on February 18, 2017

Nice stick! Enjoyed every minute. Price is fair. Going to add some to the humidor.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Probably 2 bucks a stick 2 make.
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro 5 Pack
by A.W. in Malibu on July 05, 2015

I paid 5 bucks a stick for these, so, they probably cost New World 2-3 bucks to produce, per. Good smoke! Kudos for 2 bucks, I think. These 14 bucks a stick, Santa Monica cigar retail store!

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Great Construction-Great Smoke
for New World By AJ Fernandez Gordo
by Hank in Florida on November 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Love box-press construction and Fernandez effort with this New World blend is terrific. A very pleasing and satisfying smoke. Exceptional construction...great flavor right down to the last inch!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
89rated
great smoke vert peppery good burn through out smoke
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by Ralph Roberge in florida on January 30, 2017

Great smoke very peppery. Good burn through out smoke

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.