Cigar Deals!Offer

New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Thumbs up
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by Anthony in Plainview NY on July 19, 2019

Top 5 smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
A J Fernandez keeps them comming
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by James Richardson in Marion, IA on February 20, 2019

I don t know if I have ever had anything less than an excellent cigar from A J Fernandez. The New World is another excellent cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Thumbs up
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by Anthony in Plainview NY on July 19, 2019

Top 5 smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
A J Fernandez keeps them comming
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by James Richardson in Marion, IA on February 20, 2019

I don t know if I have ever had anything less than an excellent cigar from A J Fernandez. The New World is another excellent cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
I rate this cigar at 95
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by Charles Rowles Jr in Ridley Park Pa on November 07, 2018

It’s an excellent cigar for the cost, it’s my favorite cigar in my humidor and to enjoy after dinner.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really good
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by Chris in Atlanta on October 01, 2018

I enjoyed the New World robustos with friends and all enjoyed them.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is a very consistent, tasty stick which has become my go to stick now.
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by Brian in Atlanta on June 15, 2018

I normally smoke Padron 2000 Naturals but this cigar was recommended at my local cigar bar. I took it home and introduced myself and it reciprocated and oh boy! This cigar was definitely a full-bodied stick but yet has a hint sweetness about that was quite alluring. I ordered a box from Famous-Smoke that night at very good price might I add. Try one, you won’t be disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Consistent Smoke
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by Samuel Smith in South Dakota on May 13, 2018

Very nice smoke, I was surprised that the stick never got hot towards the end, burnt like a stack of dimes. Somewhat of a firm draw but that can be expected from a box press. Overall a great smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Abc
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by Jim in Phoenix,Az on February 28, 2018

Great smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Another AJ Fernandez Home Run
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by Jason in SoCal on February 06, 2018

I may be the wrong person to submit a rating for AJ Fernandez New World cigars, because I m a bit of a fanboy and enjoy most of his blends...not all though.New World is a solid full bodied blend, dense in flavor all the way through. Very spicy and a little choclat-ee to me, just love this cigar. Not my favorite AJ blend, but in my top 3.

... read more
5.0 stars
All praise AJ !!
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by Mark in Illinois on November 23, 2017

These sticks are absolutely wonderful, great burn and draw, wonderful booming flavors throughout its entirety. These are definitely a humidor keeper!! Absolutely loved them!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Quite Nice
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by MC in NYC on August 08, 2017

A very, very nice smoke, which I ve found benefits from some time in the humi. Agree with prior reviews that I find this to be more medium-full than straight full. Good complexity, from spicy to sweet and lots in between. I ve gotten a nice, even burn -- has never required touch ups from me. A nice draw and produces tons of smoke even after being left unattended for a while to attend to other things. Highly enjoyable addition to the rotation, and at a very friendly price point to boot.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.