Cigar Deals!Offer

New World by AJ Fernandez Reviews

93rated
40 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
99
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
98
Burn
97
Buy New World by AJ Fernandez Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for New World by AJ Fernandez Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
My new Go-To daily cigar.
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by in San Diego on March 2, 2015
Verified purchase

This is my new favorite cigar by A.J. Everything about this cigar was perfect. It s a full body %26 slightly spicy cigar that has plenty of flavor to keep me interested. I m not going to add the all too common phrases we always see in reviews about cigars. Suffice it to say this is a great cigar. A.J. Fernandez has hit a Grand Slam with this one.

12 2
most helpful negative review
64 rated
Not for me
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by in Corona, CA on August 16, 2017

They were on sale, I m new to this cigar thing, so I bought a 5 pack. I ve smoked some very nice cigars like Gurkha and Padron. This one left me unimpressed. It looks great. I cut just a tiny bit off the cap and it started to unravel. It burned very unevenly and pretty fast. Cherry dropped every half inch or so. The flavor was reminiscent of spicy dirt - kind of like dry, clay, rather than a rich loamy taste. Draw was good. Don t think I would buy them again

1 8
Recommended for you based on New World by AJ Fernandez
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
A J Fernandez keeps them comming
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by James Richardson in Marion, IA on February 20, 2019

I don t know if I have ever had anything less than an excellent cigar from A J Fernandez. The New World is another excellent cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by Andy Anderson in Palm Desert ca on December 26, 2018

I can’t believe what a great cigar this is, very highly recommended !

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by Andy Anderson in Palm Desert Ca on October 24, 2018

I absolutely love this cigar it is always consistent!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Good stick.....
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by Richard in Abbeville, Al on July 17, 2018

Enjoyed this cigar to the nub. Smoke hit it all well. Taste was good all thru, no burn. or pepper taste. Was a good long burn, great smoke, consistancy, and draw. Will certainly recomend, and purchase again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by John Anderson in Palm Desert,Ca on January 31, 2018

Excellent in every way! Best cigar out of Nicaragua.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
All praise AJ !!
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by Mark in Illinois on November 23, 2017

These sticks are absolutely wonderful, great burn and draw, wonderful booming flavors throughout its entirety. These are definitely a humidor keeper!! Absolutely loved them!!

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fabulous smoke at a great price
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by Bill in Treasure Isld., FL on November 20, 2017

Smooth, wonderful draw, long ash and great flavor right to the very end! One of the best sticks for the price, you can’t go wrong nor will you be disappointed.

... read more
63
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by Andy Anderson in Palm Desert, Ca on November 01, 2017

Excellent in every way,! Highly recommended

... read more
53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
possibly the best cigar on the market
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by lazyallday in usa on July 22, 2015

The AJ New World line if cigars is simply impeccable. Everything from the stunning box-pressed construction to the silky smooth wrapper to the fantastic full flavor is perfect. Each time I smoke one of these, I feel like I m treating myself to something special. The real surprise is the fact that these things are so inexpensive. Needless to say, my humidor will be well-stocked with these wonderful sticks for the foreseeable future.

... read more
126
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
simply wonderful
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by lazyallday in usa on July 22, 2015

AJ s New World line of cigars are simply phenomenal. They have a gorgeous box-cut construction and a rich, full flavor. When the affordable price is taken into consideration, I dare say this may be the very best cigar on the planet.

... read more
86
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.