Cigar Deals!Offer

New World by AJ Fernandez Reviews

93rated
29 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
99
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
98
Burn
97
Buy New World by AJ Fernandez Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for New World by AJ Fernandez Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
My new Go-To daily cigar.
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by in San Diego on March 2, 2015
Verified purchase

This is my new favorite cigar by A.J. Everything about this cigar was perfect. It s a full body %26 slightly spicy cigar that has plenty of flavor to keep me interested. I m not going to add the all too common phrases we always see in reviews about cigars. Suffice it to say this is a great cigar. A.J. Fernandez has hit a Grand Slam with this one.

9 2
most helpful negative review
64 rated
Not for me
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by in Corona, CA on August 16, 2017

They were on sale, I m new to this cigar thing, so I bought a 5 pack. I ve smoked some very nice cigars like Gurkha and Padron. This one left me unimpressed. It looks great. I cut just a tiny bit off the cap and it started to unravel. It burned very unevenly and pretty fast. Cherry dropped every half inch or so. The flavor was reminiscent of spicy dirt - kind of like dry, clay, rather than a rich loamy taste. Draw was good. Don t think I would buy them again

1 2
Recommended for you based on New World by AJ Fernandez
100rated
Excellent
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by John Anderson in Palm Desert,Ca on January 31, 2018

Excellent in every way! Best cigar out of Nicaragua.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
All praise AJ !!
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by Mark in Illinois on November 23, 2017

These sticks are absolutely wonderful, great burn and draw, wonderful booming flavors throughout its entirety. These are definitely a humidor keeper!! Absolutely loved them!!

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fabulous smoke at a great price
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by Bill in Treasure Isld., FL on November 20, 2017

Smooth, wonderful draw, long ash and great flavor right to the very end! One of the best sticks for the price, you can’t go wrong nor will you be disappointed.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by Andy Anderson in Palm Desert, Ca on November 01, 2017

Excellent in every way,! Highly recommended

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
possibly the best cigar on the market
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by lazyallday in usa on July 22, 2015

The AJ New World line if cigars is simply impeccable. Everything from the stunning box-pressed construction to the silky smooth wrapper to the fantastic full flavor is perfect. Each time I smoke one of these, I feel like I m treating myself to something special. The real surprise is the fact that these things are so inexpensive. Needless to say, my humidor will be well-stocked with these wonderful sticks for the foreseeable future.

... read more
116
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
simply wonderful
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by lazyallday in usa on July 22, 2015

AJ s New World line of cigars are simply phenomenal. They have a gorgeous box-cut construction and a rich, full flavor. When the affordable price is taken into consideration, I dare say this may be the very best cigar on the planet.

... read more
75
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent daily go to smoke
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by John in San Diego on January 07, 2015
Verified purchase

I m a big fan of all A.J. Fernandez products, but this line of cigars was an instant hit. A smooth easy draw with an immediate taste of cedar and mature tobacco rarely found in in this price range. The cigar continued to improve as I smoked it. Overall a full body smoke that started mild but gained in strength in a good way. I could easily have smoked another one back to back.A fantastic cigar in this price range. The quality and taste are very hard to compete with especially in California where cigars can be very pricey. I liked it better than my usual favorite the Oval Maduro.Another Hit by A.J. Fernandez.

... read more
119
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Love this smoke - My go to for everyday
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by Grant in Dallas on March 05, 2018

Love this cigar and have smoked hundreds of them. My local shop introduced them to me, but he can t keep them in stock. I have found that maybe one in 40 or 60 sticks burns a bit weird, but I really love the flavor.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Love all AJ products
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by Jim S in Palatine IL on June 08, 2017

Yes I ve been a fan of anything has done for quite a while now. New World is certainly in the top 3 offerings, which would also include Diesel Heart of Darkness. And now that he s blending offerings for other brands Hoyo, H Upmann, Monte I hope Famous can stock these for us AJ lovers to sample as well.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Abc
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by Jim in Phoenix,Az on February 28, 2018

Great smoke.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.