Cigar Deals!Offer

New World by AJ Fernandez Reviews

4.0 stars
42 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy New World by AJ Fernandez Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for New World by AJ Fernandez Cigars.
5.0 stars
will buy again
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by a reyes in bronx new york on May 31, 2019

will be a mainstay in my tupperdor along with flor de antillas and undercrown. not saying that all 3 have the same flavor profile but this is great specially for the price. great draw even burn and nice smoke output.

... read more
5.0 stars
A J Fernandez keeps them comming
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by James Richardson in Marion, IA on February 20, 2019

I don t know if I have ever had anything less than an excellent cigar from A J Fernandez. The New World is another excellent cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by Andy Anderson in Palm Desert ca on December 26, 2018

I can’t believe what a great cigar this is, very highly recommended !

... read more
5.0 stars
I rate this cigar at 95
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by Charles Rowles Jr in Ridley Park Pa on November 07, 2018

It’s an excellent cigar for the cost, it’s my favorite cigar in my humidor and to enjoy after dinner.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by Andy Anderson in Palm Desert Ca on October 24, 2018

I absolutely love this cigar it is always consistent!

... read more
5.0 stars
A great after dinner cigar
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by Tony A Luciani in FL on October 03, 2018

Great tasting cigar and the perfect shape.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really good
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by Chris in Atlanta on October 01, 2018

I enjoyed the New World robustos with friends and all enjoyed them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for New World By AJ Fernandez Gordo
by Alonzo Primus in Atlanta, GA on August 08, 2018

Very good smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Good stick.....
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by Richard in Abbeville, Al on July 17, 2018

Enjoyed this cigar to the nub. Smoke hit it all well. Taste was good all thru, no burn. or pepper taste. Was a good long burn, great smoke, consistancy, and draw. Will certainly recomend, and purchase again.

... read more
5.0 stars
If you like a medium to full bodied smoke, try these excellent sticks from AJ Fernandez
for New World By AJ Fernandez Toro
by Mark Lewis in WA on June 21, 2018

The New World line is an outstanding stick for those of us who cannot afford to pay 15 buck or more a stick for our everyday smoke. Give these a try if you haven t. I don t think you will be disappointed. Great smoking sticks!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.